4.5 star rating: Recommended 261 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur City Highlights Morning Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 261 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

We have a wonderful tour of the city due mostly to our knowledgeable guide. I would gladly recommend it. Our guide knwledge of the city and its history makes it more interesting and time pass by especially when the weather temperature is soaring in the 40 degrees celcius.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour. was able to see Kuala Lumpur in a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Rajah was excellent and provided an informative tour.
He was very knowledgeable and professional
Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was much more than just a "morning tour". The driver was very articulate and well informed. He added his own perspective which was really interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The guide is fabulous!! His explanation is easy to understand, helpful, always smiling.
You've done a great job Mr King!
I rather bored with the museum and gallery things. But it's depend on our taste actually.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent. Professional and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Our driver, Henry, doubled as our tour guide. He was one of the best guides we've ever had the good fortune to meet -- anywhere! He even brought us to a local eatery for lunch. He did all the ordering and the food was the best we've had in KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is the second time we have done this tour. Julie, our guide was lovely, we did the tour with our daughter and her family and Julie was very helpful with the children and was very informative. Enjoyed our tour very much, highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic trip, guide(King) was amazing what he did'nt know was'nt worth hearing kept us all entertained throughtout tour. We would recommend viator to all our friends where ever they travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The guide arrived on time. The tour was perfect to enable us to find our way around KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good value, very interesting, best to do it early during your visit to help decide what other things to see, tour guide punctual, polite. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent tour and helpful guide - covered a lot of places - small bus - just 4 people on tour. Good to do to introduce you to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great guide with a wonderful knowledge of the city and giving a good insight on KL. Worthwhile for a newcomer to Malaysia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good friendly tour guide,enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic, our guide was amazing and so helpful and his knowledge was outstanding

Special Offer
$29.33 Save $4.40

From USD $ 24.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message