• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 51 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mario S
Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver was waiting for us at the Airport and was very helpful. A very smooth and comfortable ride to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver was on time, took us where we needed to go and had the sign with our names on it. No problems!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant. So helpful when we arrived at the airport. Driver made the phone calls to the hotel for us as our mobile did not make contact. The driver arrived on time to catch our plane in good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Highly recommend, no problems, very punctual and clean comfortable car.

Stephen P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent service.

Steven M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Superb, reliable, just what you need when arriving at the airport is an excellent service. someone waiting for you with a board with your name on it, very helpful and courteous. Definitely use these again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was a great transfer. The driver was waiting for us and was very helpful. We were at our hotel in 30 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Our driver arrived as booked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Right on time, pleasant ride, helpful driver.

Michael L W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

First class. The driver was very good both on the outward and return journey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

First class!!

From USD $ 8.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145KRKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message