• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was one of the highlights of our trip- we had the best time! Mike was great and, for the short amount of time we were in Krakow, we really got a good feel for the city. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed this tour very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The owner and guide for the pushbike tour was Mike. He was on time at the meeting point and very easy to talk to. The tour went for 4 hours and Mike had organised lunch at a restaurant in the Jewish Quarter (own expense, a great traditional Polish meal at a special tour price). Mike was extremely knowledgeable and took the tour at an easy pace. Mike was very happy to stop and start to allow us to take photos along the way. The push bikes had wide tyres and even better for the girls, wide seats!!! Very enjoyable tour and worth the money. I'm 54 years old and hadn't ridden a bike in some time but thoroughly enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding!!!!

Lynn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour guide Mike was excellent. Saw a great deal of the city of Krakow, excellent for a first thing to do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely Fabulous! Not only very enjoyable but also truly informative - almost wish I had taken notes or had a little voice recorder to keep all of my facts straight! Mike was my tour guide - Born in Poland, raised in Canada, so his English and Polish speaking skills were perfect. Even took me to lunch where "the locals" hang out. covered roughly 10 miles of history in 1 day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The weather was a bit cold and rainy, but Mike was willing to brave the elements with us and show us interesting places in Krackow. Mike was very knowledgeable about Krackow history and the culture. We had lunch at a very quaint Jewish restaurant in Kazimierez and Mike gave us recommendations for meals and things to do for the rest of our time in Krackow. Seeing Krackow by bike was definitely worth the small fee you'll pay for this unique and interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful city and what a great way to see it. Out in the open with fresh air and a little exercise. The guide was great and we saw a lot of places I know would be missed if one just took a bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My husband and I had our tour guide, Mike, all to ourselves on a beautiful day in Krakow. The cycling was easy, nice and flat and though the cycles weren't the newest I've seen, they were comfortable and pleasant to ride. Mike was knowledgable, stopping every few minutes to give us info on various buildings and statues and other sights. We cycled along the river on the cycle paths, over a bridge, leaving the Old town behind us and heading into the ghetto and on to the Schindler factory. We stopped for lunch at a fascinating little restaurant in the old Jewish area, Kazimierz, before heading back into town. I was so glad we did this tour as it gave us a much better feel for where everything was and we wouldn't have learned anywhere near as much on our own. And it was so much more fun (and cheaper) than the electric tour cars that do some of the sights we visited. I would heartily recommend this to anyone visiting Krakow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a great afternoon riding around Krakow with Mike. This is a great tour to start with when arriving in Krakow. It is a great way to orientate yourself with the city. Not a strenuous tour, very flat no hills to contend with.
Mike the tour guide was extremely informative and interesting showing us the major historical sites of the city. We had lunch en route and meandered back to Krakow main square. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent, Mike excellent guide but main problem was negotiating Krakow traffic. No helmets provided so you pays your money and takes your chance! Mike does tend to race off ahead so trying to keep up was sometimes a problem but I survived! Nice place for lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a great way to see Krakow !! We really enjoyed the tour and our guide was great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good tour, with a small group and excellent guide. The lunch stop was particularly good

KC2012
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

FANTASTIC tour! The tour guide (Mike) was awesome - extremely knowledgeable and personable. We had beautiful weather (actually it was 39.9 celsius that day) and biked all over the city. This is definitely my new favourite way to tour a city from now on! Krakow is full of history and fun facts, not to mention beauty... so get on it and book this tour - you won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was anxious but excited about this trip as i'd not rode a bike for 25 years but soon got the hang of it and Mike our tour guide was sympathetic! Mike was friendly, very knowledgeable, and he answered all of our questions about the city and the history, he made the tour fun too!!. We rode for around 14km and it was so much fun. We covered everything from the main square, the churches, basilica, jewish quarter and ghetto, schindler's factory, the river, castle, and much more. This was by far the best tour of Krakow and would recommend everybody who visits to go on this amazing tour.

From USD $ 25.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3291BIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message