• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 317 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 317 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The transfer was seamless.
We were met by a knowledgeable and courteous driver and were taken to our hotel.
It was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

easy, hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Everything was advertised and explained and went smoothly and efficiently. Very pleased with this service. Driver Lee was excellent and usefully informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

representative was there on arrival after a little wait for another couple we were on our way and was first drop off at our hotel .would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent service

kevin M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We were delayed in customs at Kuala Lumper but the company Rep was still waiting for us and took us straight to their driver. Driver was very polite and got us to our hotel safe ans sound.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

great service man waiting for us at airpot holding a board with our names on, took us straight to transfer bus, only one other person on it, very nice and helpful driver would use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great service and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was a welcome relief to find Viator there waiting for us after a long flight to KL. We would highly recommend this company, they were reliable, friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We have used Viator Airport Transfers from LCCT airport before and we wouldn't travel any other way to the city. The driver is waiting for us when we get out of the airport and the trip is from airport to hotel door. I would definitely recommend using their service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It's a long way from KL Airport to any hotel. We prebooked our transfer. It was convenient and I'm sure an hour long drive would cost even more than the $AU50 we paid.The driver was there to meet us and was very helpful with our luggage. Not the van we were expecting but clean ... good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Smooth as silk. Driver found me quicker than me him. Everything was ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very efficient. Our plane was late and it took us ages to find our luggage, but the man was there patiently waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Service

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message