5 star rating: Highly Recommended 146 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very friendly service, good driving. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent services

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent!They provided an excellent service. The driver phoned the hotel to say he was on his way and duly arrived right on time. He was courteous, friendly and helpful with luggage at the airport. Full marks!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The driver got to our hotel on time. Our flight was at 5:05 am and the driver picked us up at 2 am.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good. Exactly on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

always on time if not early pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great greeters. Stayed with you until they were ready to leave. Coordinated well. worth it. Istanbul airport is extremely crowded and quite confusing. Difficult to maneuver without experts. Passport entries crazy with no structure. See signs for US visitors VISA. Only takes $20 bills. No change. Then after you get VISA, go to EXPRESS entry-for passport entry. Don't get in the long lines with others at that point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our driver picked us up on time and knew very well how to negotiate the traffic in Istanbul. We arrived at Ataturk Airport in less than 20 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

All fine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver arrived early, was helpful and professional. We arrived at the airport with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The pickup of my friend and self from our hotel in Istanbul was punctual and the smooth ride to Ataturk Airport very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Good Service - Driver turned up 15 mins late but phoned to say he would be late.
There were 6 of us traveling and had a nice new mini bus all to out yourselves- would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was early. Help with my bags and got me to the airport in a timely manner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Everything was like clock-work. The driver was there to pick us up right on time at the Mosaic Hotel in Istanbul which was a major feat in itself due to the traffic. Drove us to the airport in a timely, safe manner. We are extremely pleased with Viator and have recommended them to several people. Our four travel companions were extremely pleased as well.

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message