4 star rating: Recommended 165 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  3-4 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bosphorus Cruise and Istanbul's Egyptian Bazaar. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 165 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The boat cruise was beautiful. You get to see both the European and Asian sides. You also get a different perspective on Istanbul by seeing it from the water. The Egyptian Bazaar was very fun and colorful. This is a good tour as a start to your visit to Istanbul.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We enjoy with this tour, the guid was very nice and cooperative, only the Egyptian bazaar tour was very short.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful weather on the stunning Bospherous. Great scenery. Commentary not that good as it is in a number of languages but who cares - the views are what this tour is all about and it was a pleasure.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I wish there was more time at the spice market. We only had 25 min.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was great tour for only half a day. The Spice Bazaar was beautiful, people were friendly and we felt perfectly safe at all times. Our guide escorted us for taste tests of the magnificent Turkish delight in the Bazaar, and there was ample time to do your own wandering and shopping. The river cruise that followed was relaxing and informative. The driver also dropped us at a preferred location afterwards for our continued sightseeing. Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

There was a lot of to-ing and fro-ing before this trip finally got underway. The commentary on the boat could not be heard, but the guide was aware of that and tried, not very successfully, to rectify the situation.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The cruise was a great way to see the highlights of Istanbul on the water. Saw places that I would never have seen.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was great!! Just wish we had a little more time to shop. Omar was our tour guide and he was fantastic.

Gaye S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

This was a great tour, excellent guide and good value for money

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Guide was knowledgable and friendly. No stops during cruise, would have liked to have toured a few of the historic sites we passed.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Our tour guide, Omar was very knowledgeable. The boat ride was very nice and relaxing. I wish we had more time at the spice market.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Omar was our guide again and we had a great time.. Spice Market very different and more relaxed.. The boat tour fun and informative to see the Asia side!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Well organised and punctual, with knowledgeable guides. Enthusiasm was maintained in spite of poor weather conditions and few participants. This tour is certainly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The cruise was a nice relaxing way to spend an afternoon. It gives you a nice view into a different area of Istanbul with some interesting things along the way. Unfortunately the day we took this tour, the Spice Bazaar was closed.

fei
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

As usual cruise is great...our guide was also very good.The cruise is one of the best outing in Istanbul.

From USD $ 37.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST04

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message