• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul by Night: Turkish Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jackie G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

This was an absolutely essential 'must-do' for any visitor to Istanbul for the first time. Although the bus picking us up was 30 minutes late, leading us to worry that we had been forgotten, when we got there all that was forgotten. In fact, for the first time in any of the Viator events we have attended, I would say that this was under-sold. We didn't have just one belly dancer but four, one of whom was the top one of Turkey, we didn't have just the Anatolian folk dancers, but a group from the Black Sea and another Caucasian one, plus a live band and a couple of singers. What a night! The food was okay, the wine drinkable, but what a night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Excellent dancers and very good folkloric show. Dinner was average, but overall, a good look at Turkish culture.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Excellent show very friendly. Thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

A really fun experience! We attended with another couple and had a great time. The entertainment was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great way to experience Istanbul. What a great Turkish experience!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very delicious meal and great entertainment for all the countries that were present.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Better than I expected. Food was good and so was the entertainment.

Tunde R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

I had a ball.

Zsolt J
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

It was better than fantastic. The transfer came in time. The food and the show was extraordinarily good, special, fantastic!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Two really good belly dancers, nice shows with traditional dances, marsial arts and multilingual show in the end.Food was good too and transportations to and from Kervan Saray went fluently. Everyone pleased in our group of 5 people.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This Turkish Dinner and Show was thoroughly enjoyed by our four "girls". The food and venue were great and the Show was excellent. Would recommend to anyone to see. We booked this night before we left on our trip, booking with your internet site and everything was spot on. Thank you. Pamela Ryan

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Turned out to be a lot of fun. Being an American, was surprised that my wife and I were the only two Americans at the show. About 200 people were at the performance. The MC was funny but could not sing well. Food was exotic....not for a meat and potatoes guy.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A good show with excellent entertainers. Dinner Ok but a bit late for us oldies

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

it was a good evening. the belly dancers were great, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was very good with the mix of nationalities in the crowd. i enjoyed the way they interacted with them and made them apart of the show as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The Istanbul by Night and Turkish Dinner Show Tour was a delight. The evening went without a hitch.We did enjoy the show, the belly dancing was a quality performance something all ages can enjoy.
I will be recommending this night to my friends.
L Hall ( Australia )

From USD $ 85.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message