Insider's Guide to Kuala Lumpur

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 223 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Judit S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

the driver arrived on time, was very polite - it was an excellent service

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

If you need picking up at the airport and taking back stick with vViator no fuss waiting when you arrive on your way to your hotel before you can say boo

J C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

perfect for timing and good driver

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

no problems picked up at the airport and returned from the hotel first class service I would not bother with any other methods of transport very good company

Allan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

I was pleasantly surprised that the vehicle was not only ahead of time for the pickup at the hotel but was also a private car and I was chauffeured in comfort to the airport - well worth the price, speedy and courteous.

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellent service met us with a smile will use viator again

Anna O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

service on time,

elaine r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The service was first class. On time and very nice driver and guide.

Co La Vietnam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great service, very on time, friendly driver...

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The taxi was was on time, got us there with plenty of time to spare and the driver was very friendly.

Margaret P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service. Driver was very helpful and very punctual, thank you.

Denise H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Our transfer turned out to be a private transfer, on time and very efficient.

M R A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The rep was waiting for us as soon as we had cleared customs ,and we were away and on our way to our hotel within minutes.We also had a very informative talk about KL whilst on our way.Excellent service

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Our driver was spot on. We arrive to the airport on time.

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very happy with the friendly service. Added peace of mind to my travels. Transfer staff met me in the hotel foyer on time as promised. Arrived at the airport in pleny of time.

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very happy with the friendly service. Added peace of mind to my travels. Transfer staff met me in the hotel foyer on time as promised. Arrived at the airport in pleny of time.

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time, swift, helpful with luggage.

Globug Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Prompt pick up (actually came early). There was only me in the car and the driver was friendly enough to have a small chat. For what I wanted which was to get to the airport without any hassles with taxi fares or dramas - this service is excellent. Will definitely do transfers like this again.

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

All good. Driver was waiting for us on checkout. very good trip to airport.

DOUGLAS BRUCE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

highly recommended, especially for anyone traveling to a location for the first time.

Joseph L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very impressed with service & professionalism. I received my confirmation in the evening and the driver arrived on time next morning, very courteous. Thank you for one less worry in travelling.

Mark L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great Value arrived on the time we asked

Wayne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Pickup was on time and excellant driver

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Highly reccomended as the airport is a long way out from the city, well worth the money.

Michael C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Very satisfactory- fully met all my expectations

Viewing 5 of 9

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 30.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message