5 star rating: Highly Recommended 414 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 414 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really comprehensive tour. with really knowledgable guides and well organised timings. A must-do activity when in Krakow!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I love the tour!! And the tour guide was great and helpful..i recomend it to everybody.. The day we went it was raining and it was very cold but we enjoy it!! Thanks to Sofi the tour guide..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It is better to go to Auschwitz by the motorway and not by the narrow road passing from all the villeges around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour guide, no problems what so ever. Pick up on time, good transport, excellent value for mroney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour is perfect. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see these sights. would love to have started both trips earlier so as to have more time rest of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organised trip tour guides were excellent and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended-the tour guide in the concentration camp was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip and very well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellant value for money, we were picked up at our hotel promptly both days, the guides were knowledgeable and friendly and the experience of both these trips were exactly what we thought they would be, I would recommend them to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Both tours were excellent with brilliant guides who bought both places alive. Both definitely a must do if you visit Krakow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I was picked up from my hotel on time for my tour of Auschwitz .on the next day i went on the salt mine tour . i would highly recommend Viator and the tours 5 stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you're into history this one is for you.It's so sad to see the place were millions of people died in a horrible condition.I hope this thing will never happens again in the this world.if anyone happens to be in this part of Europe don't hesitate to see this place.
Fl 3/19/15 Rate 5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver/pickup was on time , drove very well, spoke very good English, and a new minivan. All in all first class. Would recommend this company.

MRS H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was picked up on time, driver was lovely. He showed us a pre-video of Auschwitz - which was harrowing. The tour guide was very informative and spoke really good English. Even through it's an awful place I would recommend seeing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked by a friendly tour rep and our guide on the day was just excellent. It was well worth the money and was very well organised. I would definitely use Viator again. Thanks for a really enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really good! The pick up at the hotel was really handy. One exception is they told us the wrong time for both days!! We thought we had missed the call on our first trip luckily we hadn't. Tomas our driver was friendly and tour guides are informative. 100% recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing... Viator always amazed me.. The trip was well organized from 1st to 2nd day.. Everything went smoothly and perfect.. Transportation and guides they offer were highly recommended.. I've been using viator since last year.. and i am happy!!! Thank you!!!

Angela M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful guides especially Michael on the Auschwitz-Birkenau Tour. They were very informative and answered questions patiently. The picks ups were smooth and the transport comfortable. We were informed when they were running late which was only ten minutes. The trips are very good and I would recommend them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything happened on time,very smooth experience would recommend this tour.my only reservation and this is not a critisisim that doing these two trips on successive days is a lot of walking and is not for the feint hearted,But my wife and I are both 65 and we managed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most enjoyable and very informative the guide was faultless and amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really had a fantastic time. I was collected on time for both tours from my hotel. The guide gave full details of what the day would entail. Bus modern an comfortable. Guides at the venues were excellent. Lots of information given. Group was well looked after. Great value for money. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Cant fault both trips (Auschwitz and Salt mines) as well as transfers! Faultless from start to finish, well organised and very professional. We will be hopefully using this company again for future excursions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was very good, felt a bit rushed with no real break between camps

Special Offer
$86.37 Save $11.68

From USD $ 74.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5752_09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message