5 star rating: Highly Recommended 60 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 60 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Barry
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Karkow Airport Arrival Transfer could not have been better. We arrived shortly before midnight. The driver was in the arrivals hall and identified himself by having our name displayed. He was a very good driver and spoke excellent English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Once again our driver was very punctual. He was friendly, especially at 0500, and spoke excellent English. The van he picked us up in was extremely luxurious with four leather captains chairs turned where all four of us in my party could chat on the way to the airport. I would rate it higher than any limo I've ever been in! Viator is the number one choice for me in airport transportation! I highly recommend them to everyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

No problems, had a minibus all to myself! Very smooth transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

First Class Service. Helpful and friendly driver.

Ken
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Stood waiting with our name held high...great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Although the pick was a little late the driver Tomas was very helpful and courteous

Mario S
Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver was waiting for us at the Airport and was very helpful. A very smooth and comfortable ride to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver was on time, took us where we needed to go and had the sign with our names on it. No problems!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant. So helpful when we arrived at the airport. Driver made the phone calls to the hotel for us as our mobile did not make contact. The driver arrived on time to catch our plane in good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Highly recommend, no problems, very punctual and clean comfortable car.

Stephen P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent service.

From USD $ 7.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145KRKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message