4.5 star rating: Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Istanbul, Turkey
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Istanbul in One Day Sightseeing Tour including Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia and Topkapi Palace. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a wonderful time. Very informative. Our guide was great. We felt the extra money was worth the private tour.....and lunch was provided. We enjoyed a nice lunch with our guide. Can't go wrong.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful tour and guide. Her name wasTibet. She was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful offering many explanations and answering questions. She took us to the famous sights, answered questions and provided wonderful insights. Very highly recommend the tour and tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Our guide, Onur, was excellent. Not only did he take us to all the places that we wanted to see, but he was able to go around lines that had formed, and obtained a wheelchair for my wife when needed in a couple of places and pushed it for us. He was extremely knowledgable, and had a good rapport with us. I would definitely recommend him to any of our friends that would be traveling to Istanbul. Thank you for providing him for us !!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Guide was good and got through a lot quickly without queuing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual pickup; Clean car; knowledgeable tour guide; good lunch at a local restaurant;

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A few words are enough: our guide and the tour were absolutely terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent guide, great tour of the palace, Blue Mosque, and Hagia Sophia. I would (and have) recommend this tour and this tour company company to my friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our guide was brilalnt. He was engaging and a wealth of knowledge. Not only on the tour subject but also on general Istanbul knowledge. A good day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent tour of the city with a very knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The guide/car arrived on time, the sights were perfectly explained and interesting, the help in the grand bazaar was appreciated. All considered whilst expensive compared to the group tour, it was worth every penny, and much less tiring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. Our guide Omer was on time, excellent English, extremely will informed.

Nat Eek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our private tour guide was Tibet. She was absolutely wonderful! She's very knowledgable about each location and made sure we saw what we liked. The included lunch was also great! We had traditional Turkish cuisine. I would highly recommend getting a private tour since you get to see a lot more and I highly recommend asking for Tibet. I couldn't have asked for a better tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was one of the best private tours I have done in Turkey. I highly recommend it. Our tour guide was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We booked 2 private tours with you in Istanbul and are most satisfied - great guide from Neon. Would not hesitate one minute to use your services again. Pick up was on time and our guide helped us with other arrangements as well. Vehicles were very comfortable and clean. Good job!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We were fortunate to have Onur as our guide and not have to wait in any lines as he already had all the necessary tickets for each attraction. He is very knowledgable and friendly and made each tvisit come alive. Highly recommended!

From USD $ 109.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3795IST_P01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message