5 star rating: Highly Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good driver on time and friendly..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very friendly and informative driver who made our introduction to penang an interesting one

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer, was on time.

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Ciould not find the driver as airport was very busy but eventually found him, he came in a private car which was a nice surprise, the driver was very nice and informative, very friendly aswell.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent hassle free service. We were the only ones being taken to the airport at the time and it was like a personal transfer. On time and courteous. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Scheduled pick up was 0530 a.m. Driver was there 10 minutes EARLY! Journey to KLIA was comfortable and exemplary. I can't ask for anything better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great company that I would happily use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Driver waiting as promised - large Mercedes made for a pleasant comfortable transfer

Christine W
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Was waiting for me as I got through the gates and got me to my hotel safely,
No issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

On time, tidy, well kept car. Driver gave us useful and insightful info on the country. Very impressed

CAROL W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent on time and very helpful

CAROL W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

excellent on time and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent service. On time pickup; smooth transition to the airport, despite the traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

driver on time ,a relaxing drive to the airport.

From USD $ 24.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message