5 star rating: Highly Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Punctual, efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The driver was early which was wonderfull, we had plenty of time on the airport and even managed to get 'flatbed' selection

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Picked up at hotel on time by the friendly and informative driver, to be driven to the airport. Very happy with the service and would use again where possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great hassle free way of getting to the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The agent was waiting for us as we left the terminal, van was clean and the driver was an excellent source of info about KL. He was terrific. Excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Efficient transfer, and very good driver.

Linda W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Highly recommend if a solo traveller. Driver arrived at the appointed time and delivered me to KLIA in plenty of time. A much cheaper alternative than metered or fixed price taxi from
hotel.

Linda W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Highly recommend if a solo traveller. Driver arrived at the appointed time and delivered me to KLIA in plenty of time. A much cheaper alternative than metered or fixed price taxi from
hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Prompt reliable service. Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a great service you guys provide, very professional and highly recommended. Only too happy to use your services again. Rgds Ralph and Denise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent service, on time pick up, no problems.

Swannie2012
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service; we were waiting in the foyer of the hotel well before the arranged time and the driver arrived 15 mins. early.

Daryl D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Perfect as always

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great service. Although we booked a shared transfer, we were the only passengers both to and from the airport. An agent was waiting for us at the airport with a sign and the driver arrived in good time at our hotel lobby. Both drivers were very polite and helpful. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The service was on time, early in fact, clean, friendly and everything one would expect from a fabulous company. I will continue to use Viator for future travel.

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message