4.5 star rating: Recommended 265 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 265 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent Greeting at the airport and quick shuttle to downtown hotel. Would definetly use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great price and service. The driver was there waiting for us. No extra charge even we had more luggages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

In spite of being late to arrive Istanbul Attaturk we get the help of these polite people waitting us and transporting us to our hotel at 3: after midnight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very informative and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were greeted at baggage claim and escorted directly to our hotel as planned.
Very happy with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent - met as arranged, easy to locate driver. Clean. comfortable, safely driven vehicle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Nothig like a nice driver and car to take the worry out of your arrival in a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Received pick up time confirmation at hotel.
Driver was right on time.
Polite, easy-to-use service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

As a young woman travelling alone I wanted a secure transport to and from the airport, they arrived on time and I was greeted with 2 drivers, both of whom were extremely friendly the whole journey. When they dropped me off at the airport one driver came in with me carrying my bags, and found where I needed to check in and stayed with me until check in was open. Fantastic service would recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a relief to have been met at the airport after hearing about some of the dodgy cabbies in IST. The van was large and comfortable, enough to fit our party of 6 and the extra luggage we were carrying. Very happy with Neon and Viator. Recommend highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

driver was on time and was courteous. The pick up was excellant.

From USD $ 16.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message