5 star rating: Highly Recommended 434 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Krakow Super Saver: Auschwitz-Birkenau Half-Day Tour plus Wieliczka Salt Mine Half-Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 434 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very professional and friendly stuff.i made a mistake with the scheduled dates and they rescheduled the trip without any charges..even though they actually came at the hotel to pick us up.highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

These tours were excellent and well worth doing. Pick ups were on time and very well organised would definitely use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the hi-lites of our trip. Have thought for years must do this and finally we did. A very moving tour of both camps, made us realise how lucky we are to be where we are in the world today. Our guide was excellent and gave us such an in depth account of how life would have been like, totally devastating. The Salt Mine was also fantastic and fully recommend this as a must see. Once again our tour guide was excellent and made the trip very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Two very good tours to Auschwitz and the salt mines, we had excellent guides on both tours and we would recommend booking the tours to people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Two very good tours to Auschwitz and the salt mines, we had excellent guides on both tours and we would recommend booking the tours to people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both trips were very well organised and excellent value for money. The tours guides at both Auschwitz and salt mine were very informative. In particular the young lady at Auschwitz conveyed the story with empathy and emotion. It was a very moving experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, very informative. We had sunshine so made it easier to walk around, and the birkenau part is a long walk.
Going through the Saltmines was wonderful and not till after did we realise we had walked 10 miles according to our fitness tracker.... The calves feel it next day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent in all aspects. We were picked up from our hotel at the exact time arranged on both of the days. The tour guides at both sites were both very professional and very well organized and spoke very good English. We felt we had learned a lot as a result of this experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

it's one of the sad tour, but it's very informatics. Very good review of history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Completely worth the trip, one part of the world everyone should see to understanding a part of history we can not forget

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Terrific tour guides on both days. Excellent tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A really comprehensive tour. with really knowledgable guides and well organised timings. A must-do activity when in Krakow!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I love the tour!! And the tour guide was great and helpful..i recomend it to everybody.. The day we went it was raining and it was very cold but we enjoy it!! Thanks to Sofi the tour guide..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It is better to go to Auschwitz by the motorway and not by the narrow road passing from all the villeges around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour guide, no problems what so ever. Pick up on time, good transport, excellent value for mroney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour is perfect. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see these sights. would love to have started both trips earlier so as to have more time rest of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organised trip tour guides were excellent and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended-the tour guide in the concentration camp was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip and very well organised

Special Offer
$85.25 Save $11.54

From USD $ 73.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5752_09

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message