Insider's Guide to Kuala Lumpur

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 265 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cornelia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My partner and I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide Robbie was brilliant and provided us with invaluable history points and took care of us thoroughly. If you want a day trip out of Kuala Lumpur this is a great tour.

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent tour, a long drive but worth it. Pick up was on time. Our driver/guide was very informative and encouraged us to ask questions and stopped as often as we needed on the way there and back. Great lunch. Would recommend this tour.

Charles D B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our tour guide was very prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better tour/ tour guide.

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Awesome trip, guide was very interactive and entertaining would recommend this trip for anyone, great day for all sights in Malacca

Kerry W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What a fantastic day, lovely drive and lunch too
We had a great guide (Low) very informative too
and friendly. Many thanks to him

Antonio Santos Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Mr Singh is a good and very pofessional guide, congratulations

john l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A great tour. Our guide was very attentive and informative. The trip showed the countryside of Malaysia and the historic town of Malacca.

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic tour. Malacca is such a cute and vibrant town. The town people were very friendly. Next time we will stay there for a couple of days. Our tour guide was extremely informative.

Marydot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very good value tour. Driver was the best we had in KL. Lunch was excellent, the best included lunch we have ever had on any excursion on any holiday.

Fiona O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This tour was fantastic! Our guide was very professional and extremely funny. Spoke perfect English and was a wealth of information on the local area as well as Malaysia. The lunch was beautiful and my only regret is that we weren't in Malaysia longer to go on more tours.

CLIFFORD F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent trip. Good value for money. Our guide was knowledgeable and informative and very friendly. Nice restaurant and enjoyable food. All in All a lovely day..

RON W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent trip - well worth the money - the included meal was very good and much better than I expected - the guide was Ist class and the tour was interesting and informative.

Mark L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Would recommend guide very knowledgable Lunch excellent

Wayne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great day with lunch included.A tour not to be missed

Valerio D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had a great day with a great guide who was the best yet. The lunch was generous and the walk/shopping/sightseeing time ample. Our guide managed our day perfectly. When you are dying for a 'real' coffee, check out the coffee shops down the hill across from Ruins of the Church!

Lorraine W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Well and truly worth doing - excellent.

Azra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The guide was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. he made sure that we made good use of our time.

Beverley C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We had the same tour guide for this trip and he was great. He was very prompt in picking us up at the hotel and his amazing sense of humour made a happy day for us.

Amanda G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

For whatever reason you visit K.L., put this Malacca trip on your to do list. It gives a comprehensive understanding of the history and cluture of Malaysia. With this tour you are taken to the important areas, and full comprehensive commentary is given. The guides and staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the history and interesting information.

Danytza C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour guide!

Gael B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our guide was extremely helpful and interesting. Malacca is such a fascinating city, and he made sure that we made good use of our time. The meal was excellent. The transport was more than comfortable.

Siriporn B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver was the best. Full of information, perfect english and funny, as well as a good driver. You are lucky to have him.

Gordon B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very interesting!

Fortunato I Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great

JOHN A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A delightful day with a knowledgeable driver. Nice car and an enjoyable lunch. Well done.

Viewing 3 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 88.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message