5 star rating: Highly Recommended 218 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 218 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Christine W
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Was waiting for me as I got through the gates and got me to my hotel safely,
No issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

On time, tidy, well kept car. Driver gave us useful and insightful info on the country. Very impressed

CAROL W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent on time and very helpful

CAROL W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent on time and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. On time pickup; smooth transition to the airport, despite the traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

driver on time ,a relaxing drive to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The driver was on time, and we enjoyed pleasant conversation with him enroute to LCCT, in a very comfortable car. Excellent service. Thank you.

Meagan A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

excellent service. worry free transfer,prompt and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Exactly what we booked. We were picked up on time.

Susan D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver was on time and very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Prompt, courteous and friendly very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service. Driver was on time and got us to airport in plenty of time. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

they were at the hotel on time to take us to the airport will recommend them to friends and use them again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent prompt service that I would highly recommend and use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Picked up on time and great to deal with, Thanks!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent, my driver was right on time and friendly.

Jillybean
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent service, punctual, friendly well presented driver. Very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

First class, on time, good vehicle and driver.

Shots
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent service, the flight was delayed, however, the driver was still waiting for me! air cond. van all to myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I like booking transfers....don't have to battle with cabs etc and get to travel in a nice clean car. The Airport in KL is about 60kms from the city. The driver was really nice and helped with luggage and we had a really nice chat along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I am extremely happy about your services.The driver picked us up on time from the hotel lobby.He is very polite and is very professional.Even though we only paid for the seat-in-coach rate, we got transported to the airport by a beautiful Mercedes Benz sedan! Thank you and I will highly recommend your services to my family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The driver was early and extremely polite. He arrived in a luxury sedan too, all to myself! Extremely happy with the service, will definitely use again next time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

the driver arrived on time, was very polite - it was an excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

If you need picking up at the airport and taking back stick with vViator no fuss waiting when you arrive on your way to your hotel before you can say boo

J C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

perfect for timing and good driver

From USD $ 33.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message