• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 51 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Driver was waiting for us at the exact pick up time,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Waiting at airport even though we were nearly an hour late, drove us straight to out hotel and no problems. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent transfers, good value.

Paul S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

friendly, quick service,

Dianne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service as it is a bit of a drive from the airport and I didn't see a lot of taxis.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was at appointed time as promised. Smooth sailing!

William C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

driver waiting in the airport very imformative about krakow and what sights were too be seen during our 30 min trip to our hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very good.

Bryan T
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Good,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Everything went very smoothly

Zita L
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We arrived late but no complaints from driver he dropped us outside our hotel and was very pleasant would use service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Gave an excellent impression to Krakow, we arrived early and he was waiting at the arrivals hall, direct to the bus and gave us information on the way to our hotel, you could not ask for more. The company is first class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very friendly, punctual and value for money.

Malcolm G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very good, but had to wait 10 mins before he came.

From USD $ 8.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145KRKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message