5 star rating: Highly Recommended 209 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

excellent private transfer. Guide spoke perfect English and was lovely to chat to. The guide at the hotel arrived exactly on time and got us to the airport ahead of schedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service.
Everything went very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Was met on time in hotel lobby. Only one on the shuttle. Driver was very polite and friendly. Very quick and easy way to get directly to airport safely. Recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great communication. Pick up right on time and arrived with plenty of time to spare. Friendly , helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

booked for 6am from hotel arrived right on time and went straight to the airport.would use again

kevin M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We were supplied with our collection time by our driver who dropped us off but the company also contavted us the day before departure to varify this. Nice touch.
Driver got us to the airport in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent Service and great price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great service. Transport arrived a bit earlier than pick up time and driver was very friendly and helpful. Arrived at the airport in plenty of time despite heavy traffic on the way.
Would definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Could not fault Viator, they were there to collect us within ample time from our hotel, very polite, friendly and professional driver. We would recommend this company to anyone and will definitely use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great service driver waiting for us at airport as agreed we managed to leave one of our bags in the bus when he drove off but no problem he was back within 10 mins with it for us (well done driver) pick up from hotel spot on time all in all a very good service thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual, efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The driver was early which was wonderfull, we had plenty of time on the airport and even managed to get 'flatbed' selection

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Picked up at hotel on time by the friendly and informative driver, to be driven to the airport. Very happy with the service and would use again where possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great hassle free way of getting to the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The agent was waiting for us as we left the terminal, van was clean and the driver was an excellent source of info about KL. He was terrific. Excellent service!

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message