4.5 star rating: Recommended 346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Daryl D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

As always, on time, great driver, great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! Highly recommended and we were the only passengers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Hassle free and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Selvan was our driver for our arrival transfer and he was helpful, courteous and friendly. We subsequently used Selvan for all of our other transfers to and from the airport. I would appreciate it if you could further express our thanks to Selvan for his services. When we return to KL in future, we will certainly be trying to obtain Selvan's services again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very efficient thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a very entertaining transfers... One of the best we've had due to the jovial nature of our driver. He pointed out national landmarks and entertained us with his knowledge of Malaysia and KL. The service was efficient, on time, friendly and clean. I have used Viator before in Singapore and found them to a fabulous, so they were our first port of call for Malaysia. We will definitely use their services again on future holidays. Thank you for making it easy! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Smooth and easy process, our name was at the arrivals gate and a friendly member of the team guided us to the minibus, where we were transported direct to our hotel. Easy peasy! Took the stress out of being in a new country. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Due to Bad weather we were 2 days late arriving into Kuala Lumpur so missed our transfer.
We were refunded the full amount of the transfer
Thank you Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What a great service! Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Mercedes E class limousine, great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Was very nice! a driver with my name was waiting for me and the trip was confortable and save. Very great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I am happy with the shuttle service.
It is was on time and stress free for us.

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Even though the plane was early, we were met at the airport and had a hassle free transfer to our hotel. We would definitely book again and encourage others to do the same.

niallsmum
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent. Our driver was standing by on the outskirts of the airport when we arrived from a delayed flight. A company represntative was inside the terminal awaiting our arrival and then radioed to the driver, only a few minutes wait while to found his way to the door with the minibus. He helped us with the bus and then drove us the hotel. This took over 1 hour from the airport to the city centre. As we had other tour booked with the same company, the driver gave us an envelope confirming all our tour pick-up times and the airport departure. We found the company to be very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

GREAT WAY to start a vacation - we had never been to Kuala Lumpur so I booked the Airport Transfer so I would not have to worry about transportation. It was flawless -our driver was there as expected, the vehicle was clean, quiet and we started our vacation relaxed and in good hands. Very glad I did this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

He was custesy helped with luggage on time did not drive to fast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service and sharp on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

So easy to book and a pleasure at the end of our flight to be collected and taken to our hotel in an air cond bus. 2nd time I have used Viator and will again next holiday.
Thank you again
Suzanne and Kim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Air-conditioned and spacious van. Did not have to wait, the van was ready to go when we arrived. Friendly driver. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very professional and informative. We had our granddaughters with us and they were intrigued by the friendly attitude and quaint pronunciations by our driver. We learnt so much about KL just from our trip into the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Driver waiting for me inside terminal. Shared ride with 2 others. Quick and easy way to get to city as late arrival. Driver curteous and informative. Vehicle very clean and well maintained. A1 service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very happy, they were waiting as we came out the exit, got into the van and straight to hotel.within the hour .I couldn't ask for more.The driver was lovley didn't talk too much as we were very tired,that was a blessing,Leonie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent service et attitude by the chauffeur.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We were picked up by a very friendly gentleman in a batik shirt, as stated in the booking confirmation. We were accompanied to a nice AC minibus. All went very smoothly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

All good. Easy to find, helpful, and in no time we were at our hotel.

From USD $ 33.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message