• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 61 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Key West, Florida
  • Duration:  1 day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 61 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very nice. l Liked being able to get on / off.
Would have enjoyed being able to use it
at night time.

Su
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I went to Key West with the cruise and I did't have much time but I bought this tour it was fun and guide was good too . The tour is not far from the port and I could get off to visit some place I want to see and get new bus that very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great history and story telling by the operators plus excellant transportation about town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very pleased with this excursion. I purchased the voucher on line and there was someone on the pier to direct us to the first stop. We stayed on the trolley for the entire route of 12 stops. We were not given a map, but be sure to ask for one. The tour was informative and comfortable and covered the entire city. Some people chose to "hop off" and some times when people wanted to "hop on", the trolley was full. I am happy we took the entire tour and then hopped off on the second time around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Enjoyed the trolley ride immensely. The driver was so well informed and we learned so much about the history of Key West. Loved our short time in Key West.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Our guide was great ,and it got us everywhere we wanted to go,loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent tour! Our tour guide Maria was so informative and nice and made the trolley ride fun and I learned so much about Key West. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who has never been to Key West before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had a great tour--Danial was very informative and gave the info in an interesting and easy to understand fashion. The trolley was very convenient for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The Hop On-Hop Off Trolley Tour was great and well worth the money. The trolley cars were very busy because of the holiday weekend, but the drivers kept their cool and sense of humor and made the tour enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really great---all the operators were friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a great way to tour Key West and visit the main sites! The trolley runs frequently and the trolley stops are very convenient. The tour guides/drivers were very informative and have great personalities. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very nice , excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Trip to see and do it all, I ride completely around from the first stop to the last so I know where everything is and get a feel for the city. Then I can hop on and hop off when I want to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We really enjoyed thetour. Our tour guide, Richard, was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and very humorous. He made the tour come alive.

Special Offer

From USD $ 30.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046KEY_OTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message