• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 440 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 440 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

all 3 of us enjoyed being able to relax, shower as well as eating a little during our stop at KL Plaza Premium Lounge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A very comfortable stop over and we would definitely use the facility again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend the use of the Premium Lounge. Following check-in the lounge provided a relaxed atmosphere where you could relax in comfortable surroundings have some refreshments prior to a long flight home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I visited the premium lounge at the LCCT it was great, comfy lounges clean shower and toilets. I didnt eat any food but it looked ok drinks were cold and had yummy ice cream. Power points to charge phone was handy. Free wifi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth the money. Killed a few hours in comfort with our little one. food was decent but not as much variety as an airline lounge. Beer on tap and wine a little bit extra. Would def use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent place to relax during long wait between flights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good atmosphere, food and service. Highly recommended. Judy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Bought entry for my daughter and her boyfriend so they could have a decent break ahead of the final stage of their flights back to the UK. They thought the lounge was brilliant - very comfy, good facilities and all important free wi-fi. Snacks and drink range was very good (they didn't drink much, but said others were obviously making good use of the free spirits!). They said they felt much more relaxed ahead of their next long haul flight, than waiting in a departure lounge - well worth the money and they would pay themselves next time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to pass a few hours in KLIA awaitig connecting flights. Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent facilities. Good value for money. A nice place to pass away 3 hours waiting for connecting flight. Would not hesitate to use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Highly recommended. Clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money. Would not hesitate to use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

After a 12 hour journey from Heathrow we booked into the lounge while waiting for our flight to Adelaide. It was the best thing we could have done and I would recommend it to anyone. We were able to relax in the comfy seats, watch television and avail ourselves of as much food and soft drinks as we wanted. I was able to contact my daughter in Adelaide using the internet which was also available. The lounge was spotless and the staff were extremely friendly and efficient. I will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great place to go between flights. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

very impressed everything was just perfect for resting after a long trip staff were pleasant nothing was to much trouble for them thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

second visit even better so good to relax in a comfy chair after 13+ hours inflight
will definately be using the lounge again and will recomend it to freinds

Special Offer
$58.78 Save $23.51

From USD $ 35.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message