4.5 star rating: Recommended 332 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 332 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service From the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It took us what seemed like hours to find the luggage carousel -- get our bags,
and out to find Transfer -- lo and behold, there they were -- waving my name on
a piece of paper -- beaming a welcome smile! 9 of us all women of a certain age
followed our driver and guide to waiting van -- and were delivered to our hotel
in comfort --

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Kind, efficient, and timely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Right on time with a very polite driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Professional.

Highly Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

we were met at airport and immediately takem to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The cab driver found us quickly at the airport and we headed straight to our hotel. It was seamless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

On time as usual, no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pickup was on time. Very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was good. Someone waiting when we were outside the custom terminal
Got to hotel safely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I booked this for my daughter and her friend as they had just been on a very long flight.The gentlemen was waiting at the airport for them, he was easy to find, the sign was very clear with their names on them. The girls said they had a luxurious ride into Istanbul.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great! On time! Good car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Big rest! Works very well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

More expensive than a taxi (if you get them to put the meter on) but very professional, reliable and trouble free. If you like a quality meet and greet to get you to your hotel, I would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect....worry free. Met at airport by guide with name card....everything seamless and worry free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great service. Prompt and courteous. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised, confirmation of pick up time delivered by hotel to room. Clean modern vehicle and professional driver. Certainly removed any departure stress!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was extremely prompt and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time. They transport to/from in a nice mini van - very comfortable and spacious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent transfer. Driver was waiting for us at arrivals. Quick efficient transfer to luxury van. Cool, air conditioned ride. We were in peak hour but made it to the hotel relaxed and calm. Will use Neon Tours again, via Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message