4.5 star rating: Recommended 327 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 327 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent, met us at the airport, no problems !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was there on time to pick us up. Everything went smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a lovely time.Have recommended KL to our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Efficient pick up from airport. Driver professional and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very reliable, friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent, the driver was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service with very friendly helpful driver who gave us some local information about Kuala Lumpur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Pick up service was excellent thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great service!

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was met by rep. and taken to driver. Very nice drive to KL the car was cool and clean and the driver very nice and helpful. Highly recommend to all on arrival to Kuala Lumpur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic driver, great drive into the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The transfer shuttle was on time and the staff were friendly. We had no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service. Our flight was late but this was not an issue as Viator had arranged a private taxi to take us directly to our hotel . Would not hesitate to recommend

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good service, driver arrived on time and was very nice and helpful. The car was clean and had a very good trip to the airport and the driver was very helpful.

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message