• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Joanne H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My driver turned up bang on the agreed time with a smile on his face. Helped with my bags and got me their safely in very comfortable mini bus. Great service!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

good service,no complaints

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I found Viator to be very prompt, clean vehicle and friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were given writen conformation of what time we would be picked up the day before the flight.On the day, our hotel reception had a call from our driver to say he would be there in about 10 minutes.We were very happy with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We were collected in a first class mini bus with comfortable leather seats and delivered comfortably and safely to the airport. A Millsteed Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent Service and quite prompt - highly recommend pre-arranged transfers.

Barry R
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

driver was very good and quick service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver was on time for the pickup and was very courteous in assisting with the luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Car was on time, comfortable, and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time! However, in the "Arrivals" area, my contact was not holding a sign with my name. Instead, he held a sign, "Neon Tours".
Since I knew "Neon" was to be the pick-up, it
was not a problem. However, a less experienced traveller might have not have known to look for the tour company's name. Otherwise, my pick-up went perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our taxi arrived on time. Good driver and a very friendly polite man.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The guy was exactly where he said he would be with the sign. We were taken quickly to the Hotel in Istanbul. The driver was very professional and courteous, pointing out sights along the way. There were three of us and we were in a van, so we had plenty of room. Well worth what I paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prompt to arrive at the hotel and drop off at the airport was very smooth

From USD $ 18.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message