4 star rating: Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Historical Malacca Full-Day Tour from Kuala Lumpur including Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent trip - well worth the money - the included meal was very good and much better than I expected - the guide was Ist class and the tour was interesting and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Would recommend guide very knowledgable Lunch excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great day with lunch included.A tour not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had a great day with a great guide who was the best yet. The lunch was generous and the walk/shopping/sightseeing time ample. Our guide managed our day perfectly. When you are dying for a 'real' coffee, check out the coffee shops down the hill across from Ruins of the Church!

Lorraine W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Well and truly worth doing - excellent.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The guide was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. he made sure that we made good use of our time.

Beverley C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We had the same tour guide for this trip and he was great. He was very prompt in picking us up at the hotel and his amazing sense of humour made a happy day for us.

Amanda G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

For whatever reason you visit K.L., put this Malacca trip on your to do list. It gives a comprehensive understanding of the history and cluture of Malaysia. With this tour you are taken to the important areas, and full comprehensive commentary is given. The guides and staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the history and interesting information.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour guide!

Gael B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our guide was extremely helpful and interesting. Malacca is such a fascinating city, and he made sure that we made good use of our time. The meal was excellent. The transport was more than comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver was the best. Full of information, perfect english and funny, as well as a good driver. You are lucky to have him.

Gordon B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very interesting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great

JOHN A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A delightful day with a knowledgeable driver. Nice car and an enjoyable lunch. Well done.

Garth B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Probably the best one-day tour I have ever done. Very informative driver/guide who actually asked me what places I would like to see. Very professional.

Special Offer
$80.76 Save $12.12

From USD $ 68.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message