4.5 star rating: Recommended 327 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 327 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was a welcome relief to find Viator there waiting for us after a long flight to KL. We would highly recommend this company, they were reliable, friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We have used Viator Airport Transfers from LCCT airport before and we wouldn't travel any other way to the city. The driver is waiting for us when we get out of the airport and the trip is from airport to hotel door. I would definitely recommend using their service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It's a long way from KL Airport to any hotel. We prebooked our transfer. It was convenient and I'm sure an hour long drive would cost even more than the $AU50 we paid.The driver was there to meet us and was very helpful with our luggage. Not the van we were expecting but clean ... good driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Smooth as silk. Driver found me quicker than me him. Everything was ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very efficient. Our plane was late and it took us ages to find our luggage, but the man was there patiently waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

No problem at all. The driver was waiting at the airport and got us quickly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

first class transfer as usual when booking through viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We were met as we exited the customs area by a representive holding up our names and were taken to a van to be delivered to our hotel without any problem. Great way to start the holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great hassle free way of getting to your hotel they are waiting with a sign with your name on it, our flight was very late and still picked us up as they pick up 24/7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was a great service especially for a solo female traveller. I was greeted by a friendly young man at the airport and brought to the bus where I was then driven to my hotel. There was no one else on the bus with me. I'd definitely use their service again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent sservice, everyhting ran on time and both the driver and the van were more than pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a great service you guys provide, very professional and highly recommended. Only too happy to use your services again. Rgds Ralph and Denise.

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message