Insider's Guide to Kuala Lumpur

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Melissa B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

Angela R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Ciould not find the driver as airport was very busy but eventually found him, he came in a private car which was a nice surprise, the driver was very nice and informative, very friendly aswell.

SHRILAY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent hassle free service. We were the only ones being taken to the airport at the time and it was like a personal transfer. On time and courteous. Perfect.

Rhinnie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Scheduled pick up was 0530 a.m. Driver was there 10 minutes EARLY! Journey to KLIA was comfortable and exemplary. I can't ask for anything better!

Aaron D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great company that I would happily use again

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Driver waiting as promised - large Mercedes made for a pleasant comfortable transfer

Christine W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Was waiting for me as I got through the gates and got me to my hotel safely,
No issues.

Geoff C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

On time, tidy, well kept car. Driver gave us useful and insightful info on the country. Very impressed

CAROL W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent on time and very helpful

CAROL W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent on time and helpful

bcrews

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. On time pickup; smooth transition to the airport, despite the traffic.

CARL P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

driver on time ,a relaxing drive to the airport.

Maurice T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The driver was on time, and we enjoyed pleasant conversation with him enroute to LCCT, in a very comfortable car. Excellent service. Thank you.

Meagan A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

excellent service. worry free transfer,prompt and on time

Linda van Loon Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Exactly what we booked. We were picked up on time.

Susan D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver was on time and very courteous.

Mark L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Prompt, courteous and friendly very happy

Elizabeth T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service. Driver was on time and got us to airport in plenty of time. Would use again.

g.hnatiw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

they were at the hotel on time to take us to the airport will recommend them to friends and use them again

Brian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent prompt service that I would highly recommend and use again.

Bryan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Picked up on time and great to deal with, Thanks!!!

Lorraine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Excellent, my driver was right on time and friendly.

Jillybean Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent service, punctual, friendly well presented driver. Very happy

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

First class, on time, good vehicle and driver.

Shots United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent service, the flight was delayed, however, the driver was still waiting for me! air cond. van all to myself.

Viewing 4 of 10

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 30.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message