• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 416 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 416 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my time in the lounge. Great service, food and the shower was a wonderful relief after a long flight. I even had the 15 min head, neck and back massage, which I paid extra for, but it set me up for the next 13 hour flight. Unfortunately when I left the lounge I found that my next flight was delayed 3 hours..... not as comfortable a wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was so nice to return to the airport after a long hot steamy day in KL and have refreshing showers waiting for us before we finished our long journey back to the UK. The food was fresh and plentiful and my latte was just right. Well worth the money to have a little bit of luxury.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I bought this for my son, daughter-in-law and their 9 month old son who had a 4 hour stopover in Kuala Lumpur on their way from Brisbane to London. By all accounts it was worth every cent - they were able to shower and relax before the next leg of their flight. We would all purchase this again and can thoroughly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great lounge, paid for 3hrs but stayed for nearly 6hrs due to flight delay, no questions asked! Refreshments were very good including Heineken on tap. Very good shower facilities, very clean! Would not hesitate to stay in this lounge again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Always enjoy Kuala Lumpur.love the Hotel sama sama.warm ,friendly staff.
I particularly enjoyed the premium lounge. Would certainly use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice food,hot and cold drinks,heaving shower between flights was everything I needed.Great Lounge I would recommend to anybody who enjoy comfort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The Plaza Premium Lounge was excellent, we wanted to relax for a few hours before our onward flight to Europe and the lounge proved to be excellent. The showers were wonderful, clean and most welcome after a day in KL. We also enjoyed a snack from the eatery and lots of cool drinks. It was also great to have WiFi. Overall, a very pleasant experience and we will use the Lounge again on our next trip without hesitation. Thank you to all the lovely, smiling staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We booked this lounge for the first time, having a 5hr stop over from 4.30am, with no expectations in mind. What we got, was just fantastic and we havent stopped raving about it since!!! Great service, food was just the right amount, endless supply of drinks, and the showers were like a hotel experience!!! Massage was brilliant.. We rebooked for our return trip and would recommend to anyone travelling via KL. Very good value for money and a fantastic way to tackle the long haul flight to London...:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

all 3 of us enjoyed being able to relax, shower as well as eating a little during our stop at KL Plaza Premium Lounge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A very comfortable stop over and we would definitely use the facility again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend the use of the Premium Lounge. Following check-in the lounge provided a relaxed atmosphere where you could relax in comfortable surroundings have some refreshments prior to a long flight home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I visited the premium lounge at the LCCT it was great, comfy lounges clean shower and toilets. I didnt eat any food but it looked ok drinks were cold and had yummy ice cream. Power points to charge phone was handy. Free wifi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth the money. Killed a few hours in comfort with our little one. food was decent but not as much variety as an airline lounge. Beer on tap and wine a little bit extra. Would def use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent place to relax during long wait between flights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good atmosphere, food and service. Highly recommended. Judy

From USD $ 35.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message