• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was a great way to see the city and my daughter and I enjoyed it immensely and highly recommend this as a way to see the city. The gentleman who took us on the tour was extremely knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting. Loved it

Rosco
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was worthwhile tour, informative, a great way to a good look around and most of friendly. Bikes were well maintained, the only cause of concern is if you are from a country where you drive on the left side of the road, be aware :-) Otherwise it is great and I would do it again, it equals perhaps even surpasses the city tours by the golf cart operators. Enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Brilliant!!! We would recommend it to anybody, who would like to discover the real Krakow, it's history, people, fantastic places, the soul of the city. Tour guide- kind, friendly and very knowledgable:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour! Great way to see the sights of Krakow, Mike (the guide) was fantastic, his knowledge and enthusium made the trip. Would recommend the bike tour to all who visit the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very enjoyable bike ride, for beginners sometimes it was very congested. Very different way to see the sites and the tour guide was very patient with everybody and introduced us to a great resturant. Would do this again.

Natalie T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely brilliant tour. A great way to get an overview of a wonderful city. We took 2 children aged 10 and 11 and they enjoyed it too. Very informative and well paced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We were there for 9am, it started at 12pm, our fault! We turned up again at 12 and were the only 2! Our guide was fantastic and a good laugh. He went slowly (for my sake) and was full of interesting information. There were only a couple of places where we had to cross or ride on roads that we found a little hairy, but then we're not bikers. We stopped outside of Schindler's factory and he told us how to get there from our hotel for a visit. A stop in the Jewish quarter in a very old Jewish cafe made the day. Even if you're not a biker, it is a must for all who can balance on a bike as it set us up for where to walk to on our own, into areas we'd never given much thought to. Well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent value. Good tour, knowledgeable guide. Fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Suberb cycle ride round Krakow with an excellent guide! Useful orientation around the city with a well informed, friendly guide. Much more efficient than walking the route, and a lot more fun. Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent excellent excellent!! could not recommend highly enough, we saw so much that we would not have seen on our own, mike our guide was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT. We didnt get the weather but our guide mike made up for it. The tour was informative, extensive and extremely interesting. Where we stopped for lunch was also some of the best cuisine we sampled in Krakow. Its a fun, energetic way to see and learn the history of the city. Its a must for anyone going to Krakow, its a leisurely cycle, with no hills, almost relaxing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic start to the holiday booked from the reviews and were not dissapoited Guide superb great fun and felt like we got to know the layout of the city and its history. Lunch in an Old Jewish Tailors Shop amazing would not have done that on our own Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The guide was excellent and gave me a very good tour of the city and cycling around the city is a brilliant way to see this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent, fun and informative way to see the city. I was the only person on my tour and the guide made me feel completely comfortable on the bike and throughout the tour. I learned a lot about Polish and Krakow history and hopefully burned some calories to make up for the food i ate over the rest of my stay in Krakow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely fantastic. Everyone who can ride a bike should join this tour early in their visit to Krakow. It was the best introduction to any city that we have ever undertaken. The guide was very knowledgeable and his english was excellent. We learned so much about the past and the present which informed the rest of our stay in Poland. We cannot praise this tour enough.

From USD $ 25.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3291BIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message