• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 253 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur City Highlights Morning Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our driver/narrator was very well-informed, patient, and had a good sense of humor. It was a real fun morning and I definitely recommend this tour as an introduction to KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Awesome tour guide! He was funny, smart, and joy to be around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic day with the fantastic guide I had the day before to Malacca named Roger. He had a great personality and was very knowledgeable as he had been in the business for 29yrs. A great trip which I would recommend as it shows a good overview of KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Well worth going on this tour, as it was enjoyed by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour for a general impression at the beginning of your stay. Excellent value for money.

Andrea
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour led by a friendly and informative guide.

PATRICIA D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We loved this tour. It was very informative and value for money. Mr Singh was a wealth of information about KL.

Lee
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour and our Tour Guide - Barvi [not sure of the spelling] should be commended for his knowledge, enthusiasm and tireless energy. This was far the best tour out of all the tours we booked and would highly recommend and hopefully future travellers will have Barvi as their Tour Guide.

Geoff
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was a great tour to get to know Kuala Lumpur our guide had a great knowledge of the history of Kuala Lumpur and it's people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Good way to see the city in a short time. The guide was very knowledgeable and there were plenty of stops to look around or take photos.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

As per my previous comments for the above tour - please repeat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great Tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

One fine morning!! It was a good trip for the whole family. Probably it was off-peak so luckily, we were few who availed the tour and there were no hassles among the group. The tour was worth it and we would not have been able to reach all these without this tour. Both tour guide and bus driver were accommodating and a big help for the tourists.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

excellent! our guide Julie, was friendly and informative. A great way to see KL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It is a must for the first time visitor. The guide was fabulous giving us all tips and advices like how to bargain, where to shop, the timings, the MRT stations etc. The National museum is worth a visit. Dont bother to get into Petronas. You get a better view from the KL Tower. Coming from India, it was really heart warming to see motorists waiting patiently for you to cross the road ! Three kudos to the guide. I forgot her name !

From USD $ 29.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KUL10

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message