3.5 star rating: Worth doing 453 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 453 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I bought this for my son, daughter-in-law and their 9 month old son who had a 4 hour stopover in Kuala Lumpur on their way from Brisbane to London. By all accounts it was worth every cent - they were able to shower and relax before the next leg of their flight. We would all purchase this again and can thoroughly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great lounge, paid for 3hrs but stayed for nearly 6hrs due to flight delay, no questions asked! Refreshments were very good including Heineken on tap. Very good shower facilities, very clean! Would not hesitate to stay in this lounge again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Always enjoy Kuala Lumpur.love the Hotel sama sama.warm ,friendly staff.
I particularly enjoyed the premium lounge. Would certainly use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice food,hot and cold drinks,heaving shower between flights was everything I needed.Great Lounge I would recommend to anybody who enjoy comfort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The Plaza Premium Lounge was excellent, we wanted to relax for a few hours before our onward flight to Europe and the lounge proved to be excellent. The showers were wonderful, clean and most welcome after a day in KL. We also enjoyed a snack from the eatery and lots of cool drinks. It was also great to have WiFi. Overall, a very pleasant experience and we will use the Lounge again on our next trip without hesitation. Thank you to all the lovely, smiling staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We booked this lounge for the first time, having a 5hr stop over from 4.30am, with no expectations in mind. What we got, was just fantastic and we havent stopped raving about it since!!! Great service, food was just the right amount, endless supply of drinks, and the showers were like a hotel experience!!! Massage was brilliant.. We rebooked for our return trip and would recommend to anyone travelling via KL. Very good value for money and a fantastic way to tackle the long haul flight to London...:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

all 3 of us enjoyed being able to relax, shower as well as eating a little during our stop at KL Plaza Premium Lounge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A very comfortable stop over and we would definitely use the facility again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend the use of the Premium Lounge. Following check-in the lounge provided a relaxed atmosphere where you could relax in comfortable surroundings have some refreshments prior to a long flight home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I visited the premium lounge at the LCCT it was great, comfy lounges clean shower and toilets. I didnt eat any food but it looked ok drinks were cold and had yummy ice cream. Power points to charge phone was handy. Free wifi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Well worth the money. Killed a few hours in comfort with our little one. food was decent but not as much variety as an airline lounge. Beer on tap and wine a little bit extra. Would def use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent place to relax during long wait between flights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good atmosphere, food and service. Highly recommended. Judy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Bought entry for my daughter and her boyfriend so they could have a decent break ahead of the final stage of their flights back to the UK. They thought the lounge was brilliant - very comfy, good facilities and all important free wi-fi. Snacks and drink range was very good (they didn't drink much, but said others were obviously making good use of the free spirits!). They said they felt much more relaxed ahead of their next long haul flight, than waiting in a departure lounge - well worth the money and they would pay themselves next time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to pass a few hours in KLIA awaitig connecting flights. Good value for money

Special Offer

From USD $ 35.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message