5 star rating: Highly Recommended 114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Krakow, Poland
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sightseeing Bike Tour of Krakow. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ADRIAN H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

This is a brilliant way to see the city and get your bearings. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and patient and showed a great love of the city and its culture. This tour is well worth doing.

Abigail S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

It was fantastic. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable. We found out loads of really interesting facts and stories about Krakow. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. Don't be put off by the fact that it's a bike tour, because it really wasn't very strenuous fitness wise and it was thirty five degrees on the day we went! If your going to Krakow this is definitely the best way to get around to all the important things that you must see!

Richard C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

This was an excellent tour, and it was very good value for money. We did the tour on our first day, and it was a great way to get to know the city.

Craig D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

The tour was great. I booked a large party of 16 guys on a stag trip. The guide was an absolute star and very tolerant! The bike tour is a great way to see all of the Krakow sites that you probably wouldn't get to see by foot. If you're going to Krakow make sure you book this.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time on the bikes. Very easy ride around the city and guide was very informative. I have previously booked with Viator for the bike tours in Berlin and Budapest and would recommend the bike tours to everyone!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Pros: everything. This tour was excellent and our tour guide was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. 5 stars
Cons: we didn't actually go into Schindlers factory as the tour stated we would. And also, the book store is used as a reference meeting point and that store moved 1 yr ago.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour and extremely guide was informative and funny. Great route and the restaurant choice was superb. A little more time for photos would have been great.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Well informed and experienced guide; excellent introduction to the city

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A very enjoyable 4 hours exploring the sights and history of Krakow. Mike our guide took us on a relaxing easy bike tour sharing lots of interesting information. We even had time for lunch! I would recommend this tour for anyone who is comfortable riding a bike, a different approach to sight seeing.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We loved that we could see all of the main sites and get the background and history on most of them in such an easy way. We probably wouldn't have made it out to the Jewish Quarter or to see some of the different areas around the city otherwise. Our guide Mike was great, very knowledgable and funny and we were able to go at our own pace. Definitely good since we are not experienced cyclists.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

FUN WAY TO SEE KRAKOW....OUR GUIDE WAS A BIT RUSHED..EASY RIDING BUT STILL IN THE CITY RIDING...BE CAREFUL

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The best way to taste the sights of Krakow, I am thirsty for more! The guide Mike was extremely knowledgeable and made it very interesting, we were not rushed and it was all very warm and friendly, you cover a lot of ground you could not do on foot

David B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

We were the only people on the tour, and it was a bit awkward at times, particularly at dinner. Probably wouldn't have done it if we knew we would be the only ones. Good though.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I really enjoyed this tour. My only suggestion would be for the tour guide to ensure he's going slow enough for all participants. There were a few times that I nearly lost the group because the guide at the front was moving so quickly and I couldn't navigate all the pedestrians and cars without endangering someone.

From USD $ 28.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3291BIKE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message