4.5 star rating: Recommended 734 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 734 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was fantastic. The group walking with us was only two families. We got to pace the tour with ease because it was quite hot. The tour guide was absolutely fantastic. He spoke good English, had a hue depth of knowledge about the places he took us to including trivia and dates. The lunch was not too bad - not the best that Turkey has to offer but certainly streets and streets ahead of American fast food. Highly recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Superb! Our tour guide Omar was great! Easy to understand, he explained just enough history! It was our best day! I highly recommend it to everyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well prepared but not recomend for seniors lots of walking.I did it with my wife for last time We prefer diner cruises and sight seeing with less walking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour with a friendly and knowledgeable guide. I would like to see the carpet shop visit omitted from this tour as many of us tourists don't have extra funding to make purchases and it is a waste of time and hope for the local people who depend on our purchases.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

wonderful tour in a short amount of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very comprehensive. Great knowledgable guide. an effective and efficient way to see the highlights if Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was very profesional and spoke perfect English. That was wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the best way to visit the Istanbul main attractions in a day. Our guide was great and spoke about Istanbul’s history and it was very interesting. My favourite part was the visit to the Blue Mosque that I really recommend to everyone. The lunch and the transportation were excellent. A must-do in Istanbul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We only had few days in Istanbul, and aren't we glad to have taken this tour. The tour covers all the must-see in old town Istanbul. With a knowledgeable local tour guide, we not only saved time on finding our way from places to places, we learned all the culture and history of each astonishing site with ease and much of enjoyment! The tour also included a visit to rug factory, which was not mentioned in the itinerary. We were not forced to buy anything. Rather, I find it very informative! Next time I would know how to pick a good rug when i need one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a very comprehensive tour that packs a lot of highlights into a very full day. The advantages are having the knowledge and services of a local guide and pre-purchased tickets that by-pass some of the very long queues. It is the ideal tour for somebody with a limited time in Istanbul who wants to cover some of the main highlights - Hippodrome, Blue Mosque, Haghia Sophia, Topkapi Palace and the magnificent Basilica Cisterns. A tasteful lunch at a local cafe provides added ambience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide. Wonderful tour!

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message