3.5 star rating: Worth doing 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur By Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

food was great guide was very helpful went out of his way to show us as much as he could

Prezzman
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A must do when you visit Kuala Lumpur. Our guide, Dev, was very friendly and informative. Visit to the Central Market and China Town was nice, but the highlight was definitely the buffet dinner with the cultural show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The dinner and show were excellent. To see the city at night provides a welcome change to normal photography.

Gael B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a good tour and enabled us to experience the markets by night. The meal was excellent with plenty of choice and the show was interesting.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good for first timer; added attraction was buffet dinner with music and dance.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Nice show . Excellent driver, on time , good suggestions

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

My driver was excellent- on time and made sure that I was able to get some good pictures of Petronas Towers at night. The only downside was that I was the only one booked on the tour so I was by myself for the night since the driver didn't join me (obviously). On the other hand, I was extremely happy that the company did not decide to cancel the tour because it was just me. Then I would have been really bummed! The show was great and the food was pretty good too. I liked that there were a lot of vegetarian options for me.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We surprised as we thought not apply a private tour but the night tour just us, 3 persons. The car really comfort use Mercedes. Guide good hospitality, a good driver and good knowledge for all places we passed by. We liked Alor street ...so many food stalls .. interesting place. China Town also interesting. We tried shabu-shabu and grilled sea food...very nice and cheap ..most the sauce, delicious ! Enjoy shopping some souvenirs and try some fruits. The dinner at Sri Melayu Restaurant with many kind of traditional food with very good performance local dances ..really good and memorable. We enjoy the dinner until the last performance and have chance taken photo with the dancers. During back to the hotel our guide gave us photo stop for the twin tower PETRONAS ...we're so happy. KL at night specially the twin tower is amazing !

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Dinner was quite good at the restaurant and performance was interesting. Our guide got us a front row seat which was great. Got us hooked onto Chinatown markets though by getting great bargains!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Our tour guide was great and informative - spent 1 hour at night market then a temple then onto show and dinner. Show was really good but the buffet meats were dry - sweets were better. Overall worth doing.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

We saw a beautiful temple, enjoyed bartering at the night markets and had a lovely dinner and show to end the evening. Very friendly guide.
A lovely night to remember. Thank you.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great food, great cultural show - highly recommend

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Loved this tour, particularly the buffet dinner and entertainment. The visit to China Town market was great, managed to pick up a couple of bargains in the time we spent there. Would recomment this tour if the dinner is organised at the same venue.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

EXCELENT I COULD NEVER HAVE DONE THIS ON MY OWN AND THE GUIDE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

You walk around china town for about an hour Then you head off the the restranuce where you have a very good meal and a show of some of the tridal dances.

From USD $ 87.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL31

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message