4.5 star rating: Recommended 275 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 275 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver and van was waiting for us (six adults and luggage) at the airport. Very well organized, nice clean large van. Delivered us to our hotel. Very impressed and pleased with the service. We have had such great service when using Viator, we have recommended them to several people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver waiting when we arrived. Heavy traffic but good journey to port. Driver pointed out sights. Many Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Istanbul is a very big city, larger than either NYC or London.
When you arrive into any large city, especially for the first time,
you want to get to your hotel quickly. These transfers do the job,
and efficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great, the staff were there to meet us , very efficient and friendly also extremely helpful......highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Not Excellent, on time and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

V.ery good and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver and vehicle were waiting, very courteous and the drive straightforward to the hotel although through busy traffic. Good service.

mayfair
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Best Transport solution for large family

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent on time service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Met us at the door of the Cruise Port, walked us to the Mercedes bus, wisked directly to the airport. Quick and easy. Exactly what we wanted. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our transfer driver was waiting for us with my name on a sign which we spotted easily among many signs waiting for people. He spoke English very well and we arrived at the Hilton Hotel very quickly. It could not have gone better. Thank you for a smooth arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My flight was about three hours late but neon Tours was right there - very courteous and helpful - my only suggestion is that they have a more prominent sign - very hard to see their sign (we had to double back to find them) - My suggestion is that once you enter the arrivals hall, just shout out "Neon" and they will be right there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Never being to Istanbul before, we did not know what to expect when exiting the baggage area of the airport. Found the sign for our transfers and were immediately put in a van for the trip to our hotel. Very good trip, other than traffic, which is normal in Istanbul . Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

They were on time and very courteous.

From USD $ 16.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message