• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 241 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur City Highlights Morning Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 241 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic trip, guide(King) was amazing what he did'nt know was'nt worth hearing kept us all entertained throughtout tour. We would recommend viator to all our friends where ever they travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The guide arrived on time. The tour was perfect to enable us to find our way around KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good value, very interesting, best to do it early during your visit to help decide what other things to see, tour guide punctual, polite. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent tour and helpful guide - covered a lot of places - small bus - just 4 people on tour. Good to do to introduce you to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great guide with a wonderful knowledge of the city and giving a good insight on KL. Worthwhile for a newcomer to Malaysia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good friendly tour guide,enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic, our guide was amazing and so helpful and his knowledge was outstanding

Brenda O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great tour, guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fun tour with excellent tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very good tour, not too rushed, got the answers to all our questions from the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Yes a great tour with a great guide - if you want a very quick overview of the main cultural and historical aspects of KL - this is a good choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

great way of seeing some of the main places in KL in a limited amount of time...really informative guide...loads of information and plenty of time to walk and take pics

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour was most enjoyable and the guide and driver were friendly, knowledgeable, informative and helpful. I would recommend this tour to others visiting KL

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent and experienced guide who really went the extra mile to inform us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Julie was an excellent local guide. She cared about her city KL and the people on tour. Her local knowledge was very well received. Given the humidity in KL I recommend the addition of water to the tour for a small additional fee.

From USD $ 32.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message