4.5 star rating: Recommended 300 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

driver was on time and was courteous. The pick up was excellant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were met outside customs and transferred in comfortable vehicle to our hotel. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Highly efficient service! We arrived late to Istanbul and had never been before, so it was nice to not worry about trying to figure out public transit or taxis or directions, or to lug our luggage around, the service took care of it all for us. It was very easy to spot our contact at the airport and quickly get to our hotel, the driver was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is probably the best airport transfer I have ever experienced in all my travels overseas(and I travel quite a bit). I arrived later in the afternoon and I was worried that I would miss a show I had booked for the evening. Mustafa (the airport arranger) ensured that I made it to my show. Neon tours (the outfit that handles these transfers) made a special trip to pick me up at the theater and drove me safely to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very punctual and courteous service, will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Right when we walked through the arrival doors we spotted our name and was immediately greeted by a representative from neon tours. The car was a large, air-conditioned Mercedes van. Very reliable and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very prompt pick up, would recommend neon travels for there planning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The service provided for transport from airport to the hotel was excellent, somebody was waiting with the name printed on a piece of paper, and the van was waiting at the gate on time, the van was comfortable and air conditioned, the driver was polite and spoke English. Perfect service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Extraordinarily smooth transfer from airport to our hotel. The small bus in which they picked up our party was very cool, comfortable and clean. Quick and smooth pickup once we found our contact--IST isn't the easiest airport to navigate, but Neon was fairly easy to spot once we emerged from baggage claim. Very affable staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Definite must do, traffic is crazy in Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Although the flight was delayed for more than one hour in Amsterdam, everything went very smooth. The driver of Neon Tours was waiting for us at Istanbul airport and within five minutes we were on our way to the hotel in Sultanahmet. Nothing but praise for Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

great service. will take it again. this is the best shuttle service for travellers in istanbul. istanbul taxi drivers wlll cheat tourist every chance they get.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Easy to locate our driver and a quick and efficient way to move from the airport to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Was on time and the driver was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time, very nice, clean vehicles. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Having never been to Istanbul before I was not sure what to expect when I arrived at the airport and opted to ensure I had a private pick up. It was nice and provided me with some helpful tips around the Turkish culture. I was met at the airport, coach was nice and clean and prompt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Easy, easy, easy. It was a relief not to have to think about getting to the airport after such a fun filled trip. Last but not least, my sister broke her ankle while we were in Istanbul and our kind driver helped us to and from the car with such ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a wonderful expierence with viator-they were waiting for us outside customs and we had a great ride to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great service.

Ed
Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Absolutely great and well organised. Driver was waiting for us with a clear board with our names on it. Drove very careful to the hotel and same on the way back. Would recommend it for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

A wonderful experience. Thanks! We had the driver with our name when we got out of passport control. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Exactly as expected!! Someone was waiting with a sign with our name once we arrived in Istanbul. The car was nice and large enough for 4 people and luggage!

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message