3.5 star rating: Worth doing 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur By Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

interesting tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

interesting and the culture show was good. the visit to the market in china town was fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Great cultural show, which displays Malaysian food, culture and dance. Highly recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Good trip. Excellent guide. The dinner included was terrible especially as we had to eat in a hurry. The visit to Raffles hotel was good fun. I would recommend this trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

good

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

I felt very special being the only person on this tour. I was treated very well. I was also able to see an Indian temple. I enjoyed the food and the show and my tour guide was a nice, kind and funny man. He was also a good driver. He got me to my train on time. Nice work.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The show at the Malay Center was wonderful, good was great. Chinatown was Chinatown, lots of activity, food, people, merchandise.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Excellent trip, good meal and entertaining dancing. In fact would have liked to see a longer dance show.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

This is a good tour, offering a great feast and a stop off at the market

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

More viewing of the night lights recommended e.g. driving past the twin towers and independence square

Kyle A
South Africa

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

The Chinese market was great fun and a great shopping experience.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Good trip and show. Be careful in the China Town Night Markets. Make sure you have the exact money to give them as they start changing the price so they can keep the change.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

We had bad luck on this trip. Traffic was very bad(we were there during Ramada) and just by going to china town took an hour. We were able to do only china town and dinner + show.
Tour guy was big plus, he gave us lot of information during long drives. Dinner was disappointment, but the show there was ok.
Not worth of money – maybe on a night when traffic is not that bad.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Not much of a tour, unless you consider visiting the market at Chinatown a worthy attraction. (Lots of unreal Prada bags and Rolex watches at unreal prices.) The highlight is the dinner, which featured plenty of local cuisine and folk dancing. Don't be shy -- you might be asked to perform on stage.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

A little disappointing especially the cultural show

From USD $ 87.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL31

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message