4 star rating: Recommended 232 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Historical Malacca Full-Day Tour from Kuala Lumpur including Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 232 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour guide!

Gael B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our guide was extremely helpful and interesting. Malacca is such a fascinating city, and he made sure that we made good use of our time. The meal was excellent. The transport was more than comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver was the best. Full of information, perfect english and funny, as well as a good driver. You are lucky to have him.

Gordon B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very interesting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great

JOHN A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A delightful day with a knowledgeable driver. Nice car and an enjoyable lunch. Well done.

Garth B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Probably the best one-day tour I have ever done. Very informative driver/guide who actually asked me what places I would like to see. Very professional.

Mark W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent tour guide. Arrived on time and very informative. Only two people on the tour. Very professional!

Cecily W
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

On Saunday 23rd August my son & I went on the tour to Malacca. Our driver & guide took us on a truly great experience! He was the perfect host explaining to us all the many areas of interest en route, even down to plants & trees. We learned more about Malaysia in one day than in a lifetime and can not speak to highly of this mans knowledge, kindness & consideration. It was a great day, many thanks!

Tony E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great tour. The time allowed for each segment of the tour was just right, and the tour guide's friendly commentary was interesting and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

A good way to get an overview of a very historic city in Malaysia. The travel time was spent visiting with a guide who gave us insights into this interesting country.

Terence P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I enjoyed my visit to Malacca, and I would definitely return there for a longer stay. My only comment is that I did not have enough time to see everything I wanted to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a great trip. The staff were also wonderful.

Alan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Terrific - we have been to Malacca before, but this was far better. Lunch on a tour was the best we have had.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The experience was good. The meal at Malacca was disappointing very basic. The driver/guide was entertaining but needs to be miked as you cant hear too well if further back in the van. Once again difficult to see out as windows too low.

Special Offer
$93.58 Save $8.97

From USD $ 84.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message