• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  3-4 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was awesome, despite the weather being slightly cold and cloudy, the trip to the cruise ship and the guided tour down and back on the Bosphorus was very enlightening and informative. The tour guide was great, explaining things to us when we asked and making the entire experience quite enjoyable, this is a DEFINITE must if you go to Istanbul.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A very nice day out with Omar as our guide, very enjoyable cruise, and time to shop in the spice market! Thanks again, Omar!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Again the pick up was on time. The trip to the bazar should be dropped as there was nothing for the tourist to do over there. The toilets in the cruise ship were horrible but otherwise bosphorus cruise was nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent guide and really interesting trip, learned a lot about beautiful Istanbul!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

An excellent trip with an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This was a great tour with wonderful photo opps. Views and history along the Bosphorus are incredible and I think it's definitely a must see tour. Spice Bazaar is awesome, not as daunting as the Grand Bazaar. Shopping there is worth spending a full day. Our guide Serhat was very friendly and ccourteous and after the tour ended, he helped us with directions and recommendations for other things to do around Istanbul. Highly recommended~!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Realy glad my husband booked this tour. We have lurned obout this in our history books but when you get to see this whit our own eyes, this is something else. A good tour to take.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide was very informative and really lead the tour based on the needs and wants of the group. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The guide was funny and informative. Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The Bosphorous cruise tour was great!! The guide was really informative and super friendly. He gave us all the information we needed and plently of time to explore and see everything. The pick up and drop off service was great so we didn't have to stress about how to get everyehere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Guide was very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. The ferry ride didn't include any commentary for anyone else except for us with our guide. Would have been pretty dull without her. Was interesting to hear about her experiences with university and contrasts to her native land. Was a great afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Worth the money. Must take this.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The tour was excellent. The bus showed up on time and the cruise down the Bosphorus was excellent. We enjoyed looking at the beautiful houses on the shoreline. The trip to the Egyptian Bazaar could have been a little longer but we were able to buy a number of items and even haggle over the prices with some of the merchants. All in all a very relaxing and enjoyable afternoon.

Special Offer
$42.00 Save $4.20

From USD $ 37.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST04

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message