Insider's Guide to Kuala Lumpur

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sally-Anne A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I like booking transfers....don't have to battle with cabs etc and get to travel in a nice clean car. The Airport in KL is about 60kms from the city. The driver was really nice and helped with luggage and we had a really nice chat along the way.

tanyawong0

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I am extremely happy about your services.The driver picked us up on time from the hotel lobby.He is very polite and is very professional.Even though we only paid for the seat-in-coach rate, we got transported to the airport by a beautiful Mercedes Benz sedan! Thank you and I will highly recommend your services to my family and friends.

Daniel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The driver was early and extremely polite. He arrived in a luxury sedan too, all to myself! Extremely happy with the service, will definitely use again next time!

Judit S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

the driver arrived on time, was very polite - it was an excellent service

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

If you need picking up at the airport and taking back stick with vViator no fuss waiting when you arrive on your way to your hotel before you can say boo

J C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

perfect for timing and good driver

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

no problems picked up at the airport and returned from the hotel first class service I would not bother with any other methods of transport very good company

Allan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

I was pleasantly surprised that the vehicle was not only ahead of time for the pickup at the hotel but was also a private car and I was chauffeured in comfort to the airport - well worth the price, speedy and courteous.

john c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellent service met us with a smile will use viator again

Anna O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

service on time,

elaine r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The service was first class. On time and very nice driver and guide.

Co La Vietnam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great service, very on time, friendly driver...

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The taxi was was on time, got us there with plenty of time to spare and the driver was very friendly.

Margaret P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service. Driver was very helpful and very punctual, thank you.

Denise H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Our transfer turned out to be a private transfer, on time and very efficient.

M R A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The rep was waiting for us as soon as we had cleared customs ,and we were away and on our way to our hotel within minutes.We also had a very informative talk about KL whilst on our way.Excellent service

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Our driver was spot on. We arrive to the airport on time.

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very happy with the friendly service. Added peace of mind to my travels. Transfer staff met me in the hotel foyer on time as promised. Arrived at the airport in pleny of time.

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very happy with the friendly service. Added peace of mind to my travels. Transfer staff met me in the hotel foyer on time as promised. Arrived at the airport in pleny of time.

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

On time, swift, helpful with luggage.

Globug Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Prompt pick up (actually came early). There was only me in the car and the driver was friendly enough to have a small chat. For what I wanted which was to get to the airport without any hassles with taxi fares or dramas - this service is excellent. Will definitely do transfers like this again.

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

All good. Driver was waiting for us on checkout. very good trip to airport.

DOUGLAS BRUCE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

highly recommended, especially for anyone traveling to a location for the first time.

Joseph L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very impressed with service & professionalism. I received my confirmation in the evening and the driver arrived on time next morning, very courteous. Thank you for one less worry in travelling.

Mark L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great Value arrived on the time we asked

Viewing 5 of 10

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 30.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3705KULHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message