• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Plane was an hr late - traffic was held up but they still managed to have transfer there in 10 mins of arrival. Very clean polite, v happy. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time, professional and efficient. Highly recommended. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Clean, helpfull and the best part waiting for me when I arrived.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was there and ready to transfer us as expected. All went well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

GOOD TRIP!

Bruce P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, Met at the gate at Istanbul airport and escorted to our private transfer which took us to the hotel. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent experience. A representative of Viator/Neon was waiting for us when we exited the terminal. He called the driver and we were promptly transferred to our hotel. I would highly recommend this private arrival transfer, especially if you are arriving late at night, as we did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The transfer from the airport to my hotel could not have been easier or gone more smoothly. The driver was easy to find after I picked up my luggage, and the ride to the hotel was comfortable. The driver had met me at the airport with a co-worker and they were very nice and welcoming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent Greeting at the airport and quick shuttle to downtown hotel. Would definetly use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great price and service. The driver was there waiting for us. No extra charge even we had more luggages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

In spite of being late to arrive Istanbul Attaturk we get the help of these polite people waitting us and transporting us to our hotel at 3: after midnight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very informative and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were greeted at baggage claim and escorted directly to our hotel as planned.
Very happy with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent - met as arranged, easy to locate driver. Clean. comfortable, safely driven vehicle

From USD $ 16.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message