4.5 star rating: Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Key West, Florida
  • Duration:  1 day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Key West Hop-On Hop-Off Trolley Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Loved our tour guide on the Trolley Tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Booking in advance was brilliant. It meant that when we arrived at port, we had no decisions to make other than to go to the ticketing kiosk. We handed our ticket voucher over which allowed the salesperson to enter the code and produce our tickets. An excellent no hassle service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I had a great time in Key West,and your trolley made the city very easy and fun to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver made the tour very pleasurable with both his knowledge and humor

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It couldn't be any better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our tour guide was personable, informative, and funny. This was a good way to see major points of Key West, and jump off the trolley and explore when you wanted to do so. Great choice & good price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great tour guides. Very knowledgeable about Key West The trolley was on time and the station personnel was very helpful and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Drivers were knowledgeable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our guide was corny, but very nice and was very polite

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

A great way to view and enjoy. Our fantastic guide knew everything and had a great sense of humor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Tour guide had lots of information and he also had a sense of humor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Our party of 4 adult family members really enjoyed the trolley. We got off at two stops, so we ended up having 3 different guides. All were pleasant and knowledgeable. A great overview of Key West for the short amount of time our cruise ship was in port.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the key... only near complaint is that although we had our windows down the bus was warm, at times hot. I recommend getting a water or cold drink before riding. We didn't really hop on and off, we instead road the bus around the largest part of the key, exited at the SouthernMost Point for pictures and walked the remainder. The island is so small that hopping back on for short distances seemed a waste of time. Our tour guide was a bit dry - a little enthusiasm would have been nice. Overall good value.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We loved it. Reasonably priced, well-marked stops, great information from drivers. Only complaint is that we waited 45 minutes for our last ride around 5pm

From USD $ 29.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046KEY_OTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message