5 star rating: Highly Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

All fine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver arrived early, was helpful and professional. We arrived at the airport with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The pickup of my friend and self from our hotel in Istanbul was punctual and the smooth ride to Ataturk Airport very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Good Service - Driver turned up 15 mins late but phoned to say he would be late.
There were 6 of us traveling and had a nice new mini bus all to out yourselves- would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The driver was early. Help with my bags and got me to the airport in a timely manner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Everything was like clock-work. The driver was there to pick us up right on time at the Mosaic Hotel in Istanbul which was a major feat in itself due to the traffic. Drove us to the airport in a timely, safe manner. We are extremely pleased with Viator and have recommended them to several people. Our four travel companions were extremely pleased as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

On time excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A representative of your company with a driver met my daughter and myself before the arranged time, and we arrived at the airport in plenty of time. Your representative took our luggage, waited in line with us, and guided us through Ataturk Airport. A better travel experience could not have been had. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We booked a pickup from Ataturk airport to our airport both ways and this transfer was operated by Neon Tours. Our driver was waiting for us on time at the airport with our name on a sign - however I have heard that they sometimes just put Neon Tours on the sign - just to be aware. Pickup back to the Airport was on time also. Air conditioned mini van - comfortable and clean. Polite, courteous and good drivers. No complaints!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent on time service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Right on time, big sign, walked us to the curb, Mercedes took us straight to the hotel. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect. Driver was early, and that alone allayed anxiety among us (no alliteration intended).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We were met at the port by a Neon Tour employee,who made our collection very easy.
Istanbul is a very busy city and I would recommend using this company.Avoid being ripped off by cruise company's high airport transfers.
J B Walker.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This transfer was excellent. as quite lengthy process coming through visa and passport control. Nice to be met and taken to our city Hotel. Airport is approx. 40 minutes from city centre due to traffic congestion. Nice transport car, driver had only limited English but knew exactly where hotel was located and was very helpful with all our cases.

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message