• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 253 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur City Highlights Morning Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

great way of seeing some of the main places in KL in a limited amount of time...really informative guide...loads of information and plenty of time to walk and take pics

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Tour was most enjoyable and the guide and driver were friendly, knowledgeable, informative and helpful. I would recommend this tour to others visiting KL

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent and experienced guide who really went the extra mile to inform us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Julie was an excellent local guide. She cared about her city KL and the people on tour. Her local knowledge was very well received. Given the humidity in KL I recommend the addition of water to the tour for a small additional fee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent your and the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A must tour if you have limited time in Kuala Lumpur. Our tour guide was Mr. Singh and he is excellent. Very knowledgeable, very accomodating and friendly. One of the best tour guides we had Will recommend to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was really good to get an oversight of this beautful city. Kuala Lumpur has so much of interest, and this tour covered the important parts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very interesting tour; pick-up from hotel worked perfectly; very nice and helpful tour guide; when I arrived at my hotel on the evening before the tour I got a message at the reception about pick-up time

Anton
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic guide Mr. Singh! He gave good commentaries and was friendly. He was knowledgeable. He even gave tips on how to take the Metro to go to my hotel. Overall, the tour was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This trip is really good! We had a short time to spend in KL and the trip was really worthwhile - just book it!

colly2467
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent tour, very knowledgeable guide with good insight into the history of KL. would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Wonderful tour! Guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. Great value for our money!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

An excellent trip with Singh who was most knowledgeable and could not be improved upon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Outstanding! Our guide was prompt, polite, knowledgeable. I enjoyed the museum and the pewter factory tour. We learned a lot from our guide about the country and history - I was so happy we did this to orient ourselves. I recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

great tour and guide. good way to see the city through the eyes of a local. very good service and would highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 29.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message