Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Barry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was at appointed time as promised. Smooth sailing!

William C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

driver waiting in the airport very imformative about krakow and what sights were too be seen during our 30 min trip to our hotel

marty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very good.

Bryan T Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Good,

Annabelle N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Everything went very smoothly

Zita L Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We arrived late but no complaints from driver he dropped us outside our hotel and was very pleasant would use service again.

PAUL C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Gave an excellent impression to Krakow, we arrived early and he was waiting at the arrivals hall, direct to the bus and gave us information on the way to our hotel, you could not ask for more. The company is first class.

Pamela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very friendly, punctual and value for money.

Richard G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Speedy and efficient.

Ruth J

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Driver picked us up at a good time for the airport, did not talk at all until we got to the airport

Malcolm G United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good

ANGELA C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very good, but had to wait 10 mins before he came.

Fay S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service,english speaking with information about the city,made our arrival in a new city easy

Wang O

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Great

karen c

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2015

wouldonly booked one way service very good ,but compared to return to airport travel,it was expensive.

Edward D

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

We were told we would be met by our driver who would be holding up a card with our names but he was not there! After phoning the contact number we were met by another driver who could not have been more apologetic so our day was saved!

David

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

Our flight arrived early, but we had to wait some time for our taxi to arrive. Even if our flight had arrived on time he would have been about 15 minutes late. Other travellers' taxis were at the airport when the flight arrived.

Michelle C

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

There was no one there to meet me at the airport, customer services got in touch and they arrived with in ten mins, so all was well in the end.

Angie R

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Airport transfer was fine, but our English speaking guide didn't speak much English. Poor guy was a little embarrassed about this. But overall, no trouble and he let us stop to exchange $$ so that was nice.

Yvonne R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

Driver didn't turn up we had to ring and ask where they were we had been forgotten so we waited about 40 mins for someone to pick us up

Wesley M

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

As you no doubt know, Lufthansa was on strike, and therefore my flight did not take place. Thus, I did not receive the airport transfer at all, and cannot rate the service. It would have been nice, however, if Viator contacted me perhaps by email, other than this evaluation email.

John W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

If I could rate it lower I would. 1 hour and 15 minutes after scheduled arrival and 1 hour after actual arrival, dialing all numbers provided with no answers we took a cab to the hotel. This was the worst, no communications at all.

Viewing 3 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3

From USD $ 7.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145KRKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message