Viewing All 1152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Neil W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a very emotional tour and should not be missed. Our guide was excellent. LEST WE FORGET.

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was great. Nice transportation, excellent guide, great experience. Auschwitz is an amazing place and the tour made it so simple to enjoy the history and location and not worry about the transportation logistics. Thanks!

Natasha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide was passionate and gave a heartfelt tour, only adding to our experience at Auschwitz.

Vianney P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative guide and covered everything needed to see in one day. The tour is a must as doing Auschwitz on your own would take days trying to figure out what to see and where to go

brianhglickman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really moving experience. Our guide was fantastic and really knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

MARY O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Anna was an excellent guide.

morgan.b.anthony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was very well done. The guides with the company were very nice and organized. The tour ran efficiently and everything was very clear as far as the timeline for the tour. The local guide who actually gave the tour was wonderful as well. The headphones provided for the tour were wonderful, as I never had to struggle to hear our guide despite our large group. I highly recommend this tour.

louise l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

guides very friendly and everything on time. Flexible for pickup and drop points.

Justin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Bus was on time and tour guide was very knowledgable.

ADELE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I would recommend going with this company great knowledge of the camp and organisation.great day thank you

Kim D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I highly recommend this tour. The tour guide picked us up on time and we were taken to a very nice and comfortable bus to ride in. The guide was extremely informative and very likeable. I would give this tour an A. I would take this tour again.

Frances Ann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very well done and professional. Tour director was very efficient. I recommend this tour - much simpler than going it on your own.

kenneth m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

tour every body in there life should go on.hopefully it will then never happen again on that scale .How people could do that to other people is beyond me. Tour is very well organised although our guide struggled in English and was I think his first time.

Casey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was very educational and eye opening experience. It was very nice to have transportation that picked you up right at the hotel. Also they played a documentary on the way that really helped set the tone. Our guide was very well knowledge on the topic and the museum did a great job preserving the history and showing respect to all that lost their lives. This is not a fun tour but one I am so glad I did for perspective.

Thiru S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Picked up from hotel promptly. Tour was well organised. Guide was knowledgeable and happy to anwer questions.

Patrick M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent guide

Frank D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

You have no idea how much Auschwitz will affect you until you see it. It was not a fun activity, but it was very important to see. The guide was great and really explained everything we saw. I cannot say enough good things about this tour.

Ron D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well organized, interesting. Covered a lot of ground.

Edward C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A well organised trip from pickup to drop off. Excellent guide. An experience worth doing.

Sylvia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very organised from start to finish. Tour guide very informative and knowledgable throughout tour.
Very good value for money.

monica d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

tour was excellent. guide was excellent and very informative and very clear.

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Extremely good tour and the guide/presenter was absolutely fabulous. The arrange were great and everything went like clockwork, all on time and all very satisfactory.
Although the atrocities were of an industrial scale, this trip is well worth undertaking to remind yourself of how things could go wrong with such dictatorial leaders. It is a permanent reminder of what we all should do to ensure this never happens again.
Great tour, great guide, great organisation, FABULOUS.

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was amazing. Everyone should do it and maybe the world would be a better place. The bus came on time and the guide Jakek was brilliant. It is a really intense trip so hard to say we enjoyed it but we did and it was seriously worthwhile going.

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Superb, picked up at the hotel, great guide. Be prepared, fairly exhaustive for older generation.

earl f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

first class tour of camps- bus transport modern and comfortable, tour guide pleasant and knowledgeable
Earl Fixman/Canada

Viewing 2 of 47

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 44.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145IT3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message