• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 416 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 416 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Bought entry for my daughter and her boyfriend so they could have a decent break ahead of the final stage of their flights back to the UK. They thought the lounge was brilliant - very comfy, good facilities and all important free wi-fi. Snacks and drink range was very good (they didn't drink much, but said others were obviously making good use of the free spirits!). They said they felt much more relaxed ahead of their next long haul flight, than waiting in a departure lounge - well worth the money and they would pay themselves next time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to pass a few hours in KLIA awaitig connecting flights. Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent facilities. Good value for money. A nice place to pass away 3 hours waiting for connecting flight. Would not hesitate to use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Highly recommended. Clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money. Would not hesitate to use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

After a 12 hour journey from Heathrow we booked into the lounge while waiting for our flight to Adelaide. It was the best thing we could have done and I would recommend it to anyone. We were able to relax in the comfy seats, watch television and avail ourselves of as much food and soft drinks as we wanted. I was able to contact my daughter in Adelaide using the internet which was also available. The lounge was spotless and the staff were extremely friendly and efficient. I will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great place to go between flights. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very impressed everything was just perfect for resting after a long trip staff were pleasant nothing was to much trouble for them thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

second visit even better so good to relax in a comfy chair after 13+ hours inflight
will definately be using the lounge again and will recomend it to freinds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We stayed for 8 hours in the KL Lounge and would highly recommend it. The seats were comfortable and everywhere was kept clean and nice. The staff were very polite and friendly. Being able to help yourself from the buffet for cold or hot food and getting drinks hot or cold from the bar brilliant!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Well worth it on a 6 hour stopover!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My plane was delayed by an additional 4 hours. The staff were wonderful and assisted me to extend my stay. The massage was fantastic as was the shower and other facilities. I am really looking forward to my return visit on 12 January! It was money well spent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

En-route to Sydney from Amsterdam with a 7 hour stop here, the airport itself was very humid and not comfortable but once in the lounge the cool and calm atmosphere was a very welcome experience. The food and drinks perfect, the showers most welcome and very clean (towels inc). Very friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amazing experience, spotless shower and great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very comfortable Lounge. Value for money. Plenty of drinks, food, TV.and Internet.
Did not have to wait to use the Shower which was very clean and the whole experience was very worthwhile and passed the 7 hour connection very well. Would use it again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Myself and my 3 year old son were travelling form Brisbane to London and had a 4.5 hr stop over in KL, we decided to use the lounge and found it to be fantastic. It was immaculately clean throughout and there was a good assortment of Asian and Western foods and drinks. We will use it again. A+

From USD $ 35.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message