4.5 star rating: Recommended 346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent and friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent friendly service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good service. We were met at the airport and transferred to our hotel quickly and efficiently.

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

Lee
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Would recommend prebooking this transfer service. Driver was waiting for us on our arrival and this took away the worry of having to find transport to our city hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great service they were there waiting for me as i came out from customs,very friendly and efficient service, i would definately use them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent would use again. Have now used twice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very efficient service and friendly driver. Have booked twice now would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We were delayed by 2 hours because of the long queue at immigration. All we wanted to do was to get to the hotel ASAP. Coming out in the arrivals hall a person was waiting with our name on a board. We were the only ones in the minibus and it was like a private transfer straight to the hotel. Absolutely top class and better than expected. Just what we needed a quick efficient transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A great experience - we were met outside customs on time, the service was very efficient, the driver courteous and friendly - a good start to our visit to KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great company that I would happily use again

Christine W
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Got to my hotel slightly early so i didn't have to wait, helped me with my bags and got me to the airport in plenty of time, directing me how to get to where I needed to go inside the airport too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Waiting for us, well kept vehicle. Courteous and informative driver. Recommended

CAROL W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent on time and helpful

CAROL W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

very organised on time helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

After a long journey from Europe we were pleased to find our chap waiting with names on his board. He facilitated our transfer to the van in a polite and efficient manner. Thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great convenient service. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

a friendly and helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Quite easy to find and hardly any wait. We were driven strait to our hotel. Exactly what we booked for.

Susan D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Arrived very tired at 11 pm and it was nice to know that there would be no hassles getting to my hotel. A courteous and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

fantastic... very friendly driver made us feel more than welcome. An excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

On arrival, my name was on a clip board, however the driver was not there. Another driver said mine would be back in a minute and he was - very apologetic as he had had to arrange another transfer. Excellent service. As a single female passenger I felt comfortable with the transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

they were at the airport waiting for us to arrive. the driver was very helpful, will use them again and recommend them to friends

From USD $ 33.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message