Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is the most enjoyable way to see and experience the beauty and fascinating history of Krackow. Our tour guide Mike was very friendly, his knowledge of the city is impeccable and his delivery of the facts and history was engaging, fun and memorable. Lisa and Caoilfhionn.

thysens.luc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended for a first activity. Easy tour which gives you a good town overview. Bikes are comfortable and our Canadian guide very professional and pleasant.

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Krakow Sightseeing Bike Tour with Mike was absolutely first rate. The tour provides a nice overview of the city and its history. It's a good idea to take the tour upon arrival and then return on your own to visit sites of interest. Mike is friendly, good-natured, informed, articulate, and very helpful with suggestions.

Aisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was superb!!! My family and I learned so much about Krakow's abundant history and had a fantastic time being educated. The restaurant that we ate lunch at was incredible as was the food and service. And of course I can't forget our tour guide who was patient, knowledgable, and hilarious!

Ana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My first experience on a city bike tour and I recommend. Thanks, Mike!

Gilbert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is an excellent way to learn alot about the city in a relatively short space of time. And Mike the guide was very well informed highly professional. I will definitely recommend it to anybody and it was fysically not at all demanding.

Amy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had such a great day!! What a lovely experience! Mike was brilliant, so informative! Lunch was at this gorgeous little place! Best way to see the city!!! Thoroughly recommend!

Jonathan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to see a city!

WENDY K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it!! Very informative, enjoyable and pleasurable. Mike was great!!!

Julie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstandingly good with an excellent guide- Mike.

This proved to be the very best way of seeing Krakow, even for a 69 year old, for it was flat and complete.

Lunch in the old Jewish quarter was good and reasonably priced

Mike M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have a family of 6, with children ages 9-18. Everyone had a great time on this tour. The bikes were great, the tour guide was knowledgable and very friendly. The bike lanes are very easy to get around on, and we felt very safe riding our bikes even though we were in the middle of the city. I would recommend this for adults and for families. Very impressed.

Petra J New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see highlights, guide was one of the best I have encountered.

abhimanyu s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I was the only person who booked the tour that day.The tour starts exactly where it says under the statue,except instead of the bookshop there is a Zara shop there,so don't get confused but stay there.
My guide was passionAte and I felt he paid me as much attention as he would have done if there were more people.He was thorough,knowledgable and very friendly.Was an absolutely fun and relaxing way to see this amazing city. Thanx Mike or Matt ( my guide) Apologies for forgetting the name.oh and the bikes are super comfy!!

Robert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Go on this tour! Fun, informative and value for money. Get to see so much more of Krakow

Christopher C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome trip, definitely recommend to do whilst in krakow. The cycling is really easy as it's pretty flat and taken at a very leasiurely pace. Mike the tour guide was brill how he guided you through all the interesting places and history. A must do....

Simon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is something we wouldn't usually pick but seeing as the weather forecast was optimistic we decided to go for it. We were EXTREMELY glad we did! Mike, the tour guide knew everything about Kraków and his knowledge of the cities bike routes was fantastic. It was just myself and my partner on the tour so we were lucky to have a private guide but it was the start of the season so it will pick up towards the summer months. All the places we stopped for a quick overview had an interesting little folk tale about them which lightened the tour as some parts were very heavy regarding Kraków during the war....but you take the good with the bad and it made for an interesting listen. A lot of the destinations were not places we would ever have visited if we had not done the tour so if you're in Kraków make sure you put this on the list. Great photos spots along the way too with some of the more eclectic areas of the city showcasing their best street art which I loved. The lunch stop is well worth it if only for some snaps alone...but also, tasty traditional food, Polish beer and a chat. I'd recommend this tour to any of my friends or in fact, anyone going to Kraków.

Rhys H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very very good and a must do. Mike was very good and the day ride was actually fun as well

J C v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great sightseeing Tour! Mark was knowledgeable, entertaining and ensured that we had a great experience. He spent the right amount of time at sights allowing time for photos but ensuring none of us got bored. I will highly recommend this tour!!Thank you Mark!

Kaitlyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a fantastic way to see krakow! It was a beautiful day and mike knew absolutely everything there was to know about this amazing city. This tour was a highlight of our trip. Krakow was a lot easier to bike around in than I anticipated.

Steve C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect in every way,meandering thru the streets parks and riverside with Mike a very knowledgable and friendly guide, no time pressure, and a Polish meal in authentic restaurant 1/2 way round is very welcome also handy when Mike explains every dish! The bike trip was worth every penny.

Sarah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful fun and a great way to get your bearings of the city when you first arrive. Recommend!

anne h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

brilliant tour. Steve had a great knowledge of Krakow

Tan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I like the bike tour, its exciting and challenging as well. Get to see most of the historical figures in krakow city.

Walter W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and impressive.

kanger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

fantastic way to see Krakow.
mike is fab and has a good knowledge of the area and he is very engaging.
an absolute must do.

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 29.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3291BIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message