5 star rating: Highly Recommended 215 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 215 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent transfer service! Friendly helpful driver.

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver arrived on time, vehicle nice and comfortable, clean and cool. Very good trip to the airport, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent service

Valda S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good service, was met at airport and driven to Hotel. Nice driver and helpful and clean vehicle. Highly recommendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our driver from Tour and Incentive Travel was waiting for us when we checked out of our hotel and he quickly transferred us to the airport in plenty of time to catch our flight. Great service and a stress free transfer.

Nurse
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Transport arrived 15 minutes early and as we were already waiting we left early. Picked up another couple so we had ample time at the airport for last minute shopping etc.
A troublefree experience and would use again.

Many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Cheerful, friendly driver who was informative about Kuala Lumpur. Impressed with his knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

On Time - Good Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

excellent private transfer. Guide spoke perfect English and was lovely to chat to. The guide at the hotel arrived exactly on time and got us to the airport ahead of schedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service.
Everything went very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Was met on time in hotel lobby. Only one on the shuttle. Driver was very polite and friendly. Very quick and easy way to get directly to airport safely. Recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great communication. Pick up right on time and arrived with plenty of time to spare. Friendly , helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

booked for 6am from hotel arrived right on time and went straight to the airport.would use again

From USD $ 33.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message