3.5 star rating: Worth doing 451 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 451 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent value, excellent service, cannot fault this facility.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent value, excellent service, cannot fault this facility.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

When I eventually located the lounge it was wonderful to relax and have a shower to freshen up after having travelled for more than 12 hours. I had time to have a bite to eat and several waters and espresso coffees before leavin on the next leg of my journey. I have already recommended the lounge to several friends as well as posting it on my Facebook page

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

After my first experience in the lounge on my forward journey I made arrangements to do the same on my return. My flight from Colombo was cancelled and I missed my flight to Melbourne and spent quite awhile in the lounge. I was able to shower and freshen up after spending all night at Colombo airport. I would have felt and smelled like a polecat had I not booked the lounge. Great friendly staff and fabulous facilities. Will definitely use again and recommend it to all my travelling friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic as we had a long wait at the airport. Showere to freshen up good food and a quiet place to relax. The massage were well worth the little extra. Definitely will usd again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We were very pleased with the service, staff were helpful and kind. The lounge was a great way to past away the time while we waited for our connecting flight. It was also child friendly. Showers and toilets were clean and we'll stocked. Will definitely book again and have already recommended to our friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We really enjoyed the lounge area, the staff was very pleasant. The showers were great as was the food, service and WiFi I would definitely recommend the lounge and would book in again.

Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the best suggestions I made for our recent flight from Sydney to Hanoi via Kuala Lumpur Airport. We had a 5 hour wait between connecting flights. Our prebooked 3 hours at the Plaza Premium Lounge was very comfortable. I was travelling with 3 friends and we were all grateful for the clean and peaceful environment where we were able to refresh before our onward flight. This made the difference in wellbeing when we reached our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great way to unwind before flying home, hot shower in a clean bathroom, draft beer on tap included. Limited choice of food but understandable with the cost. Satay Chicken should be offer, its the national dish of Malaysia :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you are ever travelling through KL and have a few hours stop over - DO NOT HESITATE to book the lounge. It is excellent and I can recommend it highly - especially if you have a long flight ahead of you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great place to spend some time in an air conditioned lounge, with good food, great service, including very clean and modern shower facilities. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very friendly service, relaxing yet proffesional atmosphere. High speed wifi connection.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my time in the lounge. Great service, food and the shower was a wonderful relief after a long flight. I even had the 15 min head, neck and back massage, which I paid extra for, but it set me up for the next 13 hour flight. Unfortunately when I left the lounge I found that my next flight was delayed 3 hours..... not as comfortable a wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was so nice to return to the airport after a long hot steamy day in KL and have refreshing showers waiting for us before we finished our long journey back to the UK. The food was fresh and plentiful and my latte was just right. Well worth the money to have a little bit of luxury.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I bought this for my son, daughter-in-law and their 9 month old son who had a 4 hour stopover in Kuala Lumpur on their way from Brisbane to London. By all accounts it was worth every cent - they were able to shower and relax before the next leg of their flight. We would all purchase this again and can thoroughly recommend it

Special Offer

From USD $ 35.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message