• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very prompt pick up, would recommend neon travels for there planning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The service provided for transport from airport to the hotel was excellent, somebody was waiting with the name printed on a piece of paper, and the van was waiting at the gate on time, the van was comfortable and air conditioned, the driver was polite and spoke English. Perfect service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Extraordinarily smooth transfer from airport to our hotel. The small bus in which they picked up our party was very cool, comfortable and clean. Quick and smooth pickup once we found our contact--IST isn't the easiest airport to navigate, but Neon was fairly easy to spot once we emerged from baggage claim. Very affable staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Definite must do, traffic is crazy in Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Although the flight was delayed for more than one hour in Amsterdam, everything went very smooth. The driver of Neon Tours was waiting for us at Istanbul airport and within five minutes we were on our way to the hotel in Sultanahmet. Nothing but praise for Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

great service. will take it again. this is the best shuttle service for travellers in istanbul. istanbul taxi drivers wlll cheat tourist every chance they get.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Easy to locate our driver and a quick and efficient way to move from the airport to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Was on time and the driver was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time, very nice, clean vehicles. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Having never been to Istanbul before I was not sure what to expect when I arrived at the airport and opted to ensure I had a private pick up. It was nice and provided me with some helpful tips around the Turkish culture. I was met at the airport, coach was nice and clean and prompt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Easy, easy, easy. It was a relief not to have to think about getting to the airport after such a fun filled trip. Last but not least, my sister broke her ankle while we were in Istanbul and our kind driver helped us to and from the car with such ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a wonderful expierence with viator-they were waiting for us outside customs and we had a great ride to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service.

Ed
Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Absolutely great and well organised. Driver was waiting for us with a clear board with our names on it. Drove very careful to the hotel and same on the way back. Would recommend it for sure.

From USD $ 16.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message