4.5 star rating: Recommended 330 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 330 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good service, driver arrived on time and was very nice and helpful. The car was clean and had a very good trip to the airport and the driver was very helpful.

Bruno P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

They waited at the airport (delayed flight), they were well organised.
From arrival to the hotel was 1.20 hours. Travel time to KL from the airport is 1 hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

excellent , the rep was waiting there for us and took us to the driver and we were dropped off at our hotel , great and friendly driver, would recommend this service to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was punctual and courteous. Enjoyed his company on the drive to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good service. On Time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very professional and realiable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign. We went right to the car and directly to the hotel. Flawless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Amazing transport, highly recommended. Especially for a big family with a lot of luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The transfer was seamless.
We were met by a knowledgeable and courteous driver and were taken to our hotel.
It was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

easy, hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything was advertised and explained and went smoothly and efficiently. Very pleased with this service. Driver Lee was excellent and usefully informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

representative was there on arrival after a little wait for another couple we were on our way and was first drop off at our hotel .would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent service

kevin M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We were delayed in customs at Kuala Lumper but the company Rep was still waiting for us and took us straight to their driver. Driver was very polite and got us to our hotel safe ans sound.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

great service man waiting for us at airpot holding a board with our names on, took us straight to transfer bus, only one other person on it, very nice and helpful driver would use this service again

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message