5 star rating: Highly Recommended 100 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent value. Good tour, knowledgeable guide. Fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Suberb cycle ride round Krakow with an excellent guide! Useful orientation around the city with a well informed, friendly guide. Much more efficient than walking the route, and a lot more fun. Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

excellent excellent excellent!! could not recommend highly enough, we saw so much that we would not have seen on our own, mike our guide was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT. We didnt get the weather but our guide mike made up for it. The tour was informative, extensive and extremely interesting. Where we stopped for lunch was also some of the best cuisine we sampled in Krakow. Its a fun, energetic way to see and learn the history of the city. Its a must for anyone going to Krakow, its a leisurely cycle, with no hills, almost relaxing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic start to the holiday booked from the reviews and were not dissapoited Guide superb great fun and felt like we got to know the layout of the city and its history. Lunch in an Old Jewish Tailors Shop amazing would not have done that on our own Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The guide was excellent and gave me a very good tour of the city and cycling around the city is a brilliant way to see this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent, fun and informative way to see the city. I was the only person on my tour and the guide made me feel completely comfortable on the bike and throughout the tour. I learned a lot about Polish and Krakow history and hopefully burned some calories to make up for the food i ate over the rest of my stay in Krakow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely fantastic. Everyone who can ride a bike should join this tour early in their visit to Krakow. It was the best introduction to any city that we have ever undertaken. The guide was very knowledgeable and his english was excellent. We learned so much about the past and the present which informed the rest of our stay in Poland. We cannot praise this tour enough.

vlq13
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

LOVED this overview of Krakow city. Never having done a bike tour before we weren't sure what to expect but we enjoyed it so much we'll be looking for one in every new city! Mike was brilliant and informative. We saw so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Best tour - the guide was amazing! I took multiple tours in this city during my stay and this tour provided the most information. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great introduction to a fabulous city. The guide was exceedingly knowledgeable and made the whole trip fun and entertaining. I would put it to the top of my to-do list when visiting Krakow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Loved every minute, it is a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well done, easy bike ride for family of 5. Guide's English was perfect. Really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was fun and would highly recommend it at the start of your holiday. Hidden places which you would not otherwise see, with a guide that was so helpful .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide. Would definitely recommend to others.

From USD $ 24.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3291BIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message