Insider's Guide to Istanbul

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 186 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service!

Jane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I found Viator to be very prompt, clean vehicle and friendly staff.

J E PASCALL p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were given writen conformation of what time we would be picked up the day before the flight.On the day, our hotel reception had a call from our driver to say he would be there in about 10 minutes.We were very happy with the service.

Anita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We were collected in a first class mini bus with comfortable leather seats and delivered comfortably and safely to the airport. A Millsteed Australia

carol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great service!

Timothy P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent Service and quite prompt - highly recommend pre-arranged transfers.

Barry R Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

driver was very good and quick service

Denis B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver was on time for the pickup and was very courteous in assisting with the luggage.

Donald T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Car was on time, comfortable, and helpful.

John T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time! However, in the "Arrivals" area, my contact was not holding a sign with my name. Instead, he held a sign, "Neon Tours".
Since I knew "Neon" was to be the pick-up, it
was not a problem. However, a less experienced traveller might have not have known to look for the tour company's name. Otherwise, my pick-up went perfectly.

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our taxi arrived on time. Good driver and a very friendly polite man.

Douglas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The guy was exactly where he said he would be with the sign. We were taken quickly to the Hotel in Istanbul. The driver was very professional and courteous, pointing out sights along the way. There were three of us and we were in a van, so we had plenty of room. Well worth what I paid.

VIDYASAGAR P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prompt to arrive at the hotel and drop off at the airport was very smooth

VIDYASAGAR P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service and promptness

VIDYASAGAR P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent and prompt

VIDYASAGAR P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent and prompt

Sadhna L United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

on time.

Robert W Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The agent was waiting for me after leaving the luggage pick up area with a sign of my name and the van ride to my hotel was comfortable. The cost was slightly less than a taxi and more convenient, especially with being so tired.

Ronpetho Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

They rang the night before to check, what time in the morning to pick us up. I would have to give them 10/10. Ron

Paul Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service, showed up on time, got to the airport quickly and safely. Thank you for your excellent service.

Lucine G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellent 5 stars

James Allen M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great driver, nice clean car

Matthew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Much cheaper than looking for a taxi at the airport, My driver was fantastic, was waiting for me when I cleared customs. Could not ask for a better or easier transport to my Hotel

Mark B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Seamless.

DIPEN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

excellent

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message