4.5 star rating: Recommended 321 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 321 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service with very friendly helpful driver who gave us some local information about Kuala Lumpur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pick up service was excellent thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great service!

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was met by rep. and taken to driver. Very nice drive to KL the car was cool and clean and the driver very nice and helpful. Highly recommend to all on arrival to Kuala Lumpur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic driver, great drive into the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The transfer shuttle was on time and the staff were friendly. We had no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service. Our flight was late but this was not an issue as Viator had arranged a private taxi to take us directly to our hotel . Would not hesitate to recommend

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good service, driver arrived on time and was very nice and helpful. The car was clean and had a very good trip to the airport and the driver was very helpful.

Bruno P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

They waited at the airport (delayed flight), they were well organised.
From arrival to the hotel was 1.20 hours. Travel time to KL from the airport is 1 hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent , the rep was waiting there for us and took us to the driver and we were dropped off at our hotel , great and friendly driver, would recommend this service to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was punctual and courteous. Enjoyed his company on the drive to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good service. On Time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very professional and realiable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign. We went right to the car and directly to the hotel. Flawless.

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message