5 star rating: Highly Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was a great transfer. The driver was waiting for us and was very helpful. We were at our hotel in 30 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Our driver arrived as booked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Right on time, pleasant ride, helpful driver.

Michael L W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

First class. The driver was very good both on the outward and return journey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

First class!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Driver was waiting for us at the exact pick up time,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Waiting at airport even though we were nearly an hour late, drove us straight to out hotel and no problems. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent transfers, good value.

Paul S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

friendly, quick service,

Dianne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service as it is a bit of a drive from the airport and I didn't see a lot of taxis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was at appointed time as promised. Smooth sailing!

William C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

driver waiting in the airport very imformative about krakow and what sights were too be seen during our 30 min trip to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very good.

Bryan T
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Good,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Everything went very smoothly

From USD $ 8.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145KRKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message