• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 183 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Difficult review. Auschwitz - Birkenau was emotionally draining, but not to be missed. The salt mines on the other hand, were extremely interesting and made more so by an excellent guide. Take a bow, Mark!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour. Was picked up at hotel on time, got to Auschwitz on time, had great, knowledgable tour guide. Did a lot of walking but lots of dark history to see. Although not mentioned, food and beverages can be purchased at the Auschwitz entrance. After tour finished, brought back to Krakow and dropped off at hotel within minutes of original schedule. Tour bus was nice and accommodating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A very emotive and sobering trip to Auschwitz - Birkenau, we paid quiet tribute to those who had perished at the hands of the Nazis.
The Wieliczka salt mine is incredible and well worth a visit while you are in Krakow.
The tour is well run,the guides are knowledgeable and humorous, not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really enjoyed this tour. It was very professional and covered a lot of ground quickly and efficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

All on time, very good guides particularly the lady at Auschwitz, which you must do as you are human if you are reading this. The Salt mines are impressive but....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Aushwitz-Birkenau a very humbling experience. I wouldn't have missed this for the world. Our guide was excellent also. I found myself tuned into her every word. Salt mines an amazing experience and again the guide excellent

Jaime
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

There is only one thing worse than Auschwitz itself and that the world forgets there was such a place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely faultless- no hassle, very well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was excellent from pick up to the drop off the guide we had was very professional we enjoyed the tour in the write way and showed it the respect it deserved thank you and we will recommend your tours to freinds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well organised and a great trip would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were very moved by our trip to Auchwitz and the trip to the salt mines was very interesting. Tour guides were extremely knowledgeable at both. We were extremely pleased with the efficiency and punctuality - pick ups were always on time and the transport was clean and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I suggest that every person should take this trip auschwits is really worth a visit so that one will learn about the history of the Jews and the salt mines are one increadable experience that can really be done in other countries

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Super!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was very well organised and the places were worth visiting... The guides were very helpful and showed to have a great knowledge of these places... Really recommend this tour!

Special Offer
$93.93 Save $9.81

From USD $ 84.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5752_09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message