4.5 star rating: Recommended 778 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 778 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All Istanbul highlights in a one day. Also nice lunch included. Our guide was very nice, she managed to change schedule when Blue Mosque was overcrowded in the morning. Easily changed the plan so we could enjoyed later. The carpet presentation was not on the list, however they took us there. The seller was not pushy, he showed how it is made. There was airco, so at least we had some relax + tea and were ready to go Grand Bazar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a great tour. Omar was a great guide, knowledgable, helpful etc. bus comfortable. Pace good.
The only problem was the couple we had to wait 10 mins for, apparently, so they could finish breakfast. Then the couple we had to wait for at the spice bazaar. How rude these people were. Booking was easy. Website accurate. We have used Viator before and will use and recommend again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So glad we chose to do these sights with such a knowledgeable guide. First of all we would have spent a lot of hectic time just standing in line for tickets. Our guide took stock of the crowds and led us to the most convenient sights first and was ready with terrific information wherever we went. We met some very nice people too as an added benefit. You will see alot of the most important sights and although it was certainly a very full day it was very informative and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was fabulous. There were only 8 of us so alot of attention by our tour guide who was wonderful. Should warn people about the amount of walking required and the type of attire for the mosques. This specific tour really is comprehensive and takes you to all of attractions. Great to take this on your first day so you know where you want to return. Just be sure you are well rested first.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an exceptional tour! The guide was very personable and well informed, and sensitive to the needs of each in our small group. She felt like an old friend by the end of the day. The sights we saw were spectacular, and I loved every minute. Even the choice of lunch restaurant was terrific, and they easily accommodated vegetarians like me. The bus driver took me way out of my way on the return to the hotel so he could deliver a package, but it was a chance for more sightseeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour and guide described the sights very thoroughly. Great way to see almost everything in a single day. Lunch was also good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great deal and saw ALOT as well as informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was very good and the guide was too. His English was excellent. We were picked up at the hotel promptly and the order chosen for the sites seemed was good as we seemed to miss the long queues. The substitution of the Roman Cistern for the Grand Bazaar (Sunday closure) was a good choice. The only disappointment was the inevitable visit to the "carpet factory/salesroom" at the end of the tour. KN

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A bit tiring but great say spend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was brilliant - particularly due to our excellent Tour guide Omar. i have seen negative feedback on Neon Tours but we didn't experience any issues with the 3 tours we did with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Demivok (I am sure this is not the correct spelling) was absolutely great. He was detailed, but not overly detailed and boring, He is extremely knowledgable and never once need a note of reference to remind himself. He was born in Turkey and added lots of personal attidotes. We had to leave the tour a little early due to an emergency and he personally stopped by the hotel after the tour to make sure we were ok and wished us a good stay. This is AMAZING service please make sure the tour operators and he is complimented for his service. Joy Castrilli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The perfect way to see so much in such a brief visit. Highly recommend it.

From USD $ 85.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message