• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 309 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 309 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

No problem at all. The driver was waiting at the airport and got us quickly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

first class transfer as usual when booking through viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were met as we exited the customs area by a representive holding up our names and were taken to a van to be delivered to our hotel without any problem. Great way to start the holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great hassle free way of getting to your hotel they are waiting with a sign with your name on it, our flight was very late and still picked us up as they pick up 24/7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a great service especially for a solo female traveller. I was greeted by a friendly young man at the airport and brought to the bus where I was then driven to my hotel. There was no one else on the bus with me. I'd definitely use their service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent sservice, everyhting ran on time and both the driver and the van were more than pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a great service you guys provide, very professional and highly recommended. Only too happy to use your services again. Rgds Ralph and Denise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

on time, just as expectd, everything was fine.

Swannie2012
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The young lass that met us was very helpful and although we were one of 3 drop-offs at different hotels, all went smoothly.

Daryl D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

As always, on time, great driver, great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! Highly recommended and we were the only passengers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Hassle free and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Selvan was our driver for our arrival transfer and he was helpful, courteous and friendly. We subsequently used Selvan for all of our other transfers to and from the airport. I would appreciate it if you could further express our thanks to Selvan for his services. When we return to KL in future, we will certainly be trying to obtain Selvan's services again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very efficient thankyou.

From USD $ 23.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message