3.5 star rating: Worth doing 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur By Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Loved this tour, particularly the buffet dinner and entertainment. The visit to China Town market was great, managed to pick up a couple of bargains in the time we spent there. Would recomment this tour if the dinner is organised at the same venue.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

EXCELENT I COULD NEVER HAVE DONE THIS ON MY OWN AND THE GUIDE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

You walk around china town for about an hour Then you head off the the restranuce where you have a very good meal and a show of some of the tridal dances.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

interesting tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

interesting and the culture show was good. the visit to the market in china town was fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Great cultural show, which displays Malaysian food, culture and dance. Highly recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Good trip. Excellent guide. The dinner included was terrible especially as we had to eat in a hurry. The visit to Raffles hotel was good fun. I would recommend this trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

good

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

I felt very special being the only person on this tour. I was treated very well. I was also able to see an Indian temple. I enjoyed the food and the show and my tour guide was a nice, kind and funny man. He was also a good driver. He got me to my train on time. Nice work.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The show at the Malay Center was wonderful, good was great. Chinatown was Chinatown, lots of activity, food, people, merchandise.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Excellent trip, good meal and entertaining dancing. In fact would have liked to see a longer dance show.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

This is a good tour, offering a great feast and a stop off at the market

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

More viewing of the night lights recommended e.g. driving past the twin towers and independence square

Kyle A
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

The Chinese market was great fun and a great shopping experience.

Karen T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Good trip and show. Be careful in the China Town Night Markets. Make sure you have the exact money to give them as they start changing the price so they can keep the change.

From USD $ 94.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL31

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message