Insider's Guide to Istanbul

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 185 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual and curteous staff; clean car;

Carrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very happy with the service. Met outside baggage area and taken directly to hotel.
Driver was friendly.

Sandra K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The service was excellent. The vehicle for transport to the airport arrived early but I was ready to leave. The van was clean, and the driver pleasant and helpful with the luggage. I and my travel companion were pleased with the service. I will definitely keep you in mind for future international travel. SK

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

As a young woman travelling alone I wanted a secure transport to and from the airport, they arrived on time and I was greeted with 2 drivers, both of whom were extremely friendly the whole journey. When they dropped me off at the airport one driver came in with me carrying my bags, and found where I needed to check in and stayed with me until check in was open. Fantastic service would recommend!!!

kellythepea USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service. They faxed the hotel to let us know pickup time a day in advance, so we didn't have to pester them to ask, and were prompt and efficient in getting us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight. It was so nice to not lug around my bags on public transit. Would recommend.

Sylvia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it was a pleasure to have some one meet us at Istanbul airport and escort us to our hotel. The driver was very pleasant and told us about the areas we were passing.

Dubravka S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Everything went smoothly.

gmtate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had a personal problem that kept us from leaving on our original date. The local tour company was very accomodating to change to the next day. Quick and easy access to from the hotel to to airport

Lorraine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

They were there waiting for us and the driver was most helpful and courteous. A lovely car too.

Stacy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time, very nice, clean vehicles. Great experience.

Janet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent. They confirmed and were prompt and efficient.

Rod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Worked perfectly, on time , comfortable and a very good experience.

Yasmine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service! I would recommend this company to everyone I know! Thank you!

Michele S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service. Driver was on time and very pleasant!

Angela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Simply amazing. Our "meet and greet" in baggage claim was simple and easy... just fantastic after such a long flight. A charming guide by the name of Mustafa spoke beautiful English and was a joy.

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The company was contacted by our concierge for the time of pickup and they then sent a fax confirming the conversation. The driver was early and everything went smoothly even at 5 am!!

Ed Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Absolutely great and well organised. Driver was waiting for us with a clear board with our names on it. Drove very careful to the hotel and same on the way back. Would recommend it for sure.

ritaliesiefsky USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We had a seamless service experience. Inbound, we were met by someone who took us to wait for the car. Outbound, they were very flexible when we wanted to change our pick up time and our driver was even early! Thank you. It was hassle-free and wonderful. I would definitely use this again.

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Worked out exactly as planned. They arrived on time, in a car big enough for 4 people and luggage. Will surely use them again!

Michael C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Couldn't have been smoother. Walked out of customs, found the guy holding my name and within minutes we were being whisked into the city in a private, clean vehicle. Very courteous.

William B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The transfer service between my Istanbul hotel and the airport was excellent. The van arrived exactly at the time indicated, and the driver went out of his way to make our trip to the airport pleasant,

Joanne H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My driver turned up bang on the agreed time with a smile on his face. Helped with my bags and got me their safely in very comfortable mini bus. Great service!!!!

Juergen K H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

good service,no complaints

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service!

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message