• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 253 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur City Highlights Morning Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent tour with a very competent guide (Robbie) who took us to all the interesting sights in the city. The tour was well paced and Robbie was very knowledgable about all aspects of Malaysian life, history and culture. It is a recommended tour for seeing KL in have a half day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour. Very informative and friendly guides. Much recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

There was only a small group (6 people). The tour started punctually from our hotel and returned us there. The driver/guide was both knowledgeable and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was a nice way to see the main sights around the city.
Would have been otherwise very hard to see everything on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

worth the money, great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had our on tour guide. He was very informative about KL. He took his time at all of the stops. We extremely enjoyed ourselves. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Enjoyed the tour, easier than trying to find our way around and went to places we wouldn't of thought to go to. The guide we had wasmarvellous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A great tour that introduces you to Kuala Lumpur-certainly a great start for your visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our tour guide was very knowledgable about his city. He told us about the history and little anecdotal stories. I enjoyed learning from him about Kuala Lumpur. We had people of all different ages and abilities within our group. Our guide was friendly and patient with all of us. Its a really good trip that helps you get an understanding of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent guide who picked us up from hotel as arranged. The tour really gives so much more than a overview of the city. We were so well informed by our guide (apologies I cannot remember his name) who gave us all the facts as well as his own insights and local anecdotes. There is no way we would have discovered a fraction of the city within the same timeframe if left to our own devices. We saw all the major sights and were allowed sufficient time to explore and take photos as we so wished. This was, beyond a doubt, the best city tour (of any city!) that I have ever had the pleasure to experience and I cannot recommend it highly enough! Well done to all concerned and thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved, loved, loved it! Our tour guide was fantastic, between all the stops he gave us fantastic information about Kuala Lumpar, it's history, the government, the people, the language etc which is what I really enjoy about these types of tours, its all well and good visiting different things however if you do not have a local guide explaining the history about what you are looking at there is no meaning behind it. A must whilst in KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We have a wonderful tour of the city due mostly to our knowledgeable guide. I would gladly recommend it. Our guide knwledge of the city and its history makes it more interesting and time pass by especially when the weather temperature is soaring in the 40 degrees celcius.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour. was able to see Kuala Lumpur in a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Rajah was excellent and provided an informative tour.
He was very knowledgeable and professional
Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was much more than just a "morning tour". The driver was very articulate and well informed. He added his own perspective which was really interesting.

From USD $ 29.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message