Insider's Guide to Key West

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kristen L F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Loved our tour guide on the Trolley Tour!

LYNNE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Booking in advance was brilliant. It meant that when we arrived at port, we had no decisions to make other than to go to the ticketing kiosk. We handed our ticket voucher over which allowed the salesperson to enter the code and produce our tickets. An excellent no hassle service.

Dixie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I had a great time in Key West,and your trolley made the city very easy and fun to see.

Robert S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver made the tour very pleasurable with both his knowledge and humor

SERGIO Q USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It couldn't be any better

Melody F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our tour guide was personable, informative, and funny. This was a good way to see major points of Key West, and jump off the trolley and explore when you wanted to do so. Great choice & good price!

Betsy C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great tour guides. Very knowledgeable about Key West The trolley was on time and the station personnel was very helpful and pleasant.

Mary Ann V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Drivers were knowledgeable and entertaining.

Kathleen F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our guide was corny, but very nice and was very polite

Bastiana D Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

A great way to view and enjoy. Our fantastic guide knew everything and had a great sense of humor.

Theodore P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Tour guide had lots of information and he also had a sense of humor.

R J N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Our party of 4 adult family members really enjoyed the trolley. We got off at two stops, so we ended up having 3 different guides. All were pleasant and knowledgeable. A great overview of Key West for the short amount of time our cruise ship was in port.

Anna Marie S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Gary, the driver was excellent. He provided a great experience with his knowledge of the area.

Kofi S. A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Very informative and and enjoyed the tour. Will do it again

Jean H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see key west. Stay on the trolley and take the entire tour about 10 stops. Trolley pass was good for 2 days so we stopped at Hemingway House and Little White House. All of the tour guides were excellent and gave a different perspective of Key West. Worth the money great value.

Christopher L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour and guide were excellent. The ticket desk was the down fall. had trouble checking my booking reference. A little disjointed.

WILLIAM D

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

A great way to get around Key West.

mbrad80 USA

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The Trolley Tour is an excellent way to get a good overall perspective of Key West. Our tour guide, Daniel was outstanding and had an extensive knowledge of Key West history and background. The other tour guides were good, but not to Daniel's standard. Overall tour is about 90 minutes if you do not get off the trolley. The trolleys are on a every 30 minute schedule which means timing is important if you get off at a stop and then wish to reboard later. It is also helpful to understand when the last trolley runs (4:30 pm) and what that means for catching the trolley at the various other 12 stops.

David D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the key... only near complaint is that although we had our windows down the bus was warm, at times hot. I recommend getting a water or cold drink before riding. We didn't really hop on and off, we instead road the bus around the largest part of the key, exited at the SouthernMost Point for pictures and walked the remainder. The island is so small that hopping back on for short distances seemed a waste of time. Our tour guide was a bit dry - a little enthusiasm would have been nice. Overall good value.

Alicia S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Tour was very good.

Amy W

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We loved it. Reasonably priced, well-marked stops, great information from drivers. Only complaint is that we waited 45 minutes for our last ride around 5pm

Sheryl B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Interesting and very informative.

Lorenzo W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A great tour. Learn a lot about Key West. The tour director was very knowledgeable. I would definitly come back and bring a friend with me next time to do the tour.

Simon B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

An above average hop on hop off tour. The guide a local offered his own personal
Perspective that made it special.

Robert B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Richard was very knowledgeable and provided a non-stop narrative throughout the 90 minute tour (We took the bus for all 12 stops).

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 30.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5046KEY_OTT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message