5 star rating: Highly Recommended 345 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 345 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MRS H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was picked up on time, driver was lovely. He showed us a pre-video of Auschwitz - which was harrowing. The tour guide was very informative and spoke really good English. Even through it's an awful place I would recommend seeing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked by a friendly tour rep and our guide on the day was just excellent. It was well worth the money and was very well organised. I would definitely use Viator again. Thanks for a really enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really good! The pick up at the hotel was really handy. One exception is they told us the wrong time for both days!! We thought we had missed the call on our first trip luckily we hadn't. Tomas our driver was friendly and tour guides are informative. 100% recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing... Viator always amazed me.. The trip was well organized from 1st to 2nd day.. Everything went smoothly and perfect.. Transportation and guides they offer were highly recommended.. I've been using viator since last year.. and i am happy!!! Thank you!!!

Angela M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful guides especially Michael on the Auschwitz-Birkenau Tour. They were very informative and answered questions patiently. The picks ups were smooth and the transport comfortable. We were informed when they were running late which was only ten minutes. The trips are very good and I would recommend them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything happened on time,very smooth experience would recommend this tour.my only reservation and this is not a critisisim that doing these two trips on successive days is a lot of walking and is not for the feint hearted,But my wife and I are both 65 and we managed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most enjoyable and very informative the guide was faultless and amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really had a fantastic time. I was collected on time for both tours from my hotel. The guide gave full details of what the day would entail. Bus modern an comfortable. Guides at the venues were excellent. Lots of information given. Group was well looked after. Great value for money. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Cant fault both trips (Auschwitz and Salt mines) as well as transfers! Faultless from start to finish, well organised and very professional. We will be hopefully using this company again for future excursions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was very good, felt a bit rushed with no real break between camps

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trips we booked with you were out of this world and the way we were treated was second to none from start to finish, we look forward to using Viator again in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service and tour guides. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trips to Auschwitz and the salt mines! The service was superb and would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, very knowledgeable tour guide who took us through a horrific history with great sensitivity. Prompt pick up and drop off .Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tours were well organized. Picked up at our hotel. The guide at each tour was very informative with good English. Have your hotel pack you a lunch box for the Birkenau tour as it is long and there is no restaurant. So glad we took these tours.

Special Offer
$115.81 Save $43.01

From USD $ 72.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5752_09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message