• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 431 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Kuala Lumpur International Airport Plaza Premium Lounge. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 431 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My plane was delayed by an additional 4 hours. The staff were wonderful and assisted me to extend my stay. The massage was fantastic as was the shower and other facilities. I am really looking forward to my return visit on 12 January! It was money well spent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

En-route to Sydney from Amsterdam with a 7 hour stop here, the airport itself was very humid and not comfortable but once in the lounge the cool and calm atmosphere was a very welcome experience. The food and drinks perfect, the showers most welcome and very clean (towels inc). Very friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Amazing experience, spotless shower and great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very comfortable Lounge. Value for money. Plenty of drinks, food, TV.and Internet.
Did not have to wait to use the Shower which was very clean and the whole experience was very worthwhile and passed the 7 hour connection very well. Would use it again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Myself and my 3 year old son were travelling form Brisbane to London and had a 4.5 hr stop over in KL, we decided to use the lounge and found it to be fantastic. It was immaculately clean throughout and there was a good assortment of Asian and Western foods and drinks. We will use it again. A+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Thanks for the 6 hour relax before flying to Adelaide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Used the lounge at LCCT and was a wonderful place to escape from the hectic noise and crowds in the terminal. The reception staff were attentive and welcoming, providing a brief explanation of the lounge. We had purchased a 6hr block between our 2 flights and glad we did as the seating in the main terminal is limited at best.

The food selection at the buffet was limited with more asian choices as one would expect, but enough to have a satisfying meal. The coffee machine was a god send. A small selections of cakes and mini ice cream tubs were also provided. The area was clean as were the bathrooms. Seating can be limited at times and we were squashed in a cubicle area with others but as people leave you can move and stake your new claim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely fantastic! Hot shower in a lovely bathroom with everything provided. Fresh food and drink and comfortable armchairs. Totally refreshed before my next flight to Sydney. Will definitely use again next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Best way to spend a few hours in transit after an 11 hour flight .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent experience. Viator made it very easy. We had a 5 hour stopover and used this lounge. It was spacious, picture windows to the outside world, full bar, pretty good food, wifi included. They also had showers which were a very welcoming benefit after a flight from London. Great way to pass 5 hours! Robert E.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I was traveling by myself to China and had a 5 hour stopover. Pre-booked a 3 hour session here and am so glad I did. What a great place to relax between flights! Plenty of food, comfortable seats, great showers, internet access and felt very safe. Staff were very friendly especially for 4:00 a.m. I didn't even mind that they were out of coffee but they had plenty of tea and orange juice. Just a suggestion - it would be nice if there was somewhere to leave your carry on luggage if you wanted to take a peek at the shops or go for a walk in the rainforest enclosure. Highly recommend for a transit stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My wife and I had a 7 hour stopover on the way back from Sweden , returning to Melbourne. Sight-unseen we signed up for 6 hours in your newly renovated KL lounge. Since returning home I have been recommending it to anyone about to travel. Amenity, refreshments, but most of all the fantastic,friendly staff made our stopover a pleasure, and set us up refreshed for the last leg of the journey. Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

All that was promised and more. I booked this Lounge on the strength of other reviews, and they weren't wrong. Travelling on my own with a disability I needed to feel safe - and I did. Malaysia Airlines had me delivered to the lounge directly from the aircraft and after 6 hours picked me up and delivered me to the onward aircraft to Adelaide. On my arrival there my Daughter told me hou 'relaxed and happy'' I looked, not like previous visitors. I have 12 hours on my return journey, and although I won't want to leave my family, the return journey is still going to be part of my holiday. I'm looking forward to the back massage! I have told everyone about Viator and Plaza International. The young girl sitting next to me from LHR booked 2 hours on our arrival which cost appx 30 pounds - and thoroughly enjoyed her time making full use of the facilities - need I say more! Try it for yourself ... you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent package to take out, no fuss, no hassle, just give them the signed Viator voucher and enjoy your stay. Viator was great with communications letting us know with any updates. Well done Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

very handy when you have a few hours to kill. very pleasant and relaxing.

Special Offer
$58.78 Save $23.51

From USD $ 35.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5079KLPLAZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message