4.5 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Key West, Florida
  • Duration:  1 day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The Hop On-Hop Off Trolley Tour was great and well worth the money. The trolley cars were very busy because of the holiday weekend, but the drivers kept their cool and sense of humor and made the tour enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Really great---all the operators were friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a great way to tour Key West and visit the main sites! The trolley runs frequently and the trolley stops are very convenient. The tour guides/drivers were very informative and have great personalities. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very nice , excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent Trip to see and do it all, I ride completely around from the first stop to the last so I know where everything is and get a feel for the city. Then I can hop on and hop off when I want to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We really enjoyed thetour. Our tour guide, Richard, was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and very humorous. He made the tour come alive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Loved our tour guide on the Trolley Tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Booking in advance was brilliant. It meant that when we arrived at port, we had no decisions to make other than to go to the ticketing kiosk. We handed our ticket voucher over which allowed the salesperson to enter the code and produce our tickets. An excellent no hassle service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I had a great time in Key West,and your trolley made the city very easy and fun to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver made the tour very pleasurable with both his knowledge and humor

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It couldn't be any better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our tour guide was personable, informative, and funny. This was a good way to see major points of Key West, and jump off the trolley and explore when you wanted to do so. Great choice & good price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great tour guides. Very knowledgeable about Key West The trolley was on time and the station personnel was very helpful and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Drivers were knowledgeable and entertaining.

From USD $ 29.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046KEY_OTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message