• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Nothig like a nice driver and car to take the worry out of your arrival in a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Received pick up time confirmation at hotel.
Driver was right on time.
Polite, easy-to-use service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

As a young woman travelling alone I wanted a secure transport to and from the airport, they arrived on time and I was greeted with 2 drivers, both of whom were extremely friendly the whole journey. When they dropped me off at the airport one driver came in with me carrying my bags, and found where I needed to check in and stayed with me until check in was open. Fantastic service would recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a relief to have been met at the airport after hearing about some of the dodgy cabbies in IST. The van was large and comfortable, enough to fit our party of 6 and the extra luggage we were carrying. Very happy with Neon and Viator. Recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

driver was on time and was courteous. The pick up was excellant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were met outside customs and transferred in comfortable vehicle to our hotel. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Highly efficient service! We arrived late to Istanbul and had never been before, so it was nice to not worry about trying to figure out public transit or taxis or directions, or to lug our luggage around, the service took care of it all for us. It was very easy to spot our contact at the airport and quickly get to our hotel, the driver was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is probably the best airport transfer I have ever experienced in all my travels overseas(and I travel quite a bit). I arrived later in the afternoon and I was worried that I would miss a show I had booked for the evening. Mustafa (the airport arranger) ensured that I made it to my show. Neon tours (the outfit that handles these transfers) made a special trip to pick me up at the theater and drove me safely to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very punctual and courteous service, will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Right when we walked through the arrival doors we spotted our name and was immediately greeted by a representative from neon tours. The car was a large, air-conditioned Mercedes van. Very reliable and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent value.

From USD $ 16.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message