4 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul by Night: Turkish Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great night out although the food on the set menu was a bit average. Apart from that, the entertainment was great!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Two really good belly dancers, nice shows with traditional dances, marsial arts and multilingual show in the end.Food was good too and transportations to and from Kervan Saray went fluently. Everyone pleased in our group of 5 people.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This Turkish Dinner and Show was thoroughly enjoyed by our four "girls". The food and venue were great and the Show was excellent. Would recommend to anyone to see. We booked this night before we left on our trip, booking with your internet site and everything was spot on. Thank you. Pamela Ryan

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Turned out to be a lot of fun. Being an American, was surprised that my wife and I were the only two Americans at the show. About 200 people were at the performance. The MC was funny but could not sing well. Food was exotic....not for a meat and potatoes guy.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A good show with excellent entertainers. Dinner Ok but a bit late for us oldies

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

it was a good evening. the belly dancers were great, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was very good with the mix of nationalities in the crowd. i enjoyed the way they interacted with them and made them apart of the show as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The Istanbul by Night and Turkish Dinner Show Tour was a delight. The evening went without a hitch.We did enjoy the show, the belly dancing was a quality performance something all ages can enjoy.
I will be recommending this night to my friends.
L Hall ( Australia )

fei
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Staff is very attentive.Show is good .main dish was beef which not everyone can eat ,however our server was able to find a chicken dish to replace it.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Pick up was on time. I was not happy for the way i was seated. It was in one corner and it was difficult viewing the stage.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very nice night.
The end of the show was wonderful. One of the belly dancers was really great.
To improve:
1. The food.
2. The other belly dancers are good but not great.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL PROGRAM AND DINNER. ONLY PROBLEM THE PICKUP VAN DIDNOT COME DIRECTLY TO THE HOTEL AND WE HAD TO WALK ABOUT 1/2 MILE ON COBBLE STONE STREET UP HILL. WE'RE IN OUR 70'S AND IT WAS TOUGH.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

We enjoyed the show very much. The food was surprisingly good and the dancers/entertainers kept our interest. I would recommend this for those who want to taste the local cuisine and the local dances.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

it was perfact show but the place not much good and the food it was bad

G R
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Very well organised, slick ad professional. Fair food and a good show - we good ringside seats.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Excellent driver..I was not able to identify the van I cam ein but he came to me as I left the Karavanserai to take me to the van. Good service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Good show, wonderful seats. Food was good for the most part. Not a fan of the salad.

Dharmilla T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

This event was undertaken with ITS through Neon Tours. The show itself was excellent and there were some fabulous belly dancers with other more traditional turkish dancers. However, once again, despite booking a vegetarian meal six-weeks in advance and giving several reminders, no provision whatsover had been made by the company to ensure this was honoured. Also, I had been collected before the show had actually finished.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

The show itself was very good. However, when we called the office about a pick up at our hotel for the dinner and show, no one had a record of our reservation, which had already been paid for. Thankfully, we had our vouchers, Faxed them over to the office and someone finally picked us up. Very frustrating and confusing.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Local operator "Neon" called our hotel in advance to arrange pick-up. Pick-Up worked out fine in a very comforable bus. Show was great and very entertaining. The whole set-up is very professional and the show flowing very fast. Food is nothing special but tasteful.

Maria M
Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Really enjoyed this. Food was not great but the entertainment was very good.great fun,really enjoyed the night. Would recommend it.

Lisa L
Wallis and Futuna Islands

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The night was a fun experience. We laughed a lot and had a good time. Viator picked us up on time and were very reliable. The food was okay, not the quality for the price.

Judy H
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The driver arrived a few minutes late. He did not speak English, but had our names on a list. There was no discussion on board the van, as none of the other passengers spoke English. We were dropped off at the restaurant after picking up more passengers, with no direction given as to what we were to do, especially after the show. We were directed to a room on the lower level of the restaurant. The show and food were very good. It was an entertaining evening. The show consisted of two belly dancers who were excellent, a group of folk dancers, and a singer who spoke English and sang songs representing the countries present. Afterwards, we had to simply look for our van once we exited the restaurant and we were returned to the hotel.

Irsh
Saudi Arabia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Nice Food & entertainment.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

The belly dancing was great, but we could have done without all the country introductions at the end by the band.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Gave us a taste of evening life... we really had a good experience.

From USD $ 88.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message