Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Natalie T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely brilliant tour. A great way to get an overview of a wonderful city. We took 2 children aged 10 and 11 and they enjoyed it too. Very informative and well paced.

Jacqueline A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We were there for 9am, it started at 12pm, our fault! We turned up again at 12 and were the only 2! Our guide was fantastic and a good laugh. He went slowly (for my sake) and was full of interesting information. There were only a couple of places where we had to cross or ride on roads that we found a little hairy, but then we're not bikers. We stopped outside of Schindler's factory and he told us how to get there from our hotel for a visit. A stop in the Jewish quarter in a very old Jewish cafe made the day. Even if you're not a biker, it is a must for all who can balance on a bike as it set us up for where to walk to on our own, into areas we'd never given much thought to. Well recommended.

Michael C G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent value. Good tour, knowledgeable guide. Fun.

Leonard E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Suberb cycle ride round Krakow with an excellent guide! Useful orientation around the city with a well informed, friendly guide. Much more efficient than walking the route, and a lot more fun. Highly recommend it!

Daniel Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent excellent excellent!! could not recommend highly enough, we saw so much that we would not have seen on our own, mike our guide was brilliant.

OISIN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT. We didnt get the weather but our guide mike made up for it. The tour was informative, extensive and extremely interesting. Where we stopped for lunch was also some of the best cuisine we sampled in Krakow. Its a fun, energetic way to see and learn the history of the city. Its a must for anyone going to Krakow, its a leisurely cycle, with no hills, almost relaxing!!!

Carol Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic start to the holiday booked from the reviews and were not dissapoited Guide superb great fun and felt like we got to know the layout of the city and its history. Lunch in an Old Jewish Tailors Shop amazing would not have done that on our own Thank you

Robert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The guide was excellent and gave me a very good tour of the city and cycling around the city is a brilliant way to see this beautiful city.

Louise K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent, fun and informative way to see the city. I was the only person on my tour and the guide made me feel completely comfortable on the bike and throughout the tour. I learned a lot about Polish and Krakow history and hopefully burned some calories to make up for the food i ate over the rest of my stay in Krakow.

ANNE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely fantastic. Everyone who can ride a bike should join this tour early in their visit to Krakow. It was the best introduction to any city that we have ever undertaken. The guide was very knowledgeable and his english was excellent. We learned so much about the past and the present which informed the rest of our stay in Poland. We cannot praise this tour enough.

vlq13 Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

LOVED this overview of Krakow city. Never having done a bike tour before we weren't sure what to expect but we enjoyed it so much we'll be looking for one in every new city! Mike was brilliant and informative. We saw so much!

Denise K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Best tour - the guide was amazing! I took multiple tours in this city during my stay and this tour provided the most information. I highly recommend this tour!

ALAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great introduction to a fabulous city. The guide was exceedingly knowledgeable and made the whole trip fun and entertaining. I would put it to the top of my to-do list when visiting Krakow.

Patrick L Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Loved every minute, it is a must do!

Patricia H Poland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well done, easy bike ride for family of 5. Guide's English was perfect. Really enjoyed it.

PAUL C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was fun and would highly recommend it at the start of your holiday. Hidden places which you would not otherwise see, with a guide that was so helpful .

Stephen P B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide. Would definitely recommend to others.

Sharon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An excellent way to see Krakow, i was nervous at first as it is literally years since i rode a bicylce but the phrase 'its like riding a bike'....is definitely true it came back very easily. The Guide was excellent and his knowledge of the city brilliant. I would highly recommend this for the first day of your trip so that you can get your bearings and it will highlight for you what you want to see the rest of the trip. Lunch was excellent as well - the little cafe is beautiful and the food gorgeous. A must do on your trip to Krakow!

DAWN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

we had a great time. our guide, showed us around krakow and we stopped off at a great restaurant for lunch where i sampled polish cuisine. delicious. if it hadnt been for him we wouldnt have seen as much of krakow as there are little hidden gems which only the locals know about. take this tour, its worth every zloti!! and good exercise too.

Sharon M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very impressed with the knowledge of the guide. Got to see a lot more than I may have seen just by walking. And it was fun.

JON H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent and friendly guide that gives you an informative overview of the city and shows you some things you won't see anywhere else. He also knew facts and stories that I didn't pick up anywhere else. I highly recommend this as a first day activity, as it will let you know where to go the rest of the time. The restraunt we had lunch in was fabulous!

Jacqui S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Superb - the highlight of our trip. Surely the best way to get around a city - speedy but into everywhere. Great lunch stop. Good comfortable bikes. Really enjoyed by all the family.

Eddie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our polishCanadian guide mike was very informative and he was aware of not overdoing the historical facts. Easily covered lots of ground, as he said like 3 tours in 1. Bike great, gears worked v.well, saddle v.comfortable! Sights and facts relating to the holocaust sad but very interesting, and complemented our tour of auschwitz.The lunch in a typical Jewish cafe was great. The only negative was the rain, which made photos tricky. There was only two of us on the tour, along with the guide, which was super. Care needed crossing at junctions though. Full marks overall, would highly recommend it.

Katherine M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our tour guide was great!!!! Very knowledgeable about Krakow. We got to see a lot of places that are off the beaten path that most guide books don't tell you about. Would totally recommend to people who want a great over view of the city. Do your first day there, that way you can go back to the places later and spend more time.

ISABEL M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Tour was educational, friendly and at the right pace. Guide was knowledgeable. The best way to see the city, especially if time is limited or you want to know about the city.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 29.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3291BIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message