4 star rating: Recommended 204 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Historical Malacca Full-Day Tour from Kuala Lumpur including Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 204 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Lovely day out with a very friendly and knowledgeable guide. Good value for money, and thoroughly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Thanks for a fantastic day, the guide was great and very informative. We had the best time and a great lunch.
Thanks again

Geoff
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great tour about the history of Malacca. Our lunch was nice and our walking around the village was also was great. A very long day!

Fiona C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

An excellent day with time to enjoy the sites of Malacca. Intersting visits along teh way - locak fruit seller, oldest church in area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

My partner and I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide Robbie was brilliant and provided us with invaluable history points and took care of us thoroughly. If you want a day trip out of Kuala Lumpur this is a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent tour, a long drive but worth it. Pick up was on time. Our driver/guide was very informative and encouraged us to ask questions and stopped as often as we needed on the way there and back. Great lunch. Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Our tour guide was very prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. Couldn't have asked for a better tour/ tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Awesome trip, guide was very interactive and entertaining would recommend this trip for anyone, great day for all sights in Malacca

Kerry W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

What a fantastic day, lovely drive and lunch too
We had a great guide (Low) very informative too
and friendly. Many thanks to him

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Mr Singh is a good and very pofessional guide, congratulations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A great tour. Our guide was very attentive and informative. The trip showed the countryside of Malaysia and the historic town of Malacca.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic tour. Malacca is such a cute and vibrant town. The town people were very friendly. Next time we will stay there for a couple of days. Our tour guide was extremely informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very good value tour. Driver was the best we had in KL. Lunch was excellent, the best included lunch we have ever had on any excursion on any holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This tour was fantastic! Our guide was very professional and extremely funny. Spoke perfect English and was a wealth of information on the local area as well as Malaysia. The lunch was beautiful and my only regret is that we weren't in Malaysia longer to go on more tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent trip. Good value for money. Our guide was knowledgeable and informative and very friendly. Nice restaurant and enjoyable food. All in All a lovely day..

Special Offer
$80.76 Save $12.12

From USD $ 68.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message