5 star rating: Highly Recommended 142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Right on time, big sign, walked us to the curb, Mercedes took us straight to the hotel. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect. Driver was early, and that alone allayed anxiety among us (no alliteration intended).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were met at the port by a Neon Tour employee,who made our collection very easy.
Istanbul is a very busy city and I would recommend using this company.Avoid being ripped off by cruise company's high airport transfers.
J B Walker.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This transfer was excellent. as quite lengthy process coming through visa and passport control. Nice to be met and taken to our city Hotel. Airport is approx. 40 minutes from city centre due to traffic congestion. Nice transport car, driver had only limited English but knew exactly where hotel was located and was very helpful with all our cases.

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time, nice van, no issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Pick us up on time as promised. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Bester Service, sehr zuverlässig, im Vergleich preisgünstig, freundliche Fahrer. Wir lassen uns nur noch durch VIATOR abholen und bringen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time, professional and efficient. Highly recommended. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer service was handled very well and everything went without a hitch. Both drivers, arriving and departing, were excellent. The van was very nicely maintained and comfortable. At the airport, my only quibble, was that the company (Neon Tours) should have been holding a sign with our names, not their name.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent quick service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very happy with the service. Met outside baggage area and taken directly to hotel.
Driver was friendly.

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message