• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 647 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour: Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 647 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour. Very personable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome tour. Thorough and carefree. You can walk to all these places. About 30 minute walk to grand bazaar from Topkapi Palace. The Topkapi is right near the Hagia Sophia and Blue Mosque. A full day if you want it to explore it over and over and just people watch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended and will definitely use Viator for future visits. The Tour Guide was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. She kept us entertained during the ride to the sites and provided valuable information of what we were about to see and during the site seeing as well. The sites were beautiful and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our tour guide was excellent. Full of knowledge, excellent comand of the english language. Great historian!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good tour. The tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We had a small group since it was off season which was great! Lunch was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide is great! She speaks fluent English and was very efficient in getting us into the attractions. We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide Omar was great. I would recommend this to any and all who are slightly limited on time and want to get the most out of their day. What I loved most about the tour was the fact that because it was pre booked and organised we did not have to cue up in massive lines on any of the sights etc. For this point alone I would highly recommend it as I did Dolmabachae palace on our own and had to stand in line for nearly 2 hours just to get in. The food was good too. The only complaint I have is that we were sort of forced by the tour guide to go to a couple of his mates places that sell carpets and leather goods etc. I suppose he has some sort of commission tied up there. It was supposed to be a cultural learning experience but was more of a sales pitch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour that took us to these four locations, plus a traditional rug tour at a local merchant and a good lunch at a central upscale restaurant. The company that ran the tour (Neon Tours) was excellent. I was late for our meeting in the morning, and they sent a driver to pick me up so I could join the group at the Blue Mosque. I was very impressed with our tourguide, Omar. He had an encyclopedic knowledge of the city's history and culture. He was friendly and was eager to answer all of my questions. I strongly recommend a tour with this company and this tourguide. My only caution is: make sure to communicate with the company in advance (as they suggest) to arrange the pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing. Everything went perfect as planned. When I was booking the guided tour I added a note in order to mention the name of the Hotel that I was going to stay during my visit to Istanbul and mention that I selected the nearest hotel listed for picking up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was fantastic!!! Our guide Tibet was very nice and friendly.. Me and my family enjoyed a lot. Tour gave lot of memories

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable. This tour is an UNBELIEVABLE journey through the city. Put on your walking shoes and make sure that you are ready to learn about this rich cultural history. This should be the first tour you take in the city to understand the layout of the city. Later, you can go back to the same area to enjoy different experiences.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, Tibet, our guide from Neon Travel i was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide Omar was excellent! He spoke fluent English, and was very easy to understand. We had about 9 people in our group, so it felt small and comfortable. This tour was the best value of all - in one day, you could see most of the famous sites, and you were guided, and you could adjust the duration at each place by asking Omar.

From USD $ 80.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message