5 star rating: Highly Recommended 450 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 450 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised tours, the first vey moving and the second very interesting experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tours. Both the salt mine and of auschwitz. Two days perfectly spreads out these events. They promptly picked us up right from our hotel as well as dropped off. Both tour guides we're excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

From start to finish our experience was excellent, our tours went like clockwork from being met at Kraków airport to our return to Airport and everything in between we'll done and thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well organised. Guides very good, particularly the guide for the Auschwitz tour. It would be useful to know about the handbag restriction in advance, however. I would certainly use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An interesting and respectful tour which we highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This experience was absolutely worth it. Both should be must sees for anyone visiting Krakow. The guides and drivers were all excellent and deserve the tips we were able to give. I notice that few people tip which demonstrates a lack of appreciation for their hard work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What can I say about Auschwitz? It's a powerful tour. The salt mines were a surprise hit! We went on June 14, 2015 and it was a hot day, about 30 C. The mine, however, stayed cool at about 20 C. Since we went on a hot day, the mines were cool so there was no need for me to have taken my jacket. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both tours in this package were informative. The scale of the cruelty at Auchswitz make it difficult to comprehend, our guide during this tour was very helpful and friendly. The Salt Mine was another good trip and again our tour guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Must do trip to Aushwitz. Guides excellent and makes you think!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both tours exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very well organised trips. Auschwitz tour was very informative and gives you good history lesson. Salt mine tour is easy walk through mines, and you see nice and beautiful places. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although very moving the trip was very moving and exceedingly sensitively handled.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, very knowlegible guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I have used Viator in many cities/countries and Viator never let me down. Pick up and drop off at hotel, excellent guides who are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. All excellent value for money. Would not use anyone else.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Pick up and drop off right from hotel! The tour was very emotional, very real, but definitely something I think everyone needs to experience Very glad I went and was with such friendly staff! The salt mine was incredible as well! 100 recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Value for money, well organised, very good tour guides. Would defiantly recommend these tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour to Auschwitz - Birkenau was ghastly overwhelming.. Very important, not to forget ... Must go....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must for those who are on a tight schedule. Great guides at both locations very knowledgeable. Recommend this great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Guides were perfect, with brilliant knowledge. Transport very comfortable. I would 100 recommend this to anybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Traveling made easy.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Do not miss it! Hilights from Krakow! They came to pick us up at hotel and the guides were really kind all time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excelent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very moving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$87.50 Save $11.84

From USD $ 75.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5752_09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message