5 star rating: Highly Recommended 174 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Istanbul Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 174 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Right on time! However, in the "Arrivals" area, my contact was not holding a sign with my name. Instead, he held a sign, "Neon Tours".
Since I knew "Neon" was to be the pick-up, it
was not a problem. However, a less experienced traveller might have not have known to look for the tour company's name. Otherwise, my pick-up went perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our taxi arrived on time. Good driver and a very friendly polite man.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The guy was exactly where he said he would be with the sign. We were taken quickly to the Hotel in Istanbul. The driver was very professional and courteous, pointing out sights along the way. There were three of us and we were in a van, so we had plenty of room. Well worth what I paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prompt to arrive at the hotel and drop off at the airport was very smooth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service and promptness

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent and prompt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent and prompt

Sadhna L
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The agent was waiting for me after leaving the luggage pick up area with a sign of my name and the van ride to my hotel was comfortable. The cost was slightly less than a taxi and more convenient, especially with being so tired.

Ronpetho
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

They rang the night before to check, what time in the morning to pick us up. I would have to give them 10/10. Ron

Paul
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service, showed up on time, got to the airport quickly and safely. Thank you for your excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

excellent 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great driver, nice clean car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Much cheaper than looking for a taxi at the airport, My driver was fantastic, was waiting for me when I cleared customs. Could not ask for a better or easier transport to my Hotel

Mark B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Seamless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Professional Service, a must from this city center to airport

Anthony S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very polite, very helpful. would highly recommend as all dubai transfers we booked were great and on time! no worries at all. will be booking again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We had an early flight and the shuttle was right on time. So convenient.

Colin R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fax sent day before confirming pick up time. Driver arrived on time and took us to the airport. Would highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

They delivered exactly what they promised, both professionally and warmly. The airport transfer process in particular was comfortable and efficient. I used them again in Cairo based on my good experiences in Istanbul.

Karen L
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent, we received a fax the day before confirming our pickup time and he arrived bang on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The pick-up was extremely punctual even earlier to hotel.

Boris J
Ecuador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Everything was ok at a very good price

Ray
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very reliable service car arrived on time.

From USD $ 17.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795ISTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message