4 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul by Night: Turkish Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Absolutely fantastic, great food, brilliant entertainment and an amazing atmosophere! Not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

this is a great show. I will recommend it to my friends. one of the best cultural show I've ever seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was an amazing night for my sisters and I. It was a lovely introduction to Turkish culture. the food was yummy and the service prompt and kind.

Madan J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very much enjoyed it! Great ambience, hospitality, food, enternainmemt, artists...All superb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I thought the show was interesting. The performers were talented. Everyone there seemed to be enjoying themselves. I know I did and I was sitting in the back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good dinner and show but ther was no night tour of Istanbul. Overall very nice and a decent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Pickup was right on time - large, roomy van was perfect, as there were several pickups on the way to the nightclub. Show was excellent, and the food was great. Excellent service all around!

Helen of Troy
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a lot of fun! Everyting about the tour was great! They picked me up at the hotel and brought me back home! The dancing, the music and the food were excellent. I even got up and danced !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The journey to the venue was more of a hotel to hotel collection/transfer service rather than an "Istanbul by night" tour as described in the trip details, having said that you do see some of Istanbul en-route to the venue, and you could see some of the major sights from a distance, and on the return journey these were illuminated in the dark too. Good driver, clean comfortable mini-bus type vehicle and right on time. Venue superb with great staff, very good food, a great introduction to Turkish food and excellent entertainment - belly dancers, folk dancers and knife throwers etc. Rounded off by a general entertainer who sang songs from around the world, based on the nationalities in the audience, also some audiance participation with the belly dancers etc. Excellent night and do recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The Dinner and show by itself was excellent.
The service provided by viator was impeccable. I was late for my pickup, but communicating with the people at the office really made me feel at ease, and after arriving at the sight, there were people waiting to welcome us . Keep up the good work viator

Jumana R
Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had amazing night...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The Viator staff are very courteous and prompt. The Turkish Dinner and Show was well worth it - we really enjoyed our evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The show was great, and the dinner was a good sampling of Turkish food. The pick up service was right on time, everthing was fine. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

5 stars the food was great the show was great except the driver picked us at 8:30pm instead of 6:30pm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent. Couldn't have been better.

From USD $ 85.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST05

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message