Insider's Guide to Istanbul

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James William L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable evening, good food and excellent entertainment. Must do.

Christopher G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Something different to do while traveling. Glad I did it!

Femida V

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

LOVED the show!! The food is mediocre at best but the service, atmosphere and music were exceptional! No Traditional foods here either. Tuna salad, beef stew and fruit and ice cream for dessert.

Warren G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A wonderful way to experience the local culture, with authentic Turkish food. The floor show was great.

Aman G United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Food was ok but the entertainment was great! Overall a good night

Jacqueline B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This trip was good. The car picked us up on time and got us to the Club. The food was good, lots of it and good value with the wine thrown in aswell. The floorshow was good too. i recommend.

Asim S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Nice show!!!
Food was also good.

Not Good for Kids or Families with kids as Belly dancer was sitting in laps of all Men with some crazy acts.

Nilda G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was very difficult to meet with tour but at the end meet with them show was amazing food was delicious staff was very friendly finally enjoyed on that night

Ronald C. C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The dinner was most enjoyable and offered more wine than we had expected! The show was good but could have been shorter. Just two belly dancers and two or three dancing groups would have been sufficient. I think people would have appreciated the opportunity to dance themselves. But keep the final act of the singer leading various national groups in singing together. He was good at getting people into the action. All in all it was more than worth the cost.

Jorge M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Not the best belly dancing show, but it's a good one. We'll organized activity, we had lots of fun.

Alejandro C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good stuff

Kaye X

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

was great and the belly dancing was fantastic food was good

pankaj

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Food could be better, but the show is nice. Don't go there expecting best Turkish cuisine. That said the food is not bad. Lots of variety and courses of food. You will be well fed.

The show is throughly enjoyable! The dancers, performers and singers were all a lot of fun. The belly dancing was excellent.

mako.gunstone

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great night out although the food on the set menu was a bit average. Apart from that, the entertainment was great!

Tuija M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Two really good belly dancers, nice shows with traditional dances, marsial arts and multilingual show in the end.Food was good too and transportations to and from Kervan Saray went fluently. Everyone pleased in our group of 5 people.

Pamela R

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This Turkish Dinner and Show was thoroughly enjoyed by our four "girls". The food and venue were great and the Show was excellent. Would recommend to anyone to see. We booked this night before we left on our trip, booking with your internet site and everything was spot on. Thank you. Pamela Ryan

Ira

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Turned out to be a lot of fun. Being an American, was surprised that my wife and I were the only two Americans at the show. About 200 people were at the performance. The MC was funny but could not sing well. Food was exotic....not for a meat and potatoes guy.

Lawrence T

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A good show with excellent entertainers. Dinner Ok but a bit late for us oldies

Rebecca W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

it was a good evening. the belly dancers were great, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was very good with the mix of nationalities in the crowd. i enjoyed the way they interacted with them and made them apart of the show as well.

Larraine H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The Istanbul by Night and Turkish Dinner Show Tour was a delight. The evening went without a hitch.We did enjoy the show, the belly dancing was a quality performance something all ages can enjoy.
I will be recommending this night to my friends.
L Hall ( Australia )

fei Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Staff is very attentive.Show is good .main dish was beef which not everyone can eat ,however our server was able to find a chicken dish to replace it.

Amir

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Pick up was on time. I was not happy for the way i was seated. It was in one corner and it was difficult viewing the stage.

JUAN MANUEL G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very nice night.
The end of the show was wonderful. One of the belly dancers was really great.
To improve:
1. The food.
2. The other belly dancers are good but not great.

Henry B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL PROGRAM AND DINNER. ONLY PROBLEM THE PICKUP VAN DIDNOT COME DIRECTLY TO THE HOTEL AND WE HAD TO WALK ABOUT 1/2 MILE ON COBBLE STONE STREET UP HILL. WE'RE IN OUR 70'S AND IT WAS TOUGH.

Robert L USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

We enjoyed the show very much. The food was surprisingly good and the dancers/entertainers kept our interest. I would recommend this for those who want to taste the local cuisine and the local dances.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 88.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message