4 star rating: Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Koh Samui, Thailand
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Koh Samui Round Island Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 43 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Great tour really enjoyed Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This trip far exceeded our expectations. There was a total of five people on the trip and we had so much fun that it ran over from five hours to seven. Nan our tour guide spoke excellent English and did everything possible to make it a day to remember. Loved feeding the baby elephants the best Best value for money ever.

Amy H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Really enjoyed this tour. Saw all of the main attractions of Koh Samui. Really interesting and saw some beautiful sites.

Joseph B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The tour guide was great, and he showed us why Koh Samui is such a beautiful place.

Gavin H
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a varied and interesting tour, though we soon gave up trying to understand the guide's English.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

itt was excellent picked up at our hotel on time,tour guide was very nice and showed us everything and even took some ;photos of us. Very happy with this tour. thank you

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

First class tour. Guide and driver were excellent. Our guide (Tan) was very informative and he gave my husband, who is blind, a lot of assist ance. He even took some of our group to where they could have an elephant ride, even though that was not on itinerary. Nothing was too much trouble.
Trip lasted nearly 2hrs longer than advertised and was excellent value for the price. Met other Australians doing similar tour who only had a driver and were just dropped off at the different spots and were given no information at all.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

This is a good way to familiarize yourself with the island.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

This tour was fun and covered All the most important sights to see. Our tour guide was so much fun, he was entertaining and funny

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

The tour was very good.

Elaine M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

The tour was good but we did not visit the Buddha with all the hands as depicted on this tour which was disappointing.

Maryann W
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2009

Good day out. Nice way to see the island.

Rosa C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Great tour to get an overview of the island & see all the main tourist spots.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

Excellent round island trip in which you see basically everything there is to see on Koh Samui. Great value for money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

The tour was OK; however, the elephant show was very disappointing. The guide's English knowledge was very poor.

From USD $ 30.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685SMU02

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message