4.5 star rating: Recommended 265 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 265 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Met us at the door of the Cruise Port, walked us to the Mercedes bus, wisked directly to the airport. Quick and easy. Exactly what we wanted. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our transfer driver was waiting for us with my name on a sign which we spotted easily among many signs waiting for people. He spoke English very well and we arrived at the Hilton Hotel very quickly. It could not have gone better. Thank you for a smooth arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My flight was about three hours late but neon Tours was right there - very courteous and helpful - my only suggestion is that they have a more prominent sign - very hard to see their sign (we had to double back to find them) - My suggestion is that once you enter the arrivals hall, just shout out "Neon" and they will be right there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Never being to Istanbul before, we did not know what to expect when exiting the baggage area of the airport. Found the sign for our transfers and were immediately put in a van for the trip to our hotel. Very good trip, other than traffic, which is normal in Istanbul . Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

They were on time and very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Would recommend this transfer as airport is quite a distance from City of Istanbul partly due to heavy traffic. Great to be met and have assistance with luggage when in a foreign country. Went well.

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

They were there when we were. No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Plane was an hr late - traffic was held up but they still managed to have transfer there in 10 mins of arrival. Very clean polite, v happy. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time, professional and efficient. Highly recommended. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Clean, helpfull and the best part waiting for me when I arrived.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was there and ready to transfer us as expected. All went well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

GOOD TRIP!

Bruce P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent service, Met at the gate at Istanbul airport and escorted to our private transfer which took us to the hotel. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent experience. A representative of Viator/Neon was waiting for us when we exited the terminal. He called the driver and we were promptly transferred to our hotel. I would highly recommend this private arrival transfer, especially if you are arriving late at night, as we did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The transfer from the airport to my hotel could not have been easier or gone more smoothly. The driver was easy to find after I picked up my luggage, and the ride to the hotel was comfortable. The driver had met me at the airport with a co-worker and they were very nice and welcoming.

From USD $ 16.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message