4.5 star rating: Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Key West, Florida
  • Duration:  1 day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We purchased out tickets on line and saw what we paid was about $10 below the Carnival price. Viator also had other activities well below Carnival. If you are cruising, there is noi reason not to take advantage of this service. We got off a couple times and shortly later we would bet back on, very little wait which was a surprise since there were three boats in Key West and about 12,000 extra tourists. our tour guids were informative, easy to hear and funny. Easy to exchance the tickets by the way, we were a little worried about that. Would do this again in the future as well as purchase other events. There was a Senior Discount on the dock, which I did not see on the web site. so even more savings available if you have reached that level in your life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour. Seen and heard a lot. enjoyed thr tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Definitely great value for money! I was a bit hesitant in booking hop-on-hop-off tours, since the last one we did in a major city didn't go very well (atrocious waiting times) - but the folks in Key West run this like a well-oiled machine. Glad we decided to leave the car in the hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The drivers are awesome! Very friendly and full of local history!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I don't do tours but we were traveling with my wife's parents and thought the tour would be entertaining with zero activity level. Really enjoyed tour, very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Trolley Tour was great! April was extremely well-versed in the City's history and kept the entire group engaged in the trip. I would definately recommend (and already have) this Tour to our friends and family. My desire to visit Key West again has a lot to do with the great job your company does!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

One of the best tours we have taken on any Island. thank you for a wonderful informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very nice. l Liked being able to get on / off.
Would have enjoyed being able to use it
at night time.

Su
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I went to Key West with the cruise and I did't have much time but I bought this tour it was fun and guide was good too . The tour is not far from the port and I could get off to visit some place I want to see and get new bus that very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great history and story telling by the operators plus excellant transportation about town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very pleased with this excursion. I purchased the voucher on line and there was someone on the pier to direct us to the first stop. We stayed on the trolley for the entire route of 12 stops. We were not given a map, but be sure to ask for one. The tour was informative and comfortable and covered the entire city. Some people chose to "hop off" and some times when people wanted to "hop on", the trolley was full. I am happy we took the entire tour and then hopped off on the second time around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Enjoyed the trolley ride immensely. The driver was so well informed and we learned so much about the history of Key West. Loved our short time in Key West.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our guide was great ,and it got us everywhere we wanted to go,loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent tour! Our tour guide Maria was so informative and nice and made the trolley ride fun and I learned so much about Key West. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who has never been to Key West before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had a great tour--Danial was very informative and gave the info in an interesting and easy to understand fashion. The trolley was very convenient for us.

From USD $ 29.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046KEY_OTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message