4.5 star rating: Recommended 323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Hassle free and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Selvan was our driver for our arrival transfer and he was helpful, courteous and friendly. We subsequently used Selvan for all of our other transfers to and from the airport. I would appreciate it if you could further express our thanks to Selvan for his services. When we return to KL in future, we will certainly be trying to obtain Selvan's services again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very efficient thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was a very entertaining transfers... One of the best we've had due to the jovial nature of our driver. He pointed out national landmarks and entertained us with his knowledge of Malaysia and KL. The service was efficient, on time, friendly and clean. I have used Viator before in Singapore and found them to a fabulous, so they were our first port of call for Malaysia. We will definitely use their services again on future holidays. Thank you for making it easy! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Smooth and easy process, our name was at the arrivals gate and a friendly member of the team guided us to the minibus, where we were transported direct to our hotel. Easy peasy! Took the stress out of being in a new country. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Due to Bad weather we were 2 days late arriving into Kuala Lumpur so missed our transfer.
We were refunded the full amount of the transfer
Thank you Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What a great service! Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Mercedes E class limousine, great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Was very nice! a driver with my name was waiting for me and the trip was confortable and save. Very great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I am happy with the shuttle service.
It is was on time and stress free for us.

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Even though the plane was early, we were met at the airport and had a hassle free transfer to our hotel. We would definitely book again and encourage others to do the same.

niallsmum
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent. Our driver was standing by on the outskirts of the airport when we arrived from a delayed flight. A company represntative was inside the terminal awaiting our arrival and then radioed to the driver, only a few minutes wait while to found his way to the door with the minibus. He helped us with the bus and then drove us the hotel. This took over 1 hour from the airport to the city centre. As we had other tour booked with the same company, the driver gave us an envelope confirming all our tour pick-up times and the airport departure. We found the company to be very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

GREAT WAY to start a vacation - we had never been to Kuala Lumpur so I booked the Airport Transfer so I would not have to worry about transportation. It was flawless -our driver was there as expected, the vehicle was clean, quiet and we started our vacation relaxed and in good hands. Very glad I did this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

He was custesy helped with luggage on time did not drive to fast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service and sharp on time.

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message