4 star rating: Recommended 142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul by Night: Turkish Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was very difficult to meet with tour but at the end meet with them show was amazing food was delicious staff was very friendly finally enjoyed on that night

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The dinner was most enjoyable and offered more wine than we had expected! The show was good but could have been shorter. Just two belly dancers and two or three dancing groups would have been sufficient. I think people would have appreciated the opportunity to dance themselves. But keep the final act of the singer leading various national groups in singing together. He was good at getting people into the action. All in all it was more than worth the cost.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Not the best belly dancing show, but it's a good one. We'll organized activity, we had lots of fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good stuff

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

was great and the belly dancing was fantastic food was good

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Food could be better, but the show is nice. Don't go there expecting best Turkish cuisine. That said the food is not bad. Lots of variety and courses of food. You will be well fed.

The show is throughly enjoyable! The dancers, performers and singers were all a lot of fun. The belly dancing was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great night out although the food on the set menu was a bit average. Apart from that, the entertainment was great!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Two really good belly dancers, nice shows with traditional dances, marsial arts and multilingual show in the end.Food was good too and transportations to and from Kervan Saray went fluently. Everyone pleased in our group of 5 people.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

This Turkish Dinner and Show was thoroughly enjoyed by our four "girls". The food and venue were great and the Show was excellent. Would recommend to anyone to see. We booked this night before we left on our trip, booking with your internet site and everything was spot on. Thank you. Pamela Ryan

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Turned out to be a lot of fun. Being an American, was surprised that my wife and I were the only two Americans at the show. About 200 people were at the performance. The MC was funny but could not sing well. Food was exotic....not for a meat and potatoes guy.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

A good show with excellent entertainers. Dinner Ok but a bit late for us oldies

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

it was a good evening. the belly dancers were great, the food was delicious and the atmosphere was very good with the mix of nationalities in the crowd. i enjoyed the way they interacted with them and made them apart of the show as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The Istanbul by Night and Turkish Dinner Show Tour was a delight. The evening went without a hitch.We did enjoy the show, the belly dancing was a quality performance something all ages can enjoy.
I will be recommending this night to my friends.
L Hall ( Australia )

fei
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Staff is very attentive.Show is good .main dish was beef which not everyone can eat ,however our server was able to find a chicken dish to replace it.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Pick up was on time. I was not happy for the way i was seated. It was in one corner and it was difficult viewing the stage.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very nice night.
The end of the show was wonderful. One of the belly dancers was really great.
To improve:
1. The food.
2. The other belly dancers are good but not great.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

WONDERFUL PROGRAM AND DINNER. ONLY PROBLEM THE PICKUP VAN DIDNOT COME DIRECTLY TO THE HOTEL AND WE HAD TO WALK ABOUT 1/2 MILE ON COBBLE STONE STREET UP HILL. WE'RE IN OUR 70'S AND IT WAS TOUGH.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

We enjoyed the show very much. The food was surprisingly good and the dancers/entertainers kept our interest. I would recommend this for those who want to taste the local cuisine and the local dances.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

it was perfact show but the place not much good and the food it was bad

G R
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Very well organised, slick ad professional. Fair food and a good show - we good ringside seats.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Excellent driver..I was not able to identify the van I cam ein but he came to me as I left the Karavanserai to take me to the van. Good service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Good show, wonderful seats. Food was good for the most part. Not a fan of the salad.

Dharmilla T
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

This event was undertaken with ITS through Neon Tours. The show itself was excellent and there were some fabulous belly dancers with other more traditional turkish dancers. However, once again, despite booking a vegetarian meal six-weeks in advance and giving several reminders, no provision whatsover had been made by the company to ensure this was honoured. Also, I had been collected before the show had actually finished.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

The show itself was very good. However, when we called the office about a pick up at our hotel for the dinner and show, no one had a record of our reservation, which had already been paid for. Thankfully, we had our vouchers, Faxed them over to the office and someone finally picked us up. Very frustrating and confusing.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Local operator "Neon" called our hotel in advance to arrange pick-up. Pick-Up worked out fine in a very comforable bus. Show was great and very entertaining. The whole set-up is very professional and the show flowing very fast. Food is nothing special but tasteful.

From USD $ 88.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message