Insider's Guide to Kuala Lumpur

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 354 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sylvie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good friendly driver.

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very helpful, looked after us and took out all the hassle of looking for other transport upon landing after a long flight. Made the travel cruisy and enjoyable. Thank you very much

Christopher W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Used this service twice in last 6 weeks. Very efficient with representative waiting for us in arrivals hall with our name showing. Promptly shown to minibus and delivered to hotel. Very friendly, helpful and polite.

Mel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My flight was 45mins early, my first time overseas and alone, I walked out of customs and a very happy man with a card with my name on it ran up to me and took me out of the crowd to wait while he collected some other ppl. It was just me on the bus as the others had paid for private transfers. With my flight being early, they changed the schedule to be able to take me into KL which I was very grateful for. The driver was a different man, but very chatty and he answered all my questions on the 40 min drive into KL. He was very friendly. It was such a relief to be looked after so well after landing.

ZIA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent...person was waiting with my name..I waited for a couple of minutes and then was given a recent model excellent car for hotel transfer..

Margaret H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

After such a reasonably long time of traveling and making connections it was heartening to find my name on a piece of paper - and in the hands of a smiling woman - as I walked - pushing an airport trolley full of luggage - from the customs area at KLA International Airport.
'Welcome to KL. Just bring your luggage and wait over here for your taxi driver. He's finding a park,' she said, nicely ( and after introducing herself, of course).
So we waited for a short time with others knowing there was someone on our case.
I guess it was a bit different having to wait rather than the driver being the one holding the name card as in other airport pick-ups. And there was perhaps just a little too much time time for foot shuffling and people gazing before the driver was located in the quick pick-up area outside and our bags were loaded beside the gas tank in the boot.
It was raining as we drove towards KL city, the regular afternoon storm-type rain that drizzles onto windshields before strengthening, waning and stopping in the space of ten minutes.
Nonetheless it was a lengthy drive to our hotel made better by a pleasant driver driving at a reasonable speed..
Considering the return trip to the airport - a private arrangement, organised by the hotel - was conducted well above the speed limit for most of the journey - and for a higher rate - I was sorry I hadn't pre-booked this part of the journey with Viator. The option was there, sitting with other e-mails in my inbox, Probably running out of organisational puff I just hadn't made the sensible connection - in time - to accept the offer of good, reliable 'insider' service by nice people, and with guaranteed lower prices.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! Arrived on time and was waiting for us on arrival at the airport! Thanks!

Colette B P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent, met us at the airport, no problems !

Clifton Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was there on time to pick us up. Everything went smoothly.

Kelvin charles B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a lovely time.Have recommended KL to our friends

angela k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Efficient pick up from airport. Driver professional and friendly.

selma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very reliable, friendly.

Pam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent, the driver was very good

Rae D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service with very friendly helpful driver who gave us some local information about Kuala Lumpur.

Mathew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pick up service was excellent thank you.

caroline r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great service!

Valda S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was met by rep. and taken to driver. Very nice drive to KL the car was cool and clean and the driver very nice and helpful. Highly recommend to all on arrival to Kuala Lumpur.

Sally Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic driver, great drive into the city.

Lyndsey D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

ILEANA G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The transfer shuttle was on time and the staff were friendly. We had no problems.

Sue S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service. Our flight was late but this was not an issue as Viator had arranged a private taxi to take us directly to our hotel . Would not hesitate to recommend

Valda S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good service, driver arrived on time and was very nice and helpful. The car was clean and had a very good trip to the airport and the driver was very helpful.

Bruno P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

They waited at the airport (delayed flight), they were well organised.
From arrival to the hotel was 1.20 hours. Travel time to KL from the airport is 1 hour.

Julie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent , the rep was waiting there for us and took us to the driver and we were dropped off at our hotel , great and friendly driver, would recommend this service to friends

Hazel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was punctual and courteous. Enjoyed his company on the drive to the airport.

Viewing 2 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 30.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message