5 star rating: Highly Recommended 159 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service. They faxed the hotel to let us know pickup time a day in advance, so we didn't have to pester them to ask, and were prompt and efficient in getting us to the airport in plenty of time for our flight. It was so nice to not lug around my bags on public transit. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it was a pleasure to have some one meet us at Istanbul airport and escort us to our hotel. The driver was very pleasant and told us about the areas we were passing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Everything went smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had a personal problem that kept us from leaving on our original date. The local tour company was very accomodating to change to the next day. Quick and easy access to from the hotel to to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

They were there waiting for us and the driver was most helpful and courteous. A lovely car too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time, very nice, clean vehicles. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent. They confirmed and were prompt and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Worked perfectly, on time , comfortable and a very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service! I would recommend this company to everyone I know! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent service. Driver was on time and very pleasant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Simply amazing. Our "meet and greet" in baggage claim was simple and easy... just fantastic after such a long flight. A charming guide by the name of Mustafa spoke beautiful English and was a joy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The company was contacted by our concierge for the time of pickup and they then sent a fax confirming the conversation. The driver was early and everything went smoothly even at 5 am!!

Ed
Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Absolutely great and well organised. Driver was waiting for us with a clear board with our names on it. Drove very careful to the hotel and same on the way back. Would recommend it for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We had a seamless service experience. Inbound, we were met by someone who took us to wait for the car. Outbound, they were very flexible when we wanted to change our pick up time and our driver was even early! Thank you. It was hassle-free and wonderful. I would definitely use this again.

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message