5 star rating: Highly Recommended 41 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 41 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We were met on time for a very early flight out of Krakow. When the driver arrived he had a car and not the mini van he had when we were picked up at arrival. With four in our party we each had one large suitcase and all of the bags wouldn't fit in the trunk. The passengers in the back seat had to have one of the suitcases on thier lap for the 20 minute ride over to the airport. There are many things that could go wrong on a vacation and this one wasn't something that would change our mind about using this service again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good service

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very good, had to wait for us as our cases were a long time coming but driver was very cheerful

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Driver was about 10 minutes late, he said due to traffic, but he was very helpful with the luggage and in explaining some basic stuff about the place.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

We landed early and the pick up was a little late, but only about 10 minuites but other wise great.

Malcolm G
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

great

Dianne W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The driver was later than the time I was given to be picked up but Krakow to Munich is classed as a regional flight so unbeknown to me, less time is required to check-in and there were no problems at all.

Bryan T
Netherlands

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Driver didnt talk tho, was a young guy and was just listening to the radio.
He was a bit late and in his hurrynis he didnt even say hallo, but did thank me for choosing their service at the end.
But all in all a good service

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

It was an early morning transfer. I was flying to Warsaw (domestic flight). Driver did not ask what my flight was and I did not know that
domestic terminal and international terminal were different. He evidently assumed I was on an international flight and dropped me at that terminal. After I figured out the error I had to walk with my luggage in the dark to the domestic terminal. We both should have reconfirmed the flight/terminal.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2010

Less expensive than a taxi

From USD $ 8.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2145KRKHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message