4.5 star rating: Recommended 264 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur City Highlights Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 264 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great introduction to KL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour well was brief but well-organised. I would highly-recommend this to people who would like to visit Kuala Lumpur but does not have the luxury of time to do it. The tour guide was awesome! He was accommodating and very knowledgeable.

Bronwyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Robbie was a great tour guide, very informative and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was a great way to see KL when we only had a short time in the city! Our guide Singh was great and even took photos for us at all the main attractions! We then even had the option to get dropped at the KL towers! Would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was an excellent tour that covered all of the top spots, with plenty of time allowed at each stop. Informative guide was friendly and knowledgeable. Great value tour. Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This turned out to be a private tour for my husband and i , guide very friendly and knowledgeable , KL is beautiful, will definitely return for a holiday as this was a stopover for a few days only. The people are so hospitable with great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very nice tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Good city tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent tour with a very competent guide (Robbie) who took us to all the interesting sights in the city. The tour was well paced and Robbie was very knowledgable about all aspects of Malaysian life, history and culture. It is a recommended tour for seeing KL in have a half day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour. Very informative and friendly guides. Much recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

There was only a small group (6 people). The tour started punctually from our hotel and returned us there. The driver/guide was both knowledgeable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was a nice way to see the main sights around the city.
Would have been otherwise very hard to see everything on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

worth the money, great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had our on tour guide. He was very informative about KL. He took his time at all of the stops. We extremely enjoyed ourselves. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Enjoyed the tour, easier than trying to find our way around and went to places we wouldn't of thought to go to. The guide we had wasmarvellous

From USD $ 29.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message