5 star rating: Highly Recommended 97 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I like the bike tour, its exciting and challenging as well. Get to see most of the historical figures in krakow city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and impressive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

fantastic way to see Krakow.
mike is fab and has a good knowledge of the area and he is very engaging.
an absolute must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a fantastic cycle tour with a very knowledgeable and fun guide. Very easy to met in the main square, a lovely relaxed ride around the beautiful city of krakow, very informative without being overwhelmed. A great lunch stop in the Jewish quarter which has a great atomsphere and not to expensive, with the late summer sunshine this tour could not be faulted

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best introduction ever to a city. Awesome tour and guide! Next time I do a weekend trip, I'll do a bike tour as soon as I'm there. Such a great way to explore a place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a wonderful start to our stay in Krakow. Mike greeted us as arranged and our party of 8 took a short walk to the bike shop to be kitted out with our sturdy bikes. Soon we were whizzing around the city and Mike proved to be a very informative and entertaining guide. We covered so many key sites and learnt a great deal about the fascinating history of the city and Poland. Our stop for lunch was in a traditional Jewish restaurant in Kazimierz ...perfect food and company. We would thoroughly recommend this tour... Excellent value for money and great to do at the beginning of a stay to orientate you to the city and its various districts. Thank you Mike for giving us such a great start to our holiday !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Awesome tour, go around old town and as far as the Jewish Ghetto.
You stop to have lunch at a historic cafe/restaurant.
Tour Guide was awesome, pointed out alot of historic items, landmarks, and really knew Polish history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Mike was a great guide who gave lots of information. Nice way to get to know the beautiful city of Krakow. Biking went very well, no rush whatsoever. Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was one of the highlights of our trip- we had the best time! Mike was great and, for the short amount of time we were in Krakow, we really got a good feel for the city. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed this tour very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The owner and guide for the pushbike tour was Mike. He was on time at the meeting point and very easy to talk to. The tour went for 4 hours and Mike had organised lunch at a restaurant in the Jewish Quarter (own expense, a great traditional Polish meal at a special tour price). Mike was extremely knowledgeable and took the tour at an easy pace. Mike was very happy to stop and start to allow us to take photos along the way. The push bikes had wide tyres and even better for the girls, wide seats!!! Very enjoyable tour and worth the money. I'm 54 years old and hadn't ridden a bike in some time but thoroughly enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding!!!!

Lynn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour guide Mike was excellent. Saw a great deal of the city of Krakow, excellent for a first thing to do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely Fabulous! Not only very enjoyable but also truly informative - almost wish I had taken notes or had a little voice recorder to keep all of my facts straight! Mike was my tour guide - Born in Poland, raised in Canada, so his English and Polish speaking skills were perfect. Even took me to lunch where "the locals" hang out. covered roughly 10 miles of history in 1 day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The weather was a bit cold and rainy, but Mike was willing to brave the elements with us and show us interesting places in Krackow. Mike was very knowledgeable about Krackow history and the culture. We had lunch at a very quaint Jewish restaurant in Kazimierez and Mike gave us recommendations for meals and things to do for the rest of our time in Krackow. Seeing Krackow by bike was definitely worth the small fee you'll pay for this unique and interesting tour.

From USD $ 23.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3291BIKE

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message