3.5 star rating: Worth doing 516 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Kuala Lumpur International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 516 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent package to take out, no fuss, no hassle, just give them the signed Viator voucher and enjoy your stay. Viator was great with communications letting us know with any updates. Well done Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very handy when you have a few hours to kill. very pleasant and relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very handy when you have a few hours to kill. very pleasant and relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Brilliant stop over. Shower, food and drink. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent lounge. It was quite quiet during my visit but food was regularly replenished so that fresh was available. The staff were friendly and the lounge certainly made my ten hour stop over more bearable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My stay was for 2 hours but well worth it.
Good food and refreshments including beer on tap. Seating was very comfortable and the time just flew by watching TV and reading.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

If you are caught waiting at kl airport for any length of time, do yourself a favour and get into the premier lounge. I had a 6 hour wait so bought a 6 hour entrance ticket through viator. I was at the LCCT premier lounge. It was worth every cent. Food was great, best coffee, free beer, soft drinks ice creams biscuits . internet, toiltes showers and comfortable lounge chairs. Aim to spend most of the time in the lounge before immigration as it is bigger than the lounge after immigration. highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Having the ability to check into the lounge was great just helps when your about to embark on long flight or return from one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Well worth booking into.Have booked in on 3 occasions and will do so again .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Have booked in on 3 occasions and will do so again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

With a 9 hour layover at KLAirport, this was great value. The staff are very friendly, the food tasty and the beer cold.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

16 hours lay over in an airport was always daunting but the LCCT PPL made it a great stay over - comfortable chairs; great food; friendly staff; 24 hour TV ... Couple of issues with the shower facilities in the mens but considering the voluem during the day and compared to the option (i.e. no shower after a 12 hour Paris - KL haul !!) it still went over very well :-) ... amazing how beautiful warm water and soft towels felt !!!! When my flight was delayed further the LCCT PPL staff let me stay on for no extra cost for the additional hour - thanks guys, you are on my books for every trip :-) The staff also had no issue as I wandered in and out to check out the shopping in the airport (but be aware there is nowhere that sells novels so BYO) so make this a part of all your KL trips.

Kerry W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic, we had a 5 hr stint in the lower cost terminal lounge the only thing they would have to look at would be a bigger area and more chairs for the busy times Many Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

My wife and I enjoyed the ambience of the Lounge. Plenty of food and drink at hand and having the Samsung Galaxy tablets there to use was very useful. It was a realxing 2 hours prior to the flight and certainly helped to relax us and enjoy our flight home more. Something we will do again. The KL lounge is
excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great place to pass away the time between flights. Very comfortable with good food and drinks included plus TV and internet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

everything was great. friendly,comfortable,clean,good food. No complaints

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent facilites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

After a long flight and arriving at 4.30 am with not a lot open it was a welcome relief to have access to the lounge. The facilities and refreshments were very good and very much needed. The access to several pc's and tablets as well as wifi as well as a shower and feed made the long layover go very quickly. If you have a long layover i would make sure you check into this lounge as it is extremely good value for money as well as well appointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A very good experience altogether, the best part of it being a shower. Helped me to unwind between flights and will definitely do it again. Fully recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

A very small lounge but functional. We wanted to refresh after the flight from Australia and before the long haul to Amsterdam. Well worth the money for us; a good long shower, and snacks afterward. We recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Absolutely worth it! I had a 7 hour layover at the Low Cost Carrier Terminal and wouldn't have gotten through it without access to the lounge. Great selection of drinks and snacks - any visit to this terminal for more than a couple of hours should definitely purchase this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Had a 5 hour stay at KLI - this was worth its weight in gold. Had a shower with towels and hairdryer provided, as much food and drinks as I wanted and free wifi access to inform people of my progress. As a single female traveller it also gave me somewhere to rest where I felt safe and secure. The lounge is quite small, but very quiet and calm, with good comfortable facilities, and very efficient staff. Went in again on the way back and got a free massage!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Second visit, only for two hours this time, but still as good. Just make sure you get in the shower que early if you have a short stay as only one ladies shower cubicle, it was fine though, had a little wait, but had time for a shower. Also was offered a free neck and back massage - delighted! You usually pay extra for this, but would be well worth paying for it. Same food as on the way out, so might get a bit dull if did this regularly, but fine for me as a one off return trip - choice of meat of vegetarian food as well. Definately reccommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Being able to take a hot shower after the long fight was worth the money alone. Food and other services were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very refreshing after the plane trip

Special Offer

From USD $ 37.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message