• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 94 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The guide was excellent and gave me a very good tour of the city and cycling around the city is a brilliant way to see this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An excellent, fun and informative way to see the city. I was the only person on my tour and the guide made me feel completely comfortable on the bike and throughout the tour. I learned a lot about Polish and Krakow history and hopefully burned some calories to make up for the food i ate over the rest of my stay in Krakow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely fantastic. Everyone who can ride a bike should join this tour early in their visit to Krakow. It was the best introduction to any city that we have ever undertaken. The guide was very knowledgeable and his english was excellent. We learned so much about the past and the present which informed the rest of our stay in Poland. We cannot praise this tour enough.

vlq13
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

LOVED this overview of Krakow city. Never having done a bike tour before we weren't sure what to expect but we enjoyed it so much we'll be looking for one in every new city! Mike was brilliant and informative. We saw so much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Best tour - the guide was amazing! I took multiple tours in this city during my stay and this tour provided the most information. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great introduction to a fabulous city. The guide was exceedingly knowledgeable and made the whole trip fun and entertaining. I would put it to the top of my to-do list when visiting Krakow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Loved every minute, it is a must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well done, easy bike ride for family of 5. Guide's English was perfect. Really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was fun and would highly recommend it at the start of your holiday. Hidden places which you would not otherwise see, with a guide that was so helpful .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour with a very knowledgeable and friendly guide. Would definitely recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An excellent way to see Krakow, i was nervous at first as it is literally years since i rode a bicylce but the phrase 'its like riding a bike'....is definitely true it came back very easily. The Guide was excellent and his knowledge of the city brilliant. I would highly recommend this for the first day of your trip so that you can get your bearings and it will highlight for you what you want to see the rest of the trip. Lunch was excellent as well - the little cafe is beautiful and the food gorgeous. A must do on your trip to Krakow!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

we had a great time. our guide, showed us around krakow and we stopped off at a great restaurant for lunch where i sampled polish cuisine. delicious. if it hadnt been for him we wouldnt have seen as much of krakow as there are little hidden gems which only the locals know about. take this tour, its worth every zloti!! and good exercise too.

Sharon M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very impressed with the knowledge of the guide. Got to see a lot more than I may have seen just by walking. And it was fun.

JON H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent and friendly guide that gives you an informative overview of the city and shows you some things you won't see anywhere else. He also knew facts and stories that I didn't pick up anywhere else. I highly recommend this as a first day activity, as it will let you know where to go the rest of the time. The restraunt we had lunch in was fabulous!

Jacqui S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Superb - the highlight of our trip. Surely the best way to get around a city - speedy but into everywhere. Great lunch stop. Good comfortable bikes. Really enjoyed by all the family.

From USD $ 25.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3291BIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message