Viewing All 1161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Steven C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great tour. The pick up was on time, the travel to Auschwitz was smooth, and then while there the tour guide was very knowledgeable about the subject matter. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone travelling to that region.

Barry G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very worthwhile trip and sobering indeed, especially coming the day after the terrorist attacks in Paris. It seems things have not changed as far as mankind's hatred towardsits fellow man. Our tour guide was fantastic. So glad we decided to book this tour!

Chanel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A truly informative and humbling tour that is not to be missed. While our tour guides were a bit disorganized/seemed flustered at times, our local guide at Auschwitz-Birkenau more than made up for it. She was wonderful and very respectful of both the sites and my fellow tour peers despite my wanting to whack some of them over the head for the ill-advised questions they asked her.

Gabriela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

this tour was amazing! Loved our tour guide and how the information was given to us.

Alana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

There's lots I could say about this tour. All the facts, travel time, value for money etc etc, but I feel there's only one thing I can say. If you haven't been. Then go. Right now. You won't regret it. The most interesting, thought provoking, heartbreakingly historic place I have or will ever visit.

Kim W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

bbbb

Kim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour with good information. Would recommend!
My tour started at 1130. Was getting dark near the end of the tour, so I might recommend going even 1 hour earlier to be sure you can see inside the buildings.

Cerri D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great informative trip, highly recommend if visiting Krakow.

jung

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Everything satisfactory.

Ceanna R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau was heart-wrenching, but necessary. Our tour guide at the museum brought the events that happened in these camps to life as she described the what reality was like for those who were imprisoned here. The bus ride from Krakow to Auschwitz was very pleasant our Viator group leader and bus driver were very nice, and made sure we all were where we needed to be. While in route to Auschwitz, we saw a film explaining the devastating conditions at these camps, and what actually went on there - a good foundation before the actual tour.

Neil W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a very emotional tour and should not be missed. Our guide was excellent. LEST WE FORGET.

Jeremy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was great. Nice transportation, excellent guide, great experience. Auschwitz is an amazing place and the tour made it so simple to enjoy the history and location and not worry about the transportation logistics. Thanks!

Natasha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide was passionate and gave a heartfelt tour, only adding to our experience at Auschwitz.

Vianney P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative guide and covered everything needed to see in one day. The tour is a must as doing Auschwitz on your own would take days trying to figure out what to see and where to go

brianhglickman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really moving experience. Our guide was fantastic and really knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

MARY O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Anna was an excellent guide.

morgan.b.anthony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was very well done. The guides with the company were very nice and organized. The tour ran efficiently and everything was very clear as far as the timeline for the tour. The local guide who actually gave the tour was wonderful as well. The headphones provided for the tour were wonderful, as I never had to struggle to hear our guide despite our large group. I highly recommend this tour.

louise l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

guides very friendly and everything on time. Flexible for pickup and drop points.

Justin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Bus was on time and tour guide was very knowledgable.

ADELE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I would recommend going with this company great knowledge of the camp and organisation.great day thank you

Kim D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I highly recommend this tour. The tour guide picked us up on time and we were taken to a very nice and comfortable bus to ride in. The guide was extremely informative and very likeable. I would give this tour an A. I would take this tour again.

Frances Ann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very well done and professional. Tour director was very efficient. I recommend this tour - much simpler than going it on your own.

kenneth m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

tour every body in there life should go on.hopefully it will then never happen again on that scale .How people could do that to other people is beyond me. Tour is very well organised although our guide struggled in English and was I think his first time.

Casey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was very educational and eye opening experience. It was very nice to have transportation that picked you up right at the hotel. Also they played a documentary on the way that really helped set the tone. Our guide was very well knowledge on the topic and the museum did a great job preserving the history and showing respect to all that lost their lives. This is not a fun tour but one I am so glad I did for perspective.

Thiru S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Picked up from hotel promptly. Tour was well organised. Guide was knowledgeable and happy to anwer questions.

Viewing 2 of 47

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 45.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145IT3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message