3.5 star rating: Worth doing 504 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 504 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

With 4 hours to kill between flights, this was a fantastic option. A shower, something to eat, and able to catch up with emails etc on the internet was all used and appreciated. Good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although we only stayed in the airport,, all staff were very helpful and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It made a six hour stopover at KL airport, with two kids, very bearable. Nice food, nice showers, good service, comfy chairs, wifi etc. Never used a private lounge before. Money well spent. Initially a bit worried because within the international airport it required a monorail ride to get to it, but this only took a couple of minutes. No complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was easy to locate the lounge and a brief oasis in a long , tiring journey.

I was able to take a cleansing hot shower with towel, smellies, disposable toothbrush and a mini toothpaste included which made me feel human.

There was adequate food and drinks provided and plenty of space to find a quiet corner.

Booking ahead from Britain made for an easy booking into the lounge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent ,recommend !!
food wise would have loved sandwiches not all hot food !
Still would return !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Recommend !!
Would have loved sandwiches ! not all hot food !
Would defiantly return

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent stay over. Would highly recommend it. It is quiet, comfortable the food is lovely and service good. Someone suggested booking your shower early which is an excellent idea. The showers are very clean and a welcome comfort on a long journey from Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect way to spend several hours in an airport. Friendly staff, comfortable and shower was refreshing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent hospitality excellent food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I can't think of a better way to kill 6 hours in the airport. Contrary to other reviews alcoholic drinks were also complimentary. We have another late flight scheduled.....we will definitely be using this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

10/10 its ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice place to relax, friendly staff and good food every time I have been.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent facility. Comfortable lounge area with food and non alcoholic drinks at no extra cost. Ideal for a 6 hour wait, especially as we were able to shower as well. Its best though to book your shower time as soon as you arrive. Will certainly use the lounge again on future trips.

Special Offer

From USD $ 37.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message