• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver was on time for the pickup and was very courteous in assisting with the luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Car was on time, comfortable, and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time! However, in the "Arrivals" area, my contact was not holding a sign with my name. Instead, he held a sign, "Neon Tours".
Since I knew "Neon" was to be the pick-up, it
was not a problem. However, a less experienced traveller might have not have known to look for the tour company's name. Otherwise, my pick-up went perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our taxi arrived on time. Good driver and a very friendly polite man.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The guy was exactly where he said he would be with the sign. We were taken quickly to the Hotel in Istanbul. The driver was very professional and courteous, pointing out sights along the way. There were three of us and we were in a van, so we had plenty of room. Well worth what I paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prompt to arrive at the hotel and drop off at the airport was very smooth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service and promptness

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent and prompt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent and prompt

Sadhna L
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The agent was waiting for me after leaving the luggage pick up area with a sign of my name and the van ride to my hotel was comfortable. The cost was slightly less than a taxi and more convenient, especially with being so tired.

Ronpetho
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

They rang the night before to check, what time in the morning to pick us up. I would have to give them 10/10. Ron

Paul
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service, showed up on time, got to the airport quickly and safely. Thank you for your excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellent 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great driver, nice clean car

From USD $ 18.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message