5 star rating: Highly Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This transfer was excellent. as quite lengthy process coming through visa and passport control. Nice to be met and taken to our city Hotel. Airport is approx. 40 minutes from city centre due to traffic congestion. Nice transport car, driver had only limited English but knew exactly where hotel was located and was very helpful with all our cases.

DeanC
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

On time, nice van, no issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Pick us up on time as promised. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Bester Service, sehr zuverlässig, im Vergleich preisgünstig, freundliche Fahrer. Wir lassen uns nur noch durch VIATOR abholen und bringen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time, professional and efficient. Highly recommended. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer service was handled very well and everything went without a hitch. Both drivers, arriving and departing, were excellent. The van was very nicely maintained and comfortable. At the airport, my only quibble, was that the company (Neon Tours) should have been holding a sign with our names, not their name.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent quick service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very happy with the service. Met outside baggage area and taken directly to hotel.
Driver was friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The service was excellent. The vehicle for transport to the airport arrived early but I was ready to leave. The van was clean, and the driver pleasant and helpful with the luggage. I and my travel companion were pleased with the service. I will definitely keep you in mind for future international travel. SK

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

As a young woman travelling alone I wanted a secure transport to and from the airport, they arrived on time and I was greeted with 2 drivers, both of whom were extremely friendly the whole journey. When they dropped me off at the airport one driver came in with me carrying my bags, and found where I needed to check in and stayed with me until check in was open. Fantastic service would recommend!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service. They faxed the hotel to let us know pickup time a day in advance, so we didn't have to pester them to ask, and were prompt and efficient in getting us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight. It was so nice to not lug around my bags on public transit. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it was a pleasure to have some one meet us at Istanbul airport and escort us to our hotel. The driver was very pleasant and told us about the areas we were passing.

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message