5 star rating: Highly Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was early and waiting for us when we came down to check out of hotel, fast and efficient service, no problems and made the process stress free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We were very pleased with the transfer from our hotel to the Airport in Kuala Lumpur. Due to bad weather in Australia we were 2 days late arriving in Kuala Lumpur so missed our
transfer from the airport to the hotel. Viator
refunded the full amount that we paid for the
transfer. One could not ask anymore than that.
We have used Viator many times and I would
use them over again when travelling. Not just for transfers... Thank you Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent for arrival and departure from airport to hotel and return. Spot on time.
Excellent excursion during stay as well.
Thank you Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Completely saisfied with your service and will use your comany again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

excellent service and value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very efficient service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I am happy with the shuttle service.
It is was on time and stress free for us.

Linda

niallsmum
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent. We were collected ontime and taken in a clean bus directly to the terminal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Our driver was there on time and presented us with our itinerary for other tours we had booked for our stay in KL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

excellent service on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good. On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Usual Viator exceptional standard. Your local contractor's personnel were the friendliest we have encountered around the world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful driver on time who collected me from my hotel. His name was Sina and he was one of the loveliest men I have ever met. He was kind, curteous, informative and a great conversationalist which is what I needed as I did not want to leave the wonderful city of KL. I can not speak highly enough of this man. I was lucky enough to be the only one for this quick and easy trip to airport due to my late departure. My car a mercedes was very clean and well maintained. I will certainly use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great curteous, informative driver on time and who collected me from my hotel. I was the only one for this quick and easy trip to airport due to my late departure. My car was very clean and well maintained. I will certainly use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Good service but very talkative driver

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message