Insider's Guide to Kuala Lumpur

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 529 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Joyce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely fantastic! Hot shower in a lovely bathroom with everything provided. Fresh food and drink and comfortable armchairs. Totally refreshed before my next flight to Sydney. Will definitely use again next time.

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Best way to spend a few hours in transit after an 11 hour flight .

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent experience. Viator made it very easy. We had a 5 hour stopover and used this lounge. It was spacious, picture windows to the outside world, full bar, pretty good food, wifi included. They also had showers which were a very welcoming benefit after a flight from London. Great way to pass 5 hours! Robert E.

lyndam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I was traveling by myself to China and had a 5 hour stopover. Pre-booked a 3 hour session here and am so glad I did. What a great place to relax between flights! Plenty of food, comfortable seats, great showers, internet access and felt very safe. Staff were very friendly especially for 4:00 a.m. I didn't even mind that they were out of coffee but they had plenty of tea and orange juice. Just a suggestion - it would be nice if there was somewhere to leave your carry on luggage if you wanted to take a peek at the shops or go for a walk in the rainforest enclosure. Highly recommend for a transit stop.

Bruce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My wife and I had a 7 hour stopover on the way back from Sweden , returning to Melbourne. Sight-unseen we signed up for 6 hours in your newly renovated KL lounge. Since returning home I have been recommending it to anyone about to travel. Amenity, refreshments, but most of all the fantastic,friendly staff made our stopover a pleasure, and set us up refreshed for the last leg of the journey. Thanks Viator

abidog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

All that was promised and more. I booked this Lounge on the strength of other reviews, and they weren't wrong. Travelling on my own with a disability I needed to feel safe - and I did. Malaysia Airlines had me delivered to the lounge directly from the aircraft and after 6 hours picked me up and delivered me to the onward aircraft to Adelaide. On my arrival there my Daughter told me hou 'relaxed and happy'' I looked, not like previous visitors. I have 12 hours on my return journey, and although I won't want to leave my family, the return journey is still going to be part of my holiday. I'm looking forward to the back massage! I have told everyone about Viator and Plaza International. The young girl sitting next to me from LHR booked 2 hours on our arrival which cost appx 30 pounds - and thoroughly enjoyed her time making full use of the facilities - need I say more! Try it for yourself ... you won't be disappointed.

Nigel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent package to take out, no fuss, no hassle, just give them the signed Viator voucher and enjoy your stay. Viator was great with communications letting us know with any updates. Well done Viator.

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very handy when you have a few hours to kill. very pleasant and relaxing.

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very handy when you have a few hours to kill. very pleasant and relaxing.

Sarah P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Brilliant stop over. Shower, food and drink. Great value for money.

Amanda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent lounge. It was quite quiet during my visit but food was regularly replenished so that fresh was available. The staff were friendly and the lounge certainly made my ten hour stop over more bearable.

Dieter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My stay was for 2 hours but well worth it.
Good food and refreshments including beer on tap. Seating was very comfortable and the time just flew by watching TV and reading.

oldking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

If you are caught waiting at kl airport for any length of time, do yourself a favour and get into the premier lounge. I had a 6 hour wait so bought a 6 hour entrance ticket through viator. I was at the LCCT premier lounge. It was worth every cent. Food was great, best coffee, free beer, soft drinks ice creams biscuits . internet, toiltes showers and comfortable lounge chairs. Aim to spend most of the time in the lounge before immigration as it is bigger than the lounge after immigration. highly recommended.

Mark T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Having the ability to check into the lounge was great just helps when your about to embark on long flight or return from one.

david t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Well worth booking into.Have booked in on 3 occasions and will do so again .

david t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Have booked in on 3 occasions and will do so again

Dawn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

With a 9 hour layover at KLAirport, this was great value. The staff are very friendly, the food tasty and the beer cold.

GRAEME R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

16 hours lay over in an airport was always daunting but the LCCT PPL made it a great stay over - comfortable chairs; great food; friendly staff; 24 hour TV ... Couple of issues with the shower facilities in the mens but considering the voluem during the day and compared to the option (i.e. no shower after a 12 hour Paris - KL haul !!) it still went over very well :-) ... amazing how beautiful warm water and soft towels felt !!!! When my flight was delayed further the LCCT PPL staff let me stay on for no extra cost for the additional hour - thanks guys, you are on my books for every trip :-) The staff also had no issue as I wandered in and out to check out the shopping in the airport (but be aware there is nowhere that sells novels so BYO) so make this a part of all your KL trips.

Kerry W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic, we had a 5 hr stint in the lower cost terminal lounge the only thing they would have to look at would be a bigger area and more chairs for the busy times Many Thanks

Robert v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My wife and I enjoyed the ambience of the Lounge. Plenty of food and drink at hand and having the Samsung Galaxy tablets there to use was very useful. It was a realxing 2 hours prior to the flight and certainly helped to relax us and enjoy our flight home more. Something we will do again. The KL lounge is
excellent value.

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great place to pass away the time between flights. Very comfortable with good food and drinks included plus TV and internet

Janice B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

everything was great. friendly,comfortable,clean,good food. No complaints

Willem A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent facilites.

Matthew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

After a long flight and arriving at 4.30 am with not a lot open it was a welcome relief to have access to the lounge. The facilities and refreshments were very good and very much needed. The access to several pc's and tablets as well as wifi as well as a shower and feed made the long layover go very quickly. If you have a long layover i would make sure you check into this lounge as it is extremely good value for money as well as well appointed.

Nina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A very good experience altogether, the best part of it being a shower. Helped me to unwind between flights and will definitely do it again. Fully recommended.

Viewing 5 of 22

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 38.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message