5 star rating: Highly Recommended 41 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 41 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent service on time, polite and friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Booked the time in the morning, they arrived on time, great car, clean. The driver was pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Picked up on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent

Steven M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Booked my transfer with Viator as I have previously used this company whilst in rome for a vatican trip.
NOT disapointed. very courteous service, on time (early actually) very helpful. Would definately recomend this organisation for transfers or trips. You may well get a transfer cheaper, but it would be difficult to beat their reliability. WELL DONE VIATOR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Our driver was waiting for us and was polite and very informative on the journey to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Right on time, pleasant ride, helpful driver.

Michael L W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

First class. The driver was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Driver was waiting at exit with our name on a sign. He was very curtious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Arrived early so as we were ready we left early and managed to miss traffic ona busy Friday

William C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

the driver arrived at the hotel on time driver was very pleasant. service first class would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very good.

Zita L
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service driver arrived early and vas verl pleasant.Third country I have used this service in and have never been let down yet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

First clas service, arrived before time , friendly greeting, loaded cases and off to the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It's nice to have an airport transfer which is pre-paid. Thus, everything is arranged up front. No need to make sure you have enough local currency. This transfer was prompt and worry free.

From USD $ 8.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145KRKHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message