4.5 star rating: Recommended 346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent...person was waiting with my name..I waited for a couple of minutes and then was given a recent model excellent car for hotel transfer..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

After such a reasonably long time of traveling and making connections it was heartening to find my name on a piece of paper - and in the hands of a smiling woman - as I walked - pushing an airport trolley full of luggage - from the customs area at KLA International Airport.
'Welcome to KL. Just bring your luggage and wait over here for your taxi driver. He's finding a park,' she said, nicely ( and after introducing herself, of course).
So we waited for a short time with others knowing there was someone on our case.
I guess it was a bit different having to wait rather than the driver being the one holding the name card as in other airport pick-ups. And there was perhaps just a little too much time time for foot shuffling and people gazing before the driver was located in the quick pick-up area outside and our bags were loaded beside the gas tank in the boot.
It was raining as we drove towards KL city, the regular afternoon storm-type rain that drizzles onto windshields before strengthening, waning and stopping in the space of ten minutes.
Nonetheless it was a lengthy drive to our hotel made better by a pleasant driver driving at a reasonable speed..
Considering the return trip to the airport - a private arrangement, organised by the hotel - was conducted well above the speed limit for most of the journey - and for a higher rate - I was sorry I hadn't pre-booked this part of the journey with Viator. The option was there, sitting with other e-mails in my inbox, Probably running out of organisational puff I just hadn't made the sensible connection - in time - to accept the offer of good, reliable 'insider' service by nice people, and with guaranteed lower prices.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! Arrived on time and was waiting for us on arrival at the airport! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent, met us at the airport, no problems !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was there on time to pick us up. Everything went smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a lovely time.Have recommended KL to our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Efficient pick up from airport. Driver professional and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very reliable, friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent, the driver was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service with very friendly helpful driver who gave us some local information about Kuala Lumpur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pick up service was excellent thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great service!

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was met by rep. and taken to driver. Very nice drive to KL the car was cool and clean and the driver very nice and helpful. Highly recommend to all on arrival to Kuala Lumpur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic driver, great drive into the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The transfer shuttle was on time and the staff were friendly. We had no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service. Our flight was late but this was not an issue as Viator had arranged a private taxi to take us directly to our hotel . Would not hesitate to recommend

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good service, driver arrived on time and was very nice and helpful. The car was clean and had a very good trip to the airport and the driver was very helpful.

Bruno P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

They waited at the airport (delayed flight), they were well organised.
From arrival to the hotel was 1.20 hours. Travel time to KL from the airport is 1 hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent , the rep was waiting there for us and took us to the driver and we were dropped off at our hotel , great and friendly driver, would recommend this service to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was punctual and courteous. Enjoyed his company on the drive to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good service. On Time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very professional and realiable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign. We went right to the car and directly to the hotel. Flawless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Amazing transport, highly recommended. Especially for a big family with a lot of luggage.

From USD $ 33.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message